Pilkington Immigration - Guelph

Lawyer

55 Wyndham St N.

Suite 214C

Guelph, ON N1H 7T8

Open Today By Appointment

guelphimmigrationlaw.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
How to Recover Lost Coins from Hacked Crypto Wallet / By Captain WebGenesis.
A phishing scam was used by an imposter pretending to be a celebrity artist to steal $204,700 worth of cryptocurrency from my Trust wallet. I was helpless, depressed, and ready to do anything to get my money back. I used all essential methods, but to no avail. I came across numerous glowing testimonials for Captain WebGenesis, a company that helps most victims of financial fraud recover their money. I took action and made contact with the professional. Fortunately, all of my misplaced money was found and returned to my wallet. I wholeheartedly recommend Captain WebGenesis to all victims of scam who want their money returned. WhatsaPP; +1(701) 314)-2729. Email address.; (captainwebgenesis@hackermail.com) Web;https://captainwebgenesis.com
H
3 days ago
After exploring every conceivable avenue to regain access to my lost Bitcoin, I found myself at a crossroads, unsure of where to turn next. It was during this uncertain time that a friend recommended Wizard Asset Recovery to me. At first, I hesitated; tales of scams and fraudulent schemes in the crypto recovery space had left me wary. However, upon delving deeper into my research and uncovering a plethora of glowing testimonials, I felt a glimmer of hope. It was this hope that propelled me to reach out to Wizard Asset Recovery, taking a leap of faith in the face of adversity. From the moment I initiated contact with Wizard Asset Recovery, my skepticism began to wane, replaced by a burgeoning sense of optimism. Their team exuded professionalism, empathy, and a profound understanding of the intricacies surrounding cryptocurrency recovery. Rather than dismiss my predicament as insurmountable, they listened attentively to my situation, demonstrating a genuine desire to assist. Through meticulous questioning and data gathering, they pieced together the puzzle of my lost Bitcoin, providing me with a clear roadmap towards potential recovery. Throughout the arduous recovery process, Wizard Asset Recovery remained steadfast in their commitment to my case. They ensured that I remained informed at every juncture, offering regular progress updates and unwavering support during what proved to be an emotionally taxing period. Their expertise and dedication were evident, serving as a beacon of reassurance amidst the uncertainty. It was this unwavering support that instilled within me a newfound sense of confidence, a belief that my lost Bitcoin could indeed be reclaimed. After weeks of tireless effort and relentless determination, the moment of truth finally arrived. With bated breath, I received the life-altering news: Wizard Asset Recovery had succeeded in retrieving my lost Bitcoin. The overwhelming wave of relief and gratitude that washed over me was indescribable. What I had once believed to be lost forever was now restored to me, thanks to the unwavering commitment and expertise of Wizard Asset Recovery. In light of my experience, I cannot overstate my gratitude to Wizard Asset Recovery for their exceptional service and unwavering dedication to their clients. Should you ever find yourself grappling with a similar predicament, I wholeheartedly endorse reaching out to them. They possess a rare blend of expertise, professionalism, and compassion, truly embodying a wizardry when it comes to recovering lost cryptocurrency. Thank you, Wizard Asset Recovery, for restoring hope and faith in the realm of crypto recovery. For assistance, please contact Wizard Asset Recovery at Wizardassetrecovery@gmx.us or via phone at +13157561228.
M
3 days ago
RECOVER STOLEN/LOST INVESTMENTS
My life was almost financially ruined when I got involved with brokers I discovered on YouTube. However, I was fortunate enough to seek help from KNIGHTHOODBOT @ GMAIL COM when I realized I had fallen victim to a scam. This group of hackers displayed exceptional skills and knowledge in retrieving lost assets. While I had read numerous reviews about hackers and their ability to recover lost investments, I decided to proceed with KNIGHTHOODBOT HACK CORP, and it turned out to be a wise choice. I must admit that I was initially scared, as I had come across comments from people who encountered fake recovery hackers while attempting to retrieve their lost investments. However, upon reaching out to the team on Telegram @Knighthoodbot9, their prompt response and detailed recovery process reassured me of their legitimacy as recovery hackers. Although it took some time for them to locate the account to which the scammers had transferred my funds, they successfully tracked them down and retrieved my investments. One of the valuable lessons I have learned from this experience is to never trust anything related to online investments again. It seems that very few, if any, are legitimate nowadays. I have realized that it is far better to keep my money safely in my bank account than to invest in any program about which I know very little. If you ever come across a broker named STACY B WALLACE on YouTube or Instagram, be aware that they are not legitimate brokers but rather individuals attempting to steal from the vulnerable . I am grateful to now have KNIGHTHOODBOT HACK CORP by my side, serving as a cybersecurity agent to protect me from any form of cyber threats.
H
3 days ago
RECOMMENDABLE RECOVERY FIRM
The remarkable out come of the recovery services of DARKRECOVERYHACKS left an indelible experience in me when they retrieved back my lost investment funds, I invested with a crypto mining company which I came about through an Instagram friend I have been chatting with for over a year now. He introduced me to the crypto mining company which he showed me his registration and earnings through investments with the company and that got me on the front foot investing $131k with the company, I lost everything through the investment and the whole problem came about when I wanted to make my withdrawal into my wallet but was declined and since then I had been trying to know if I could get my money back. A friend I told about my predicament referred I contact DARKRECOVERYHACKS @ GMAIL DOT COM to work on my case, they were a special squad or team of hackers which were committed to helping victims of scam retrieve back what's originally theirs, from thorough investigation the investment company to tracking down my lost investment funds to restoring them back into my wallet. I am amazed and didn't know it could be possible to retrieve lost investment funds until DARKRECOVERYHACKS did it in my case, they came out on top with their techniques, forensic methods and technological prowess which were really pivotal in the result we achieved working together. You can also write them on Telegram : at DARKRECOVERYHACKS.
