Pilkington Immigration - Burlington

Lawyer

2086 Pine Street

Burlington, ON L7R 1G2

Open Today By Appointment

immigrationlawburlington.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Genuine Provider for BG/SBLC(Bank Guarantee/Standby Letter of Credit)
Are you an individual businessman or a business organisation that wishes to expand in business ??, we offer financial instrument such as BGs, SBLCs,MTNs, LCs, CDs and others on lease and sales at a rate of 4%+2% of the face value and reasonable condition from a genuine provider. You are at liberty to engage our leased facilities into trade programs as well as in signatory project(s) such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Telecommunication and any other project(s) etc. Contact : Mr. Richard Chadwich Contact Email: ribellodasilver01.finance@gmail.com Whatsapp # : +380 50 591 6795 With our financial/bank instrument you can establish line of credit with your bank and/or secure loan for your projects in which our bank instrument will serve collateral in your bank to fund your project. We deliver with time and precision as set forth in the agreement. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable and we work directly with issuing bank lease providers, this instrument can be monetized on your behalf for upto 100% funding. Intermediaries/Consultants/Brokers are welcome to bring their clients and are 100% protected. In complete confidence, we will work together for the benefits of all parties involved. All relevant business information will be provided upon request. BROKERS ARE WELCOME & 100% PROTECTED!!! If Interested kindly contact me via Email:~ ribellodasilver01.finance@gmail.com serious enquiry only.
M
1 month ago
Hire a Certified Cryptocurrency Recovery Expert Ghost Champion Cyber
I was devastated when I lost all my family funds to a cryptocurrency investment platform, I couldn’t withdraw my profits and my initial investment. I thought I had lost all my savings until I did some research and stumbled upon Ghost Champion Cyber Security & Cryptocurrency Recovery Company. after falling victim to a cryptocurrency investment scam, my family and I were left with nothing after these swindlers stole $212,000 total in USDT and Bitcoins from us. We were so lucky to come across a post about Ghost Champion [ ghostchampionwizard at gmail dot com ] a cryptocurrency and funds recovery company with plenty of experience in cyber security. Ghost Champion Recovery was able to recover all of our funds, and with the information we provided, they were tracked down and reported to the appropriate authorities. I highly recommend Ghost Champion for your cryptocurrency recovery you can still reach out to them on Email : ghostchampionwizard@protonmail.com Email: ghostchampionwizard@gmail.com Telegram : https://t.me/WizardGhosthacker
N
1 month ago
EXPERT IN RECOVERING LOST BITCOIN OR ANY OTHER CRYPTO
Bitcoin, the king of cryptocurrencies, has captivated the world with its meteoric rise and gut-wrenching dips. Its decentralized nature and potential for skyrocketing returns lure investors, but the volatile landscape harbors hidden dangers. Before diving headfirst into BTC, it's crucial to understand the potential pitfalls and explore responsible strategies for managing loss. Buckle up for a rollercoaster ride. Bitcoin's price is famously unpredictable, experiencing swings that can erase significant portions of your investment overnight. Prepare for a long-term journey with a strong stomach for fluctuations. The Wild West of cryptocurrency lacks widespread government oversight, leaving investors vulnerable to scams, hacks, and exchange collapses. Due diligence and choosing reputable platforms are paramount. The decentralized nature exposes investors to potential theft through hacking, phishing scams, and misplaced private keys. Robust security measures and vigilant awareness are essential. Bitcoin mining consumes vast amounts of energy, raising concerns about its sustainability. Consider environmentally conscious investment alternatives like carbon-neutral cryptocurrencies. While Bitcoin boasts a loyal following and significant adoption, its long-term viability remains uncertain. Be prepared for unforeseen situations and potential obsolescence. Proactive measures go a long way. Secure your passwords, utilize two-factor authentication, and choose exchanges with strong security protocols. Back up your private keys and store them offline. If you suspect loss, act quickly. Report the incident to the platform and relevant authorities. Gather evidence and document your steps for potential legal recourse. Consider seeking professional help from blockchain forensics companies specializing in lost or stolen cryptocurrency recovery. Their expertise can increase your chances of success. Beware of "guaranteed recovery" services. Many are predatory scams preying on desperate investors. Research thoroughly and exercise extreme caution before engaging with any recovery service. Losing Bitcoin can be devastating. Allow yourself time to process the loss, acknowledge the risks, and learn from the experience. Diversify your investment portfolio and approach future ventures with a balanced perspective. Bitcoin is a gamble, not a guaranteed path to riches. While the potential rewards are enticing, understand the inherent risks and equip yourself with knowledge and responsible strategies to mitigate potential losses. Remember, responsible, informed investment is the key to navigating the volatile world of Bitcoin. For proper knowledge, seek DANIEL MEULI WEB RECOVERY  via TELEGRAM (@) DANIELMEULI EMAIL: Danielmeuliweberecovery (@) email . com
K
1 month ago
CRYPTO SCAM RECOVERY
