Pilkington Immigration - Burlington

Lawyer

2086 Pine Street

Burlington, ON L7R 1G2

Open Today By Appointment

immigrationlawburlington.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Hiring Professional Recovery Services – DANIEL MEULI WEB RECOVERY
Indeed I don’t feel like I am doing enough to show appreciation to DANIEL MEULI WEB RECOVERY over what they did when I got scammed, it’s a sad story losing it all and an even sadder story losing it all to scam. It felt like the rug got pulled out from under me, I kept on hitting myself as to why I didn’t see the signs and wondering how this could have happened. One thing I did was try to get a hold of myself and not panic, trust me when I say this there are steps you can take to recover your funds and DANIEL MEULI WEB RECOVERY TEAM can help! We’ve all heard stories of people being scammed out of their life savings and it’s a scary thought. It’s also important to remember that if you’ve been scammed you are not alone, been there and done that. There are thousands of people out who have gone through the same thing and if they all got in contact with DANIELMEULIWEBERECOVERY(AT) EMAIL DOT COM OR (AT) DANIELMEULI TEAM they’d know that there are resources available to help you get your money back. The first step anyone would take would be to contact the company that they believe was scammed just to be sure it’s not one Big error from their end if they don’t respond or try to bully you over what happened to pay more money. The next step any reasonable human being would take would be to file a Complaint with the appropriate authorities and there is never any guarantee that they will get your money back, trust me they’d only waste your time more. It’s also important to do whatever you can to try to recover your losses and DANIEL MEULI WEB RECOVERY can help. We won’t always be lucky but we should be able to know an opportunity when we see one.
J
3 weeks ago
HIRE A CERTIFIED CRYPTO RECOVERY EXPERT \ WIZARD WEB RECOVERY
In the world of cryptocurrency, the security of Bitcoin (BTC) transactions is of utmost importance. However, despite the best precautions, there may be instances where BTC is lost, misplaced, or stolen. This is where WIZARD WEB RECOVERY comes into play, providing effective tools and solutions for BTC recovery. Bitcoin (BTC), the pioneering cryptocurrency, has taken the financial world by storm. Its meteoric rise, coupled with tales of overnight riches, has lured investors of all stripes. However, before diving headfirst into the alluring realm of BTC, a sober understanding of its inherent risks and potential pitfalls is crucial. Bitcoin (BTC) has emerged as one of the most popular and widely discussed investment options in recent years, attracting a growing number of individuals seeking financial opportunities in the digital realm. However, venturing into the world of BTC investments comes with its own set of risks and pitfalls that require careful consideration. This is no typical group of tech-savvy people, this is WIZARD WEB RECOVERY. They are the digital equivalent of superheroes, stepping in to save the day if your priceless Bitcoin (BTC) is misplaced or taken. WIZARD WEB RECOVERY is committed to helping people and companies recover their Bitcoin and reclaim their peace of mind. They do this by using their advanced technology and skills. One day, you become thrilled to check on your Bitcoin investment when you get up, only to discover that it has vanished. Disappeared. vanished out of sight. Not merely because of its monetary value, losing Bitcoin may be extremely distressing. Bitcoin is a symbol of a new era in digital commerce that gives users power. BTC recovery is essential because of this. Regaining control and safeguarding the future of digital currencies are more important than just the money. Modern BTC recovery strategies are based on cutting-edge technology, in contrast to ancient recovery methods that would entail consulting a wise old magician or shaking a crystal ball.  WIZARD WEB RECOVERY uses a variety of strategies, including working with law enforcement, blockchain forensics, and advanced data analysis. These methods make sure that, in the pursuit of Bitcoin recovery, no digital stone is overlooked. WIZARD WEB RECOVERY is your best bet for getting your lost Bitcoin back. How can someone reach out to WIZARD WEB RECOVERY? use any of the information you see below. Email info - Wizardwebrecovery(@)programmer (.) Net & www (.) wizardwebrecovery (.) net  & telegram user - wizardwebrecoveryteam  &  signal - +17015814657
R
3 weeks ago
THIS GUYS ARE THE REAL DEAL WHEN IT COMES TO RECOVERY
I was filled with regrets of going into crypto investments after I lost $570,000 worth of cryptocurrency to a crypto mining company I trusted and invested with them not knowing I was falling prey to a set out ponzi scheme to play with people's trust and swindle their funds in the process, I was a victim of scam which got saved by COREASSETINC RECOVERY FIRM " COREASSETINC @ GMAIL DOT COM \ Telegram at COREASSETINC " and their magnificent hackers at the firm in retrieving back my lost investment funds which was an amazing feeling having my funds back into my personal wallet. I was in shreds when I found out that the crypto company I had invested with has gone offline with my funds which was very agonizing experiencing the lost funds I went through, I decided to write down this testimony for other victims of scam to know their lost investment funds can be retrieved back by COREASSETINC. I doubted in myself if they could help with their recovery services in retrieving back my lost investment funds but COREASSETINC cleared every doubts I had explaining their recovery process to me in the process, they maintained a transparent communication getting me up to speed with the progress made in my case with the recovery process which was top notch. The team was so helpful and friendly, as they expertly guided me through the recovery process within three days exactly 72hrs of working with them the team successfully completed my recovery operation and I had the full amount available in my external wallet I was in complete shock and awe that I would have positive result in such short time, the professional team at this company did for me what no one has been able to ever do for me I am thrilled because I never thought it was possible from where I was to where I am now remembering how things were recently before I took the decision to invest into cryptocurrency.
B
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
I am really excited and big thanks to HackWest at Writeme D0t C0m for this good job done. I had lost about $492,000 worth of Bitcoin to some crypto theft personnel who claimed to be an investment company in Finland. They gave me all sorts of guarantees which made me believe in them. After investing and hoping to get profits, I tried to check my investment and to my surprise my account couldn’t be found. I contacted the support via email, texts and calls no one responded. I knew I had been ripped off, so I began searching for solutions and found Hack West on google who recovered my stolen money completely and also exposed the faces behind the mask. They have been apprehended by Interpol for further investigation and prosecution.
H
3 weeks ago
THE BEST FIRM TO HANDLE YOUR RECOVERY CASE
The moment I received back my lost investment funds back in my wallet was something I couldn't explain up until now, because I fall prey to a ponzi scheme set up to bring in darkness into my life. I was empty after investing $450k to a crypto investment company introduced to by my brother who happened to have invested with them also not knowing it was a scam, he told how he was able to make some profits and was able to withdraw his funds showing me proofs of his investment and withdrawals. I was happy I could make money investing into cryptocurrency which was proved by my brother, I trusted and invested with them and was made to invest more funds every time in which I lost everything costing me my job. I was fired from work owing to not being able to pay back the loan of $85k to invest with this particular company which turned my life upside down, evidently it was hard for I and the family to cope with what we experienced especially the kids which hard to stop school in order to be able to pay rents. I was really ashamed of the situation I put the whole family at costing us everyone's comfort investing with a wrong cryptocurrency platform with possible knowledge on their legitimacy as crypto investment company, it was really shocking the day the company went offline with all I had invested with them which never was what I planned in the first instance with a grance make great profits which led to my doom which I suspected my brother who introduced me to them. Looking at my lost investment funds back into my wallet by DARKRECOVERYHACKS RECOVERY FIRM which was an amazing experience after everything I have passed through, they are worthy hackers which can change your your story and turn your nightmares into joy which is evident in my life after they helped retrieve back my lost investment funds.
C
4 weeks ago
Cryptocurrency Recovery 2024: How to hire the Best Crypto Recovery Company – Captain WebGenesis.
Captain WebGenesis possesses a solid history of resolving crypto recovery problems successfully. For example, they have assisted customers in getting lost or stolen Ethereum, Bitcoin, and other cryptocurrencies back. Furthermore, they have expertise managing many forms of cryptocurrency recovery situations, such as those involving compromised exchanges, misplaced or forgotten passwords, and phishing schemes. Because of their experience, they have established a solid name in the cryptocurrency recovery sector. The many endorsements from happy customers also demonstrate the high level of customer satisfaction. To get started, contact Captain WebGenesis as soon as possible at the email address below. ( Captainwebgenesis@hackermail.com ) WhatsAp:(+170131)4 2(729) Website; www.captainwebgenesis.com
P
4 weeks ago
HOW CAN I RECOVER MY LOST CRYPTO MESSAGE DANIEL MEULI WEB RECOVERY
Losing valuable assets to the hands of thieves is a distressing experience, especially when it comes to digital currencies like Bitcoin. However, amidst the rising concern of Bitcoin theft and loss, I stumbled upon a remarkable service called DANIEL MEULI WEB RECOVERY. I will share my personal encounter with this exceptional team and how their expertise and dedication successfully recovered my lost BTC. Exploring the process, techniques, and the importance of taking timely action, this account aims to shed light on the effectiveness of DANIEL MEULI WEB RECOVERY and offer insights into the world of Bitcoin recovery services. Have they ever experienced the depressing sensation of misplacing something important? Let me tell you, it was a nightmare come true to lose my hard-earned bitcoins to a group of thieves. However, I found DANIEL MEULI WEB RECOVERY just when I had given up hope, and wow, what magic they could perform. Cue the dramatic