Pilkington Immigration - Burlington

Lawyer

2086 Pine Street

Burlington, ON L7R 1G2

Open Today By Appointment

immigrationlawburlington.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
URGENT SERVICE
For any hack related jobs, crypto recovery or data recovery reach out to (refundedtechrecovery @ gmail.com) they also help trace accounts that are hacked and track down scammers as well.
P
2 weeks ago
Hire A Hacker to recovery stolen BTC
I found myself reeling from a devastating loss of $78,500 to a cryptocurrency scam.I stumbled upon Wizard Asset Recovery, a beacon of hope amidst the darkness of fraud. The team at Wizard Asset Recovery listened attentively to my plight, offering reassurance and guidance every step of the way. I cannot recommend Wizard Asset Recovery highly enough; their integrity and commitment to their clients are truly commendable. If you find yourself in a similar predicament, don't hesitate to reach out to them for assistance. You can contact Wizard Asset Recovery at Wizardassetrecovery @ gmx.us or on WhatsApp at +1,3,1,5,7,5,6,1,2,2,8. Trust me, they're the real deal.
Z
2 weeks ago
CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY EXPERTS
The Storm was steadied when COREASSETINC came into the picture with their exceptional and exclusive recovery services after I reached out to them when I lost my funds which I put into crypto investment, I even involved my sister whom also invested with the company after I made my first few withdrawals into my wallet. The eventual retrieval of my lost investment funds which got retrieved by this super hacking company and it's expert hackers which were pivotal in the recovery process, I knew about COREASSETINC and their prowess in the recovery field through testimonies online by individuals who have worked with them in the successful retrieval of their lost investment funds. They weren't just merely hackers or recovery firm but with years of working in the field, they have become experts at what they do retrieving lost investment funds for individuals from different countries across the world. I mandate anyone out there who is going through such predicament to contact COREASSETINC for their story to be turned around, I can attest of their legitimacy as a recovery firm and they are absolutely trustworthy and reliable. They calmed the storm and chaos in my life retrieving back my $470,000 worth of cryptocurrency which I lost to scumbags in the Internet posing as investment companies to swindle peoples funds in the process, trust and reach out to COREASSETINC to be within distance of a possible retrieval of your lost investment funds. ( COREASSETINC @ GMAIL . COM \ Telegram : @ COREASSETINC )
C
3 weeks ago
GOOD RECOVERY FIRM TO WORK ON YOUR CASE
Following the recovery of my initial investment funds and earnings from the investment I opted to venture into property investments to gradually rebuild my fortune rather than risk it with these deceitful individuals again, I invested $770k into cryptocurrency with a crypto mining company online with aims of making grand profits seeing proofs of withdrawals being pasted in the group chats by investors which were really the scammers without my knowledge until I requested for a withdrawal into my personal Wallet. That was when I started noticing some Irregularities from the investment company with my request for withdrawal on several occasions with excuses that the company was going through some maintenance which got into weeks from weeks to months until the company went offline, devastated and frustrated feeling ashamed of the whole ordeal I concealed it keeping it a secret even from my wife until everything became worse I couldn't meet up with my day to day financial expenses which was when I had to tell my wife about the scam ordeal. I didn't tell her about the whole investment decision into cryptocurrency because I know she will opt against it, she was angry with me for putting the family in such position investing into cryptocurrency, together we started searching through the Internet for ideas to know if there could be ways we could get the funds back. Through the Internet we came across testimonies about DARKRECOVERYHACKS RECOVERY FIRM " DARKRECOVERYHACKS AT GMAIL DOT COM \ Telegram ID : at DARKRECOVERYHACKS " which were really great going through many of their reviews knowing our funds can be retrieved back, together we came to the consideration to contact DARKRECOVERYHACKS to assist with their recovery services in our case which turned out was a Great decision that got us our funds back. These hackers were incredibly proficient and assisted us in tracing the funds back to the original wallet from the scammers, we are immensely relieved to have finally recovered back our money from these fraudulent investment companies and I strongly urge anyone seeking to recover their lost investment funds to look no further than DARKRECOVERYHACKS.
D
3 weeks ago
"Hire a Recovery Near Me"
Telegram: "CyberGenieHackPro" Web: https (://) cybergeniehac kpro (.) x y z W/A: +1-2-5-2-5-1-2-0-3-9-1. If you ever find yourself in a situation where you are hopeless with no one to trust or sincerely confide in because you trusted a bunch of crypto traders and you are on the brink of losing thousands or millions of dollars you have invested with them, I tell you this, worry no more, CYBER GENIE HACK PRO is your redemption. Losing is always hurtful, now imagine losing all you have labored for all your life because you trusted a total stranger on the internet because they promised you a better or probably a luxurious life if you could invest in their trading Bots or website. All I had to do was create an account with them and deposit my investment funds to my account wallet, unfortunately, it isn't my wallet, it's linked to theirs. I was in great disarray when I found out about their ridiculous deeds. I thought they were my friends, they were friendly and engaging. We talked for hours and they made lots of promises little did I know they were rippers. Luckily I was able to get the best recovery team of Crypto recovery experts your time and money can buy for you on the internet, CYBER GENIE HACK PRO. I want to introduce these guys to you all here searching to "hire a professional hacker" that can trace and recover your stolen money, a private investigator, hack a device, or upgrade credit score or school grades, CYBER GENIE HACK PRO doesn't disappoint with such tasks. Find them with the information above.
D
3 weeks ago
"Hire a Recovery Near Me"
Telegram: "CyberGenieHackPro" Web: https (://) cybergeniehac kpro (.) x y z W/A: +1-2-5-2-5-1-2-0-3-9-1. If you ever find yourself in a situation where you are hopeless with no one to trust or sincerely confide in because you trusted a bunch of crypto traders and you are on the brink of losing thousands or millions of dollars you have invested with them, I tell you this, worry no more, CYBER GENIE HACK PRO is your redemption. Losing is always hurtful, now imagine losing all you have labored for all your life because you trusted a total stranger on the internet because they promised you a better or probably a luxurious life if you could invest in their trading Bots or website. All I had to do was create an account with them and deposit my investment funds to my account wallet, unfortunately, it isn't my wallet, it's linked to theirs. I was in great disarray when I found out about their ridiculous deeds. I thought they were my friends, they were friendly and engaging. We talked for hours and they made lots of promises little did I know they were rippers. Luckily I was able to get the best recovery team of Crypto recovery experts your time and money can buy for you on the internet, CYBER GENIE HACK PRO. I want to introduce these guys to you all here searching to "hire a professional hacker" that can trace and recover your stolen money, a private investigator, hack a device, or upgrade credit score or school grades, CYBER GENIE HACK PRO doesn't disappoint with such tasks. Find them with the information above.
Z
3 weeks ago
RECOMMENDABLE HACKING FIRM
The trajectory of achieving remarkable results upheld by COREASSETINC RECOVERY FIRM " COREASSETINC @ GMAIL DOT COM \ Telegram @ COREASSETINC " is unparalleled putting them out as standout recovery firm, I was a victim of scam whom got saved by the exceptional and mind blowing recovery services of COREASSETINC after I was struggling to withdraw my investment funds. I invested a substantial amount of my hard life earnings with a crypto investment company without the knowledge I was getting myself involved with scammers which was obvious when I requested for a withdrawal into my personal wallet, I know how hard it can or how challenging it's being a victim of scam going through the unfortunate experience of losing your funds to total strangers online all in the name of investment which has become a daily occurrence online with numbers of scam victims in Europe growing each passing day. I decided to reach out to COREASSETINC after reading numerous testimonies from individuals around the world who had successfully worked with them in the successfully retrieval of their lost investment funds, I provided them with all the pertinent details regarding my failed investment and they promptly took action with the information's I provided them with. Scammers tends to using more sophisticated procedures and operations to run their scams in the Internet with the number of scams in Europe growing, the team hackers at COREASSETINC were real experts dispatching the recovery process with so much ease retrieving back my lost investment funds within 72hrs of working with them on my case. However, discovering COREASSETINC completely changed the trajectory of my story and I am grateful that everything worked out as expected.
M
3 weeks ago
How to recover stolen cryptocurrency using Pro Wizard Gilbert Recovery
Thanks to Pro Wizard Gilbert Recovery, my challenging times have come to an end. In mid-November 2023, I ventured into cryptocurrency trading after being introduced by "Miss Gabriela," whom I believed to be a legitimate finance manager. She showcased a LinkedIn profile with over 5000+ connections and an Instagram account with 500k+ followers, instilling trust in the company. Two weeks into our discussions, she persuaded me to set up a Metamask wallet and fund it with $29k USDT, emphasizing the use of USDT to prevent fund depreciation in my investment portfolio. Believing every word she said, I invested, and she explained that the $29k was just the beginning, advocating for larger trades. Despite my suggestion to wait for the first trade's completion, she insisted on taking on more significant trades in pairs, promising higher profits. Before the larger trade, I emphasized that these were my retirement funds, expecting returns upon completion. However, things didn't go as planned. The agreed-upon 4-week trading period passed, and no funds appeared in my wallet linked to the trading website. Upon bringing this to Gabriela's attention, she advised filing a complaint with Care support, revealing that my account had gone negative with imposed fees of over $90k in taxes and charges. Refusing to pay, I sought help from Pro Wizard Gilbert Recovery after learning about their ability to TRACK & RECOVER lost investments. Contacting Pro Wizard Gilbert Recovery and providing them with transaction details, they initiated a 5-day recovery process, fulfilling their promise as my funds returned to my wallet. If you're struggling to find a trustworthy hacker, look no further; your solution is here. Reach out to the team of experts in Pro Wizard Gilbert Recovery. INFORMATION OF PRO WIZARD GILBERT RECOVERY: Email: prowizardgilbertrecovery(@)engineer .com Telegram: @Pro_Wizard_Gilbert_Recovery
H
3 weeks ago
RECOVERY EXPERTS
My heart is filled with an overwhelming sense of joy and relief as I reflect upon the successful retrieval of my Lost investment funds with the exceptional and mind-blowing recovery services of COREASSETINC RECOVERY FIRM which had saved me from a great deal, I trusted the wrong crypto investment platform which took away everything I had worked for all my life $370,000 worth of cryptocurrency which was a substantial amount of my life savings. Throughout the turmoil I concealed the truth of the whole scam ordeal from my loved ones feeling ashamed of myself and the whole predicament that I was into remembering how good things were moving just recently before I took the decision to invest into crypto, reaching out to COREASSETINC " Telegram @ COREASSETINC " gave me hope of getting my funds back from the first interaction I had with them I was assured of the restoration of my financial stability. They maintained a transparent communication getting me up to speed on the progress made with the recovery process of my lost investment funds, I provided all that was required by them like evidence of my investment with the fake crypto platform I invested my hard earned funds with. Their unwavering support, determination and unwavering dedication towards achieving a remarkable result in my case thought me about the true meaning of resilience, they were proactive responding with unwavering support and determination to rectify the injustice inflicted upon me in order to bring an end to this malicious scam. I am eternally grateful and indebted to COREASSETINC " COREASSETINC AT GMAIL DOT COM " for coming through for me when all hopes were lost of ever getting my lost investment funds back, in the event that you find yourself ensnared in a similar predicament, I implore you to seek the assistance of this remarkable hacking agency.
H
3 weeks ago
RECOVERY EXPERTS
My heart is filled with an overwhelming sense of joy and relief as I reflect upon the successful retrieval of my Lost investment funds with the exceptional and mind-blowing recovery services of COREASSETINC RECOVERY FIRM which had saved me from a great deal, I trusted the wrong crypto investment platform which took away everything I had worked for all my life $370,000 worth of cryptocurrency which was a substantial amount of my life savings. Throughout the turmoil I concealed the truth of the whole scam ordeal from my loved ones feeling ashamed of myself and the whole predicament that I was into remembering how good things were moving just recently before I took the decision to invest into crypto, reaching out to COREASSETINC " Telegram @ COREASSETINC " gave me hope of getting my funds back from the first interaction I had with them I was assured of the restoration of my financial stability. They maintained a transparent communication getting me up to speed on the progress made with the recovery process of my lost investment funds, I provided all that was required by them like evidence of my investment with the fake crypto platform I invested my hard earned funds with. Their unwavering support, determination and unwavering dedication towards achieving a remarkable result in my case thought me about the true meaning of resilience, they were proactive responding with unwavering support and determination to rectify the injustice inflicted upon me in order to bring an end to this malicious scam. I am eternally grateful and indebted to COREASSETINC " COREASSETINC AT GMAIL DOT COM " for coming through for me when all hopes were lost of ever getting my lost investment funds back, in the event that you find yourself ensnared in a similar predicament, I implore you to seek the assistance of this remarkable hacking agency.