Pilkington Immigration - Guelph

Lawyer

55 Wyndham St N.

Suite 214C

Guelph, ON N1H 7T8

Open Today By Appointment

guelphimmigrationlaw.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
TOP NOTCH FIRM
A reputable recovery firm that helped me retrieve back my lost investment funds turned ally DARKRECOVERYHACKS RECOVERY FIRM is my life savior saving me from a potential financial imbalance in my life which is not a good experience given you are not able to express yourself financially even your day to day expenses, I deceived and lured into investing into crypto by a broker agent I met on Instagram early last year when I received a message from the company telling me about crypto investments and the vast gains I stand to get if I invest with their company " SEED CRYPTO ". After many discussions with them which I decided to give them a shot and ended up losing almost everything that I had worked for all my life after I trusted my funds with the wrong people, at the very beginning everything really looked legitimate with people posting proofs of withdrawal which at then I didn't realize it was the scammers ploy to swindle my funds until DARKRECOVERYHACKS " Telegram @ DARKRECOVERYHACKS " brought it to my notice the I was being scammed. Their technical prowess and forensic experts traced down my lost investment funds and retrieved it back into my personal wallet which was really amazing having my funds back in my wallet, I wish for any victim of scam that happens to be lucky coming across this my testimony to hurry and let their able hand lead you to a swift retrieval of your lost investment funds as they did with mine. From our first interaction they were proactive assuring me of a successful retrieval maintaining a transparent communication updating me on the progress being made with the recovery process which was top-notch professionalism, don't follow me simply follow what worked for me which is DARKRECOVERYHACKS " DARKRECOVERYHACKS AT GMAIL DOT COM " which is what worked for me helping retrieve back my lost investment funds which I thought wasn't a possibility.
H
4 days ago
Testimony: Appreciating Trustwizards Hackworld for Recovering my Stolen $510k Crypto
Testimony: Appreciating Trustwizards Hackworld for Recovering my Stolen $510k Crypto I would like to share my heartfelt appreciation and gratitude to Trustwizards Hackworld for their exceptional services in recovering my stolen crypto funds. Their professionalism, expertise, and unwavering commitment to their clients truly sets them apart. A few months ago, I fell victim to a devastating crypto theft where I lost a substantial amount of $510,000. The sense of despair and helplessness was overwhelming, and I had almost given up hope of ever recovering my hard-earned funds. That was until I discovered Trustwizards Hackworld. From the very first interaction, Trustwizards Hackworld displayed a level of understanding and empathy that immediately put me at ease. They assured me that they would do everything possible to help me reclaim what was rightfully mine. Their team of skilled professionals worked tirelessly to investigate the incident, leaving no stone unturned. Throughout the recovery process, Trustwizards Hackworld maintained clear and transparent communication, keeping me updated on the progress and providing valuable insights into the steps being taken. Their knowledge and expertise in the field of cryptocurrency were evident as they navigated complex blockchain transactions and traced the stolen funds. What impressed me the most was Trustwizards Hackworld's unwavering dedication to achieving results. They left no room for compromise and utilized innovative techniques and strategies to recover my stolen crypto. Their persistence, combined with their extensive network and collaboration with law enforcement agencies, ultimately led to the successful recovery of my $510,000. I cannot express the immense relief and gratitude I felt when I received the news that my funds had been recovered back to my wallet. Trustwizards Hackworld not only restored my faith in the possibility of recovering stolen crypto but also provided me with a sense of justice and closure. In addition to their exceptional technical expertise, Trustwizards Hackworld demonstrated a genuine care for me as an individual. They understood the emotional toll the theft had taken on me and provided reassurance and support throughout the recovery process. Their personalized approach and commitment to client satisfaction truly set them apart. Today, I stand as a testament to the outstanding services provided by Trustwizards Hackworld. They are more than just a recovery service; they are a beacon of hope for individuals like myself who have fallen victim to crypto theft. I wholeheartedly recommend Trustwizardshackworld @, G'mail to anyone in need of professional assistance in recovering stolen cryptocurrencies. They are a team of dedicated professionals who go above and beyond to deliver exceptional results. Once again, thank you, Trustwizards Hackworld, for your expertise, perseverance, and unwavering commitment to justice. You have not only recovered my stolen funds but also restored my faith in the power of genuine service and support. Reach: WhatsApp: +1 (386)-387 7054, Email :(trustwizardshackworld (@)gmall(.com)) . Telegram: @trustwizards_hackworld website:https://trustwizardshackwo.wixsite.com/trustwizardshackworl
A
4 days ago
I was once lured into a crypto currency investment platform
I was once lured into a crypto currency investment platform that I came across on Instagram. I lost about $508,000 to this evil scheme after I invested and accumulated profits, I was denied withdrawals on the specified date. I wrote to the customer support but I was given no feedback, I knew I had been scammed and I started to search for a way to recover my crypto.. I considered myself fortunate that I stumbled upon a post on the internet web about a Recovery Expert Jeanson James Ancheta wizard. I would highly recommend Jeanson James Ancheta wizard agent to anyone who wants to recover their lost funds from any scam. He is the best in the business and will do anything possible to help you get your money back. I never thought it would be possible to get back crypto once it is sent but I'm super happy and grateful for the services of Jeanson James Ancheta wizard. Kindly reach out to him if you need any help.(jeansonjamesanchetawizard62@gmail.com) or WhatsApp number: +44 (7440) 105166 or +44 (7506) 216101.
S
4 days ago
Contact Redeemed Hacker-Pro in any case concerning Hacking/Recovery of Stolen/scammed Funds or Crypto
I met and fell in love with a handsome man on an online dating site, but I was duped. I chose to look into him since he persisted in demanding money and other things, even though I couldn't see him. I was able to access his phone and all of his personal information from my home country because I contacted Redeemed Hacker-Pro, a hacking and digital asset recovery agency, to do a phone/system hack on his phone. Thanks to Redeemed Hacker Pro, I discovered after the hack that the handsome man I had met online was not who he claimed to be. You can also contact this agency through their hotline in any situation involving hacking and the recovery of lost money or cryptocurrency. Email: redeemed.h.p. @consultant.com Website: redeemedhackerpro.wixsite.com/redeem-hacker-pro.
B
4 days ago
HOW TO RECOVER A STOLEN BITCOIN, BTC, ETH
HIRE A REPUTABLE HACKER BLISS PARADOX RECOVERY Hi, I'd like to share this short review with you. Read carefully, it might be of help. I invested all the USDT I had to this investment firm through Trust wallet, was fooled to agree that it was going to earn me some huge interest. I was played by scammers, my $154k worth of USDT was stolen defrauded. They told me make another deposit of 3k USDT in order to activate the investment status, which will also let me withdraw the rest of the funds. These guys are scammers. All my life savings gone. I was left with depression. I consulted so many tracking means, I could not get back what was stolen and I felt like there was no hope of getting them back. Luckily I read a review about BLISS PARADOX RECOVERY on a Tripadvisor website, and I decided to speak with these recovery experts, submitted some necessary details to them. And guest what? All my stolen funds were recover within 6-8 Hours as they assured me. These guys are very real and reputable. They made me believe that funds recovery are real. Contact details of the company to reach out. Mail: Blissparadoxrecovery @ aol. com, Telegram: Blissparadoxrecovery, Whatsapp +1 3 8 0 2 0 6 9 7 1 2
D
4 days ago
ARE YOU A VICTIM OF CRYPTO FRAUD? CONTACT PRO WIZARD GILBERT RECOVERY
A growing number of experienced and beginner investors are drawn to cryptocurrency investments due to their growing popularity. But because cryptocurrencies are digital, there's a chance that they could be lost accidentally, stolen, or the target of a hack. Thus, the necessity for efficient techniques for recovering cryptocurrency assets has grown. You know that terrifying moment when you realize you've misplaced your crypto assets? Yeah, it's like finding out you left the stove on after leaving the house - panic mode activated. With more and more people being involved in the cryptocurrency space, recovering cryptocurrency assets has become a critical concern. Since these digital currencies are decentralized, there is no bank or customer support hotline that you may contact for assistance. Web recovery solutions come to the rescue in this situation. As the crypto market explodes like a fireworks display, the need for web recovery solutions has skyrocketed. These tools act as a much-needed safety net for crypto investors, providing a lifeline to retrieve lost or stolen assets. Think of them as the crypto equivalent of a trusty superhero sidekick, rescuing your digital wealth from the clutches of misfortune. With cyber threats lurking around every corner of the internet, having a reliable web recovery solution is crucial for any crypto investor looking to sleep soundly at night. The enchanted answer to all of your concerns about protecting your cryptocurrency assets is here: Pro Wizard Gilbert Recovery. This tech wizard is coming to protect your priceless cryptocurrency holdings with a spell of protection. An unique web-based technology called Pro Wizard Gilbert Recovery was created especially for cryptocurrency investors who wish to protect and recover their funds in case of emergency. It provides you complete control over your cryptocurrency empire by fusing state-of-the-art technology with an intuitive user interface. Pro Wizard Gilbert Recovery is like having a trusty sidekick who has your back in the face of danger. It offers a range of benefits that make it the go-to choice for crypto asset protection. Firstly, it provides a seamless account recovery process, so you can breathe easy knowing that if you lose access to your crypto accounts, Pro Wizard Gilbert Recovery will swoop in to save the day. Contact Pro Wizard Gilbert Recovery through: Email: prowizardgilbertrecovery(@)engineer.com & Telegram: @Pro_Wizard_Gilbert_Recovery
B
4 days ago
RECOVER YOUR LOST CRYPTOCURRENCY WITH WIZARD WEB RECOVERY.
It's disheartening to witness the unfortunate experiences many people face due to online fraudulent activities, leading to substantial losses and sometimes life-altering consequences. I found myself caught in the web of deceit when I fell victim to a fraudulent binary platform, IngoInvest Binary Options, resulting in a staggering loss of approximately $170,000. The devastation and confusion that followed were indescribable. In my despair, a ray of hope emerged through a colleague who had faced a similar predicament. They introduced me to a legitimate, certified, and verified funds and digital assets recovery firm. This introduction marked a turning point in my ordeal, offering a glimmer of hope that I could recover what I had lost. The recovery firm's swift and truthful services became the beacon guiding me out of the darkness of financial loss. Wizard Web Recovery played a pivotal role in restoring my lost funds. The saga began with my engagement in binary options on the IngoInvest platform. Initially, everything seemed promising, but soon the reality of fraudulent activities unfolded. I found myself in a situation where the platform, supposedly designed for investment, turned out to be a trap. The scammers behind IngoInvest Binary Options exploited the trust I placed in the system, leading to a substantial loss of $170,000. The aftermath left me not only financially drained but also emotionally shattered. It was in this vulnerable state that my colleague extended a helping hand, introducing me to the recovery firm that had assisted them in a similar situation. The recommendation was grounded in the firsthand experience of successful recovery, instilling a sense of trust and reliability in the services provided by this certified firm, coupled with the efficacy of the Wizard Web Recovery. Upon contacting the recovery firm, their approach was both swift and truthful. They navigated the complexities of digital fraud with diligence and efficiency. The recovery process unfolded seamlessly, and, to my immense relief, I witnessed the restoