Pilkington Immigration - Guelph

Lawyer

55 Wyndham St N.

Suite 214C

Guelph, ON N1H 7T8

Open Today By Appointment

guelphimmigrationlaw.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Funds Recovery
ASOREHACKCORP is a financial regulator, private investigation and funds recovery body. We specialize in cases as regards ETHICAL HACKING, CRYPTOCURRENCY, FAKE INVESTMENT SCHEMES and RECOVERY SCAM. We are also experts in CREDIT REPAIR, we analyze what’s impacting your score. All software tools needed to execute RECOVERIES from start to finish are available in stock. Kindly NOTE that the available tools does NOT apply to CREDIT FIX. Be ALERT to FALSE reviews and testimonies on the internet, the authors and perpetrators unite to form a syndicate. Contact our support team as soon as you can via the email address below to get started. asorehackcorp @ gmail com Stay Safe !
R
2 months ago
A MUST READ
Desperately in need of a legitimate hacker to help you recover your lost or stolen crypto assets, spy and monitor a suspected cheating partner, website hacks, phone cloning, credit score upgrade and many more. contact HACK MAVENS, they are the best for the job. Below is their contact information; Email: H A C K M A V E N S 5 (AT) GMAIL DOT COM Call/Text/WhatsApp: + 1 (209) 417 – 1957
R
2 months ago
A MUST READ
Desperately in need of a legitimate hacker to help you recover your lost or stolen crypto assets, spy and monitor a suspected cheating partner, website hacks, phone cloning, credit score upgrade and many more. contact HACK MAVENS, they are the best for the job. Below is their contact information; Email: H A C K M A V E N S 5 (AT) GMAIL DOT COM Call/Text/WhatsApp: + 1 (209) 417 – 1957
R
2 months ago
A MUST READ
Desperately in need of a legitimate hacker to help you recover your lost or stolen crypto assets, spy and monitor a suspected cheating partner, website hacks, phone cloning, credit score upgrade and many more. contact HACK MAVENS, they are the best for the job. Below is their contact information; Email: H A C K M A V E N S 5 (AT) GMAIL DOT COM Call/Text/WhatsApp: + 1 (209) 417 – 1957
S
3 months ago
I just recovered my lost funds, wow I can’t explain how existed I am right now. It happened last month, I invested $67k with Bitcoin Bonus. First it was going well on till i tried making a withdraw, I wasn’t able to withdraw from my own wallet but I can see how fast my profit is growing everyday, it really surprised me. All my plans was to use they money and profits to get a new car for Christmas. (wzardgarryspeedhack@gmail.com) was my savior last month. I saw affordable reviews how he helped people to recover their lost funds and also gives business loans. True him, I was able to get all my lost funds from those scammers. I must confess that this company is highly recommended. To get in contact with them you can Whatsapp +1 928 534 9618 or wzardgarryspeedhack@gmail.com website:https://wzardgarryspeedhac.wixsite.com/my-site-1
M
4 months ago
Disgusting
I had a conversation with Andrew who is very rude insists you send them money and only then do you see the paper work required then they don’t give you back your money even if you choose not to move forward so they take your money and run I can guarantee the positive reviews are written by family and friends this place is a SCAM
J
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff with experience
We needed assistance with our Immigration application for family and it was handled quickly and in a way that was seamless.
R
5 months ago
Professional experience
Were very straightforward and got my waiver approved in an expeditious manner
R
5 months ago
You're better off to pass on this company
Had a very brief conversation with Andrew on the phone. If he's representing the company he's definitely lacking in bedside manners. I asked him a few questions about the process and the service he offered and the short answer of his reply was send me the money and I'll send you the information, and then he hung up on me.
M
6 months ago
Disappointed
Really disappointed, they don't take accountability for anything. Hired in 2018 they filed my sponsorship in 2020. Giving me the run around for 2 years thinking my sponsorship was filed, then 2 years after that get denied. Never submited any new information for us and now just tell me i can reapply. Lawyer's should have to wait to get paid, maybe they would work harder for their clients.4 more years kept from my husband. And god forbid they actually admit to their poor work that led to this.