gasp and frantic search for any sign of hope. That was the gut-wrenching reality I faced when I realized my BTC had vanished into thin air. In my desperate quest to undo the damage, I scoured the internet for any glimmer of hope. And that's when I stumbled upon DANIEL MEULI WEB RECOVERY, a company that claimed to specialize in recovering lost cryptocurrencies. I have to admit, their name alone intrigued me and gave me a sliver of hope amidst the chaos. When it comes to entrusting someone with the task of recovering your lost bitcoins, expertise, and reputation are crucial factors to consider. DANIEL MEULI WEB RECOVERY seemed to check all the right boxes, so I dug deeper to understand who they were and what their clients had to say about them. DANIELMEULIWEBERECOVERY (AT) EMAIL (DOT) COM OR VIBER: +39.351.201.3528 A team of seasoned professionals with extensive knowledge in the field of cybersecurity and digital forensics. Their expertise in recovering lost cryptocurrencies, including bitcoin, is backed by years of experience and a commitment to delivering results. DANIEL MEULI WEB RECOVERY is an expert when it comes to retrieving lost Bitcoin. They use a method known as blockchain transaction forensic analysis. Putting on a lab coat and magnifying glasses is not required for this, but it does require some serious detective work. They can track the flow of your pilfered Bitcoin and obtain important information that can help them apprehend the offenders by looking via the blockchain. Finding lost or stolen property It's like a high-stakes game of hide and seek when you play with Bitcoin. But fear not—DANIEL MEULI WEB RECOVERY is an expert at this game. They are capable of locating and following Bitcoin addresses connected to the theft. They can locate your stolen money and improve your chances of recovery by tracing the digital breadcrumbs. DANIEL MEULI WEB RECOVERY doesn't go at it alone. They understand the power of teamwork, so they collaborate with exchanges and crypto service providers to maximize their recovery efforts. By sharing information and working together, they can halt the thieves in their tracks and ensure that justice is served. It's like assembling a superhero squad, but instead of fighting crime, they're fighting for your lost BTC. Do call DANIEL MEULI WEB RECOVERY with the given TELEGRAM: AT DANIELMEULI
C
4 weeks ago
RECOVERY OF LOST FUNDS, RECOVERY OF STOLEN BITCOIN..
Are there any recovery experts specialized in recovering stolen crypto? Can stolen crypto be retrieved? What is the best crypto recovery company? Do crypto recovery companies work? Can I get my crypto back from scammers?. Captain WebGenesis is a Certified blockchain Specialist that can help you retrieve your lost or stolen Bitcoin. In addition, the expert can also help improve your account security by offering guidance and safeguarding solutions to keep your funds safe. Visit: Captainwebgenesis. com Mail: Captainwebgenesis @ hackermail . com REFERRAL @CECILIA LINA.
S
4 weeks ago
HOW I WAS ABLE TO RECOVER MY STOLEN CRYPTO ASSETS- CRYPTO RECOVERY WIZARD
HOW I WAS ABLE TO RECOVER MY STOLEN CRYPTO ASSETS- CRYPTO RECOVERY WIZARD Losing one's Crypto currency can be a devastating thing to experience, the fact that it is almost impossible to recover a Stolen or lost Crypto coin hurts more than anything. When a person gets scammed of their money while investing in a crypto currency platform the only thing they can think of is how to report the company and get back their money. Most victims of the scam contact their wallet account provider, their bank or the law enforcement, a few end up hiring a lawyer to sue the company but after all these stress they still cant get their money back. Please everyone should be careful where they invest their money. Cryptocurrency has made many rich and at the same time made so many broke and desperate. Few weeks ago I was referred to the Crypto Recovery Wizard, and I was able to get back all my USDT coins that were Stolen through their services. If you want to recover your cryptocurrency that was stolen or lost I recommend that Crypto Recovery Wizard are reliable and trustworthy. You can contact them via Email: cryptorecoverywizard@gmail.com. They are one of the best Recovery companies in the world.
S
4 weeks ago
HOW I WAS ABLE TO RECOVER MY STOLEN CRYPTO ASSETS- CRYPTO RECOVERY WIZARD
HOW I WAS ABLE TO RECOVER MY STOLEN CRYPTO ASSETS- CRYPTO RECOVERY WIZARD Losing one's Crypto currency can be a devastating thing to experience, the fact that it is almost impossible to recover a Stolen or lost Crypto coin hurts more than anything. When a person gets scammed of their money while investing in a crypto currency platform the only thing they can think of is how to report the company and get back their money. Most victims of the scam contact their wallet account provider, their bank or the law enforcement, a few end up hiring a lawyer to sue the company but after all these stress they still cant get their money back. Please everyone should be careful where they invest their money. Cryptocurrency has made many rich and at the same time made so many broke and desperate. Few weeks ago I was referred to the Crypto Recovery Wizard, and I was able to get back all my USDT coins that were Stolen through their services. If you want to recover your cryptocurrency that was stolen or lost I recommend that Crypto Recovery Wizard are reliable and trustworthy. You can contact them via Email: cryptorecoverywizard@gmail.com. They are one of the best Recovery companies in the world.