Pilkington Immigration - Burlington

Lawyer

2086 Pine Street

Burlington, ON L7R 1G2

Open Today By Appointment

immigrationlawburlington.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
SCAMMED
FUNDS RECOVERY WITH EXNER PRO HACKER (EPH)I am sure most of us had asignificantly hard year on 2020. A year where most cryptos were becoming thenew deal in the markets. Most people if not all were rushing into its investment.Hardly did I know that this was a slopy road as well. Crypto scam was not a well-knownglobal thing until later in the 2021 and 2022. Losing $300,000 was amongst mymost traumatic experiences. With a touch on the phone, it was all gone. The investorescaped into thin air. I met Exner Pro Hacker later on in 2023 November. Quite frankly,I knew there would be no way on earth I was going to get my money back. Either way,these guys promised a thorough sweep into the case. Fast forward, they managedto recover $250,000 as the rest had been used. I could not be more grateful. Thatamount was more than okay with me. Don’t entirely give up on your lost crypto orfunds without consulting with Exner Pro Hacker. Reach them on their email, Exnerprohacker@protonmail.com. I wish you well.
R
1 week ago
How to Recover Lost Coins from Hacked Crypto Wallet / By Captain WebGenesis.
A phishing scam was used by an imposter pretending to be a celebrity artist to steal $204,700 worth of cryptocurrency from my Trust wallet. I was helpless, depressed, and ready to do anything to get my money back. I used all essential methods, but to no avail. I came across numerous glowing testimonials for Captain WebGenesis, a company that helps most victims of financial fraud recover their money. I took action and made contact with the professional. Fortunately, all of my misplaced money was found and returned to my wallet. I wholeheartedly recommend Captain WebGenesis to all victims of scam who want their money returned. WhatsaPP; +1(701) 314)-2729. Email address.; (captainwebgenesis@hackermail.com) Web;https://captainwebgenesis.com
E
1 week ago
What is your experience with Bitcoin recovery services?
While Wizard Asset Recovery presents itself as the most reliable choice for recovering scammed Bitcoin, individuals must exercise caution when considering such claims. The cryptocurrency market's lack of regulation makes it difficult to verify the authenticity of recovery services, raising concerns about potential scams or the compromise of personal information. Instead of relying solely on recovery companies, victims of cryptocurrency fraud should explore alternative options like seeking assistance from law enforcement agencies, regulatory bodies, or legal experts specializing in cryptocurrency-related fraud cases. Prioritizing robust security measures and conducting thorough due diligence are essential steps in mitigating the risks associated with cryptocurrency transactions and potential scams. For inquiries or assistance, individuals can reach out to Wizard Asset Recovery via WhatsApp at +1 (315) 756‑1228 or email at Wizardassetrecovery@gmx.us.
J
1 week ago
What is your experience with Bitcoin recovery services?
While testimonials endorsing Wizard Asset Recovery suggest satisfaction with their services, it's crucial to exercise caution when considering such claims. Positive experiences from some individuals do not guarantee the legitimacy of recovery services like Wizard Asset Recovery. It's important to independently verify their credibility to avoid falling victim to potential scams. Deceptive tactics, such as fabricated testimonials, are commonly employed by scammers to lure unsuspecting victims. Therefore, conducting thorough research, exploring alternative options, and seeking advice from trusted sources are vital steps before engaging with any recovery service. Additionally, watch out for services making unrealistic promises or demanding upfront fees, as these could be red flags for potential scams. If interested, Wizard Asset Recovery can be reached via email at Wizardassetrecovery@gmx.us and WhatsApp at +1 (315) 756-1228.
M
1 week ago
What site helps with Bitcoin investment and recovery?
Following an exhaustive pursuit to regain access to my lost Bitcoin, I fortuitously stumbled upon Wizard Asset Recovery through a recommendation from a close friend. Initially, I found myself hesitant, plagued by the prevalent cautionary tales of scams within the crypto recovery sphere. However, driven by a glimmer of hope and bolstered by the resounding praise in the form of overwhelmingly positive reviews, I decided to take the leap of faith and reach out to Wizard Asset Recovery for assistance. This decision was not made lightly. The loss of access to 3 Bitcoins, a significant portion of my assets, had thrust me into a state of profound concern and emotional turmoil. Having been an early investor in Bitcoin, its growth over time had rendered it not only a financial asset but also an integral part of my future plans and aspirations. Consequently, the realization of its loss was not just financially distressing but also emotionally burdensome, prompting a desperate search for a solution. Upon contacting Wizard Asset Recovery, my apprehensions were swiftly dispelled. From the outset, their team exuded professionalism, empathy, and a deep understanding of the intricate nuances associated with cryptocurrency recovery. They patiently listened to the details of my predicament, demonstrating a genuine commitment to comprehensively understanding the complexities surrounding my loss. Moreover, they provided a clear and transparent roadmap outlining the potential avenues for assistance, instilling a sense of confidence and reassurance in the face of uncertainty. Throughout the arduous recovery process, Wizard Asset Recovery remained steadfast in their support, ensuring that I was kept informed at every stage of development. Their unwavering dedication was evident in the regular progress updates provided, offering a beacon of hope during what was undeniably a tumultuous and anxiety-inducing period. Their expertise and diligence not only facilitated the retrieval of my lost Bitcoin but also served as a source of comfort and assurance amidst the chaos. The momentous news of Wizard Asset Recovery's success in recovering my lost Bitcoin was met with an overwhelming flood of relief and gratitude. What I had once deemed irretrievably lost was now restored, thanks to the unwavering commitment and proficiency of Wizard Asset Recovery. Their exceptional service and dedication to assisting their clients exemplify a standard of excellence within the realm of crypto recovery, earning my deepest gratitude and unwavering endorsement. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Wizard Asset Recovery to anyone facing a similar predicament. Their unparalleled expertise and genuine dedication truly embody a form of wizardry when it comes to recovering lost cryptocurrency. Thank you, Wizard Asset Recovery, for restoring hope and faith in the realm of crypto recovery. For assistance, please contact Wizard Asset Recovery at Wizardassetrecovery @gmx.us or via phone at + 13157561228.
K
1 week ago
What is your experience with Bitcoin recovery services?
I recently found myself in a distressing situation after falling victim to a cryptocurrency scam, losing $100,000 worth of bitcoins. In my desperate quest for a trustworthy recovery solution, I stumbled upon Wizard Asset Recovery. Initially cautious, I decided to contact them via email at Wizardassetrecovery@gmx.us. To my delight, their team not only responded promptly but also exhibited a remarkable level of expertise and professionalism. They meticulously guided me through each step of the recovery process, ensuring I comprehended every aspect. Their swift and effective services exceeded my expectations. Thanks to Wizard Asset Recovery, I successfully recovered 100% of my lost funds. Their dedication to aiding victims of cryptocurrency scams truly distinguishes them in an industry rife with deceitful recovery firms. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone grappling with a similar predicament.
A
2 weeks ago
I was once lured into a crypto currency investment platform
I was once lured into a crypto currency investment platform that I came across on Instagram. I lost about $508,000 to this evil scheme after I invested and accumulated profits, I was denied withdrawals on the specified date. I wrote to the customer support but I was given no feedback, I knew I had been scammed and I started to search for a way to recover my crypto.. I considered myself fortunate that I stumbled upon a post on the internet web about a Recovery Expert Jeanson James Ancheta wizard. I would highly recommend Jeanson James Ancheta wizard agent to anyone who wants to recover their lost funds from any scam. He is the best in the business and will do anything possible to help you get your money back. I never thought it would be possible to get back crypto once it is sent but I'm super happy and grateful for the services of Jeanson James Ancheta wizard. Kindly reach out to him if you need any help.(jeansonjamesanchetawizard62@gmail.com) or WhatsApp number: +44 (7440) 105166 or +44 (7506) 216101.
R
2 weeks ago
Recovery Bitcoin
GENUINE HACKER FOR HIRE I lost more than $250,000 to scammers when I was trying to invest. To make matters worse, I also lost $175,000 in bitcoin while attempting to track down the scammer and recover my money. Eventually, I came across an article online that mentioned a company, so I gave them a shot despite my reservations and was able to recover a respectable sum of money from them. In addition, the scammer's website was taken down and they were apprehended. I mean it when I say you need help. Reach out to these folks. Email : Kennycryptocurrencyrecovery@mail.com CERTAINLY THEY CAN ASSIST.
A
2 weeks ago
FOR THE RECOVERY OF CRYPTO AND BTC FUNDS
I was very sad and frustrated when I fell victim to a crypto scam and lost all my investment money in this crypto market scam. I thought I was never going to get back my money until my friend told me about a crypto recovery company that goes by the name of Firmwall Cyber Security Service, this crypto recovery company has successfully in the past helped other victims of crypto scams to recover their funds, and with many good reviews about them online, I was very convinced and contacted them immediately, and to my surprise, Firmwall Cyber security service was able to recover my crypto assets. I’m truly grateful for their service and I recommend them for recovery of all your crypto assets. Their contact information: E-mail = Firmwallcyber@techie.com URL = https://firmwallcyber.wixsite.com/firmwall Whats App = + 1 937 542 0667
J
2 weeks ago
How To Recover From Fake Cryptocurrency Investment // Captain WebGenesis.
Leading cryptocurrency recovery company Captain WebGenesis specializes in getting back money that has been stolen from individuals through bogus investment platforms. Their team of professionals tracks and traces stolen cryptocurrencies using state-of-the-art technology and industry experience, increasing clients’ chances of recovery. Minutes wasted make an impact on the recovery process. Get Captain WebGenesis’s help now. Their cybersecurity team’s comprise of professional license blockchain developers who are very much knowledgeable in the crypto space and are able to help you in all crypto scam retrieval funds, bitcoin scam recovering and investment scam recovery. Contact info. Email:(Captainwebgenesis@hackermail.com WhatsApp; +1 (701) 314-2729 Learn More; Www.captainwebgenesis.com