I'm very very excited. Days back I found a review forum about how GHOST CHAMPION HACKER RECOVERY helped out in getting back loss funds. However, GHOST CHAMPION HACKER and company, did a tremendous job and helped me recovering my money out successfully, you can contact GHOST CHAMPION HACKER email GHOSTCHAMPIONWIZARD(at)Gmail dot com Telegram : https://t.me/WizardGhosthacker Is more better to read and check individuals reviews and testimonies Please you all should stay safe out there, The internet is full of crooks that's why I endorse GHOST CHAMPION HACKER as the best crypto recovery specialist to recover all stolen digital assets EMAIL: ghostchampionwizard@gmail.com
B
1 month ago
HOW TO TRACE AND RECOVER STOLEN CRYPTOCURRENCY.
Hello, I'm sharing this testimonial with everyone who has lost money due to a group of fake brokers posing as Forex and cryptocurrency investors. I am aware that many people have lost money in bitcoin because they believe it is untraceable. I too, I lost $540,000 in bitcoin and Usdt, and I believed it was lost forever until I read an article about Captain WebGenesis, a reputable fund recovery specialist who can quickly find and recover lost cryptocurrencies. I reached out to Captain WebGenesis right away, and after giving him all the details, my bitcoins were returned to my wallet and I could access my restricted account. Contact Captain WebGenesis through his email (Captainwebgenesis@hackermail.com) if you have been a victim of these dishonest Crypto investment companies to get your money back.] More Info; Whatsapp; +1 (701)314-2729. Learn More; https://captainwebgenesis.com
W
1 month ago
CRYPTO SCAM
The most needed Guide on Funds Recovery: How EPH (Exner Pro Hacker) team Can Help You Fight Crypto Scams The rate of people seeking information on how to retrieve their lost cryptocurrency is highly increasing. Despite the fact that many people are duped by fraudulent bitcoin scams, many of them continue to believe that stolen money cannot be recovered. I experienced a similar experience. I had lost a significant amount of money to a fraudulent Crypto investment business. After conducting some Google research on how to get aid in recovering my stolen Crypto, I came across a forum post about Exner Pro Hacker, a cyber-savvy Crypto recovery specialist. I quickly sought the Expert's advice. Exner Pro Hacker was able to retrieve $90k of my lost funds within 42 hours, much to my surprise. I will forever be grateful to Exner Pro Hacker for saving me from the disgrace of depression and financial ruin. Email: Exnerprohacker@protonmail.com
I
2 months ago
Bitcoin recovery is possible with the right recovery agent
There are good-quality recovery agents out there who are legit and honest when it comes to recovery. I was a victim of Bitcoin investment fraud which I regretted not to happen to anyone. What matters is the strangeness in you because being broken is not for weakness. A friend of mine introduced a recovery agent to me that helped me recover all my stolen funds. You can reach out with this information if you have any reason to. Email: sacluxcomptechspecialst@engineer.com
S
2 months ago
Need Help To Recover Lost Crypto funds? Contact Captain WebGenesis.
When I started the process of investing in Cryptocurrency assets , I never imagined that it would lead me to scam companies that defraud investors of their hard-earned money. I had deposited my entire life savings into a cryptocurrency investment company only to discover after 2 weeks that it was a scam. I Completely felt hopeless and totally demoralized. Captain WebGenesis was responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful from the moment I got in touch with them. The entire recovery process was carried out in a way that provided me with realistic expectations, which I required. I thank you immensely Captain WebGenesis, for helping me recover my Lost cryptocurrency. As promised, I'm recommending your services. Contact Captain WebGenesis Via; E-mail; Captainwebgenesis @hackermail. com Learn More; https://captainwebgenesis.com
C
2 months ago
Hire A Hacker To Recover Lost Or Stolen Bitcoin Lost Recovery Masters
It wasn't easy to support myself and my family financially. As a woman, I felt inadequate when I couldn't give my children a comfortable upbringing. I agreed to the idea of a rapid money making scheme because I wanted to break the chain and I wanted my family and mother to have a happy life, and I'm telling you this because the Bitcoin investment plan is a fast money making Ponzi and a scam. Thanks to Lost Recovery Masters, who made it possible for me to understand the truth about the scam project, I will not commit the same mistake again. Lost Recovery Masters saved my money from the criminals who almost made off with $78,000. Lost Recovery Masters are the best. Here are their contact information if you need their services Web https://lostrecoverymasters.com/ Support team Mail Support@lostrecoverymasters.com
N
2 months ago
CRYPTO AND FUNDS
My company lost $943,000 Usd worth of Btc After my financial accountant transferred the funds to an unknown account mistakenly. After Trying multiple times on reaching the banks there was no hope of recovering back the funds. After endless attempts on different recovery firms, we ended up losing $135,000 more. Luckily I came across an article from AAAR morning gossip news on how a Family recovered their lost assets through a recovery agent firm, EXNER PRO HACKER, a private licensed investigators from Singapore. I contacted them through their email and they were able to recover $975,100 of my funds and this really brought relief and peace as this was my company's project funds. I would recommend them for any hacking services. Especially funds and crypto. contact; Email: Exnerprohacker@protonmail.com