Pilkington Immigration - Guelph

Lawyer

55 Wyndham St N.

Suite 214C

Guelph, ON N1H 7T8

Open Today By Appointment

guelphimmigrationlaw.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
lottery spell
Hello Everyone, my name is RAVE HARRY, I am from Ohio United states, i just want everyone to know about LORD RICHARD, he helped me win a lot of money few weeks ago on lottery, i have played a couple of times and i have never won , i contacted him and he gave me some lucky winning numbers, and he also instructed me on how to go about it, i played and i won $50,000,000 FIFTY MILLION DOLLARS, i have never seen such money all my life, but with the help of LORD RICHARD, now i have that much, if you ever need help in getting lottery winning numbers to enable you win much money to pay for anything you wish for in life., do not hesitate to contact him, he will always be there to help you. contact him via his Email: lordrichardspell@gmail.com WHATSAPP: +1(360)884-0286
J
1 week ago
I WANT TO THANK THIS HACKER FOR RECOVERING MY BTC
I want to express my sincere appreciation for all the work you and your team has done for me in retrieving my BTC assets from a cheating investment platform that I acquainted myself with through their broker agent on LinkedIn. I was not sure what I was getting myself into when I spoke with you a month ago...I did not think you could get my BTC assets extracted from the scammers as soon as you did. I was very skeptical at first because it was my first time hearing of someone not to mention a firm capable of tracing and retrieving digital assets lost to fraudulent transactions. After being turned down for a withdrawal request, I approached their support desk and the agent for assistance but to my dismay they were asking me for some sort of settlements each time before I Could withdraw my funds. A friend from work said to look up " Digital assets recovery solutions " in the Internet and so I did. After going through about a dozen different infos on firm’s and recovery agents, I was getting a bit discouraged then I finally saw your DIGITALSPYHACKERS RECOVERY CENTRE info and liked the reviews I read. No red-flags went off so I decided to make contact. It was an easy, laid-back conversation explaining everything that can be done to recoup my digital assets and improve my financial situation. It sounded good to me so I took you up on your offer. In just three days of hard work on DIGITALSPYHACKERS team part, my BTC assets was successfully recovered from the scam platform. I realize not everyone has the same recovery problems but you folks were fast and really worked for me and am assured your services will help many others as well, you can contact the firm using their contact informations below, Email : DIGITALSPYHACKERS @ GMAIL . COM
R
1 week ago
The communication on the recovery process was top notch
It is true that technology has proven to be more sophisticated and just like any other currency that can be stolen or lost, crypto and other digital assets has proven to be more difficult to recover but not impossible, and just like searching for any other monetary currency, you need a trustworthy and honest agency or personnel who can track and recover the value lost or stolen, in my case hired the most amazing recovery team called BACKEND RECOVER AT RESCUE TEAM DOT COM. They followed the blockchain and were able to recover over 90%of my stolen funds within the space of 96 hours. The fees for the services I received were fair and communication was excellent and great
V
1 week ago
FOREVER GRATEFUL TO DARKRECOVERYHACKS RECOVERY FIRM
I've been following crypto trading since I first got to learn about it how profitable and life changing it can be investing into cryptocurrency, I finally decided to get involved in it, so I took money from my savings and invested $140,000 with a Crypto trading platform. Along the way, everything appeared well and my profits accumulated as promised, until one day I couldn't access the crypto account and was forced to pay unknown hefty taxes to take my winnings which was all lies just to scam me off more funds. I was enraged and nearly lost control of the situation until I came upon an article about DARKRECOVERYHACKS RECOVERY FIRM and how they have assisted with cases like mine, helping victims of crypto scam retrieve back their stolen funds. I contacted DARKRECOVERYHACKS and explained my case to them providing every information about my crypto account they requested to work with on my case, which I was able to provide, the team is well versed in the intricacies of retrieving lost online currency, backed by years of experience in the field. Additionally, DARKRECOVERYHACKS priorities security and confidentiality ensuring that your personal information remains protected throughout the recovery process, they also specializes in the recovery of wide range of online currencies, including cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin no matter the type of online currency you have lost, DARKRECOVERYHACKS has the skills to help you retrieve it back. Their team will use their wizard like skills to navigate the intricate web of online currency systems, working tirelessly to restore what was lost, they will diligently monitor the progress of your case, providing regular updates and offering guidance as needed. Their goal is to ensure that no stone is left unturned until your lost funds are safely back in your virtual wallet, reach out to DARKRECOVERYHACKS@ GMAIL. COM\Telegram: @ DARKRECOVERYHACKS to help with their recovery service in retrieving back your lost funds.
A
1 week ago
Wizard James Recovery Is The Best Hacker
Thanks to WIZARD JAMES RECOVERY's outstanding services, I am writing this review with a heavy heart but also a deep sense of gratitude and relief. It's likely that if you're reading this testimonial, you've felt the sickening sense of being duped by an unregistered cryptocurrency broker or imposter. When I became entangled in a web of dishonesty that cost me an incredible $102,000, I experienced the repercussions of such deceit, which can leave one feeling alone, ashamed, and powerless. These con artists use cunning strategies to take advantage of our weaknesses and confidence, seducing us with claims of financial reward before ruthlessly stealing our hard-earned money. Like a lot of other people who have fallen for their tricks, I was first ashamed and embarrassed that I had been tricked and was afraid that people would laugh at me and judge me. But I quickly came to the conclusion that I had to act and get help in regaining what was properly mine; I could not just sit back and let the offenders get away with it.I came into WIZARD JAMES RECOVERY at my lowest point, when all hope had appeared lost. It was like a lifeline amid a sea of doubt and hopelessness. I contacted them with a heavy heart and a ray of hope, sharing the horrific story of my cash loss and putting my faith in their knowledge to help me negotiate the perilous waters of bitcoin recovery. I received constant assurance, professionalism, and a commitment to making amends for the wrongs done to me as soon as I hired them. Throughout the healing process, the WIZARD JAMES RECOVERY team demonstrated an unmatched degree of expertise, hard work, and compassion, which gave me newfound hope and faith in their skills. From the beginning, their methodical approach to managing my case was apparent, as they collected all the required documents with great care and promptly got to work on getting my lost money back. They kept the lines of communication open and transparently provided guidance and updates despite the complexity of my case.To my utter surprise and amazement, WIZARD JAMES RECOVERY produced outcomes that were beyond my most optimistic hopes. They managed to retrieve all of my missing money in a couple of days, giving me back the financial stability and peace of mind I had thought I might never get again. I was astounded by how quickly and effectively they handled the recovery process, and I will always be appreciative of their unwavering dedication to my clients' pleasure. I would strongly advise anyone who finds themselves in a similar situation to contact WIZARD JAMES RECOVERY. In an otherwise murky world of deception and dishonesty, their abilities, unwavering determination, and sincere concern for individuals who have been harmed by fraudulent schemes make them a light of hope. The wisest move I ever took in my quest to recover what was rightfully mine was to put my trust in WIZARD JAMES RECOVERY, and I will always be appreciative of their steadfast assistance and knowledge. Do not hesitate to put your trust in WIZARD JAMES RECOVERY if you ever find yourself in need of help regaining lost funds or avoiding cryptocurrency frauds. Their contacts: Email: wizardjamesrecovery at usa .comWebpage: https://www.wizardjamesrecovery.com
K
2 weeks ago
RECLAIM BITCOIN/DIGITAL ASSET...RECOVER MONEY BACK...
**Imagine the sheer disbelief and joy one would feel upon discovering that a staggering $394,000 worth of Bitcoin, seemingly vanished into the ether, has reappeared. This is precisely the remarkable scenario that unfolded for me, I found my missing cryptocurrency fortune thanks to the intervention of a digital wizard of sorts, Cyber Genie Hack Pro. In the ever-evolving landscape of blockchain technology and decentralized finance, the loss or theft of digital assets is an all-too-common occurrence, leaving victims grappling with the agonizing prospect of never recovering their hard-earned funds. However, in my case, I refused to accept defeat. Through a combination of persistence, technological savvy, and a stroke of good fortune, they were able to track down and reclaim my missing Bitcoin. The process, no doubt, was arduous and fraught with uncertainty, but the payoff was nothing short of life-changing. Imagine the relief, vindication, and renewed faith in the system that must have washed over me as I watched my lost treasure reappear, like a rabbit pulled from the magician's hat. This remarkable tale serves as a testament to the resilience of the human spirit, the power of innovative solutions, and the potential for technology to overcome even the most daunting challenges. It is a story that reminds us that in the ever-evolving world of digital assets, the impossible may not be as out of reach as we might think through the aid of Cyber Genie Hack Pro. Talk to a representative of theirs via: W.E.B/ w.w.w (cybergeniehackpro) . x y z T.E.L.E.G.R.A.M/ (@)Cybergeniehackpro W.H.A.T.S.A.P.P LINK/  wa.link/aciuds Thank you.**
C
2 weeks ago
Greedy scammers are scheming and tricking innocent investors into losing their precious digital coins. But fear not, for there is a glimmer of hope in the form of Digital Web Recovery. Back in 2022, I threw all my hard-earned cash into Bitcoin. Fast forward to today, I had amassed a cool 50 BTC, which was now worth over a million bucks. I thought my private keys were safely tucked away offline, but turns out I fell for a sneaky phishing scam. Next thing I knew, my crypto fortune had disappeared into the abyss of an anonymous wallet. Lesson learned: always keep your keys close and your scams closer. Distraught at having my nest egg wiped out, I turned to Digital Web Recovery, a new service specializing in tracking stolen crypto funds and assisting victims. Through advanced blockchain analysis, Digital was able to trace the path the stolen Bitcoins took as they got laundered through various wallets under the hacker's control. Eventually Digital located the hacker's main wallet and coordinated with law enforcement to seize the wallet and return the stolen crypto to me. Thanks to Digital web recovery crypto tracking expertise and perseverance, I recovered my lost life savings. I am now a firm believer in using crypto recovery services for protection against theft. My story highlights that even if you lose crypto funds to hacking or scams, there are still options like Digital Web Recovery, their Email digitalspyhackers @ gmail.com that may be able to recover your losses by following the digital trail on the blockchain. So call Digital web recovery today through: Email; digitalspyhackers @ gamil com
A
2 weeks ago
RECOMMENDING ROOTKITS RECOVERY FIRM
Thank God, I found THE ( R O O T K I T S R E C O V E R Y F I R M ) this team rescued me and recovered back all my funds. I’m glad I didn’t lose after all but i have learned and got to be careful. send them an mail if need their help at: R O O T K I T S 4 @ G M A I L . C O M or Contact the team over on Telegram : R O O T K I T S 7 . i’m so excited right now, I just have to share my testimony on this Forum.. This feeling of being saved is extraordinary. A piece of advice to anyone who may be interested in the new cryptocurrency investment program to be extremely careful who you invest with as there are a lot of scammers out there targeting investors especially the ones that are new to the crypto world. Unfortunately i have found myself in this position i lost everything i had on the process. the whole thing all started with a lady i got merged with over a dating site and we got texting with each other earlier this year probably mislead me into investing in a cryptocurrency company that offers investors great profit in return. my first investment seems to be successful but after that i invested more money then after awhile when it was time for me to take my profits as well reinvest but the company system suddenly deactivated me from making withdrawals, i contacted the lady who got me into all this but she asked me to reach-out to the support and follow their instruction, i tried to contact the customer support system for help they rather ask that i deposit an extra $73k usd for maintenance fee and withdrawal fee after i already have a total of $641k usd on hold, the whole situation got me really messed up and mad at some point. i made the deposit for the fees but still not able to withdraw my funds to my account. i was already having this feeling of being scammed and that was how i got into looking out for a good Recovery Firm that can be of help Luckily enough i came across R O O T K I T S R E C O V E R Y F I R M online as most victims regarded them as an expert recovery team, i first texted them on their Telegram account @ ROOTKITS7 they replied and i explained the whole situation to them.. i was assured that they can help me to recover back my investment i trusted them and we got going after some time they asked for my wallet address for transfer of my funds i couldn’t still believe everything not until i saw my funds back in my wallet. i thanked this team enough for being such a savior in my life as well paid them off for a perfect service rendered.
J
2 weeks ago
The Best Place to Recover Stolen Cryptocurrency / Captain WebGenesis.
At CAPTAIN WEBGENESIS, They stand behind their commitment to provide unmatched expertise, cutting-edge technology, and ethical practices for crypto recovery. Your trust to Captain WebGenesis means everything, and they are dedicated to staying up-to-date with the latest advancements in the field. By entrusting your crypto recovery needs to Captain WebGenesis, you can rest assured that your assets are in capable hands, ready to be recovered and restored. Their proven track record of success and focus on transparency and client communication set us apart as the gold standard in the industry. To learn more about their services and how Captain WebGenesis can help recover your crypto from scams, please feel free to contact them through the following channels: Email: Captainwebgenesis@hackermail.com WhatsAp/Text: +1(501)436-9362 Website Link: www.captainwebgenesis.com
W
2 weeks ago
How i recovered my money from swindlers.
I've got to be very honest guys. I never knew I was going to be a victim because I never believed it would happen to me. Last two months ago, i made an investment of about 200.000usd in a binary option, i was promised returns plus my capital, not until it was time for me to withdraw, stories started coming in, i could not withdraw my capital neither can i withdraw the said profit, it was when it got to that point i knew i have been swindled. i could not let my money go, because that was my savings, i had to search for solutions till i saw many testimonies about a recovery company on Reddit, called HACKING PROFESSIONAL i reached out to them and was told what to do and how to do it, they promised to deliver and they actually delivered. I got 90% of my money back. I'm so happy I came in contact with them and I took that bold step. Here is their email address: HACKING PROFESSIONAL3 AT GMAIL DOT COM if you need their services. They are available anytime! any day!