E
3 days ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND FIRMWALL FOR THE RECOVERY OF YOUR CRYPTO
I’m pleased to bring to you the service of Firmwall Cyber Security Service, this notable crypto recovery company was able to help me recover my stolen crypto a few days ago after I fell victim to a crypto investment scam. Firmwall Cyber Security is a very professional and highly recommended crypto recovery service, I never thought it was possible to recover crypto assets until I encountered Firmwall. I highly recommend their services if you need to recover your crypto assets or stolen funds. You can reach them via the contact information below (E-mail- Firmwallcyber@techie.com) (URL-https://firmwallcyber.wixsite.com/firmwall) (Whats App- + 1 937 542 0667)
G
4 days ago
How To Find Your Lost Cryptocurrency.
How To Find Your Lost Cryptocurrency. My name is George Lucas. I want to testify about GEO COORDINATES HACKER. They helped me recover my stolen crypto worth $370,000 through their hacking skills. I tried it. I was skeptical but it worked and I got my money back, I’m so glad I came across them early because I thought I was never going to get my money back from those fake online investments. I want to recommend this great hacker to anyone that truly needs an urgent solution. You can also contact them via Email: geovcoordinateshacker@proton.me
S
4 days ago
Contact Redeemed Hacker-Pro in any case concerning Hacking/Recovery of Stolen/scammed Funds or Crypto
I met and fell in love with a handsome man on an online dating site, but I was duped. I chose to look into him since he persisted in demanding money and other things, even though I couldn't see him. I was able to access his phone and all of his personal information from my home country because I contacted Redeemed Hacker-Pro, a hacking and digital asset recovery agency, to do a phone/system hack on his phone. Thanks to Redeemed Hacker Pro, I discovered after the hack that the handsome man I had met online was not who he claimed to be. You can also contact this agency through their hotline in any situation involving hacking and the recovery of lost money or cryptocurrency. Email: redeemed.h.p. @consultant.com Website: redeemedhackerpro.wixsite.com/redeem-hacker-pro.
K
4 days ago
recover stolen cryptocurrency
The Digital triangulation Firm claimpayback helps victims of cryptocurrency theft recover stolen cryptocurrency and scammed bitcoins that are stolen from exchanges. Their smart contract forensic experts team of investigators has recovered millions of dollars in stolen cryptocurrency for our clients since the digital forensic firm was founded in 2015. claimpayback,is a specialized blockchain consulting and digital triangulation firm, has developed a proprietary process that can recover virtually any cryptocurrency stolen from your exchange account. Although the coins are sent to an address within your exchange account and not immediately accessible, claimpayback has built tools to track the transactions — even before they’re processed online. This means we can recover your stolen Bitcoin quickly, efficiently and at no cost to you. should you require the firm to bankroll the recovery process on your behalf The forensic team at claimpayback have recovered and found over 413million dollars in cryptocurrencies that were stolen from companies and from individuals including the $2.3 million dollars colonial pipeline recovery. They have recovered stolen bitcoins, Ethereum and other cryptocurrency from many individuals all over the world. They are committed to recovering your stolen funds no matter who stole them or how much they took. When it comes to recovering your money their team of specialists will take a deep look into gathering enough evidence to open a case with you by providing the wallet addresses involved together with the transaction hashes
L
4 days ago
I was previously tricked into using a program to invest in cryptocurrency.
Once, I saw an advertisement on Instagram for a cryptocurrency investment platform, and I fell for it. After investing and making gains, I lost almost $508,000 to this fraudulent scheme since I was not allowed to withdraw my money by the deadline. I knew I had been duped when I sent a letter to customer service and received no response. I then started looking for a way to get my cryptocurrency back. I counted myself lucky to have come upon an online post about a Recovery Expert CYBER RETRIEVE. I heartily urge anyone looking to recoup money lost to fraud to contact cyberetrieve, a magical agent. He is the greatest in the industry and will lend a hand however he can be contacted through CYBERETRIEVE@MAIL.COM or +(716) 545-4535
A
4 days ago
How can I get back my stolen bitcoins from scammers?
After falling victim to a cryptocurrency scam and losing $171,000 worth of bitcoins, I began searching for a reliable recovery solution. This led me to Wizard Asset Recovery. Despite my initial skepticism, I decided to contact them via email at Wizardassetrecovery@gmx.us or through WhatsApp at +13157561228. To my amazement, their team not only responded promptly but also demonstrated an exceptional level of expertise and professionalism. They meticulously guided me through the recovery process, ensuring I understood each step. Their swift and efficient services exceeded all my expectations. Thanks to Wizard Asset Recovery, I successfully recovered 100% of my lost funds. Their unwavering commitment to helping victims of cryptocurrency scams sets them apart in an industry filled with deceitful recovery firms. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone facing a similar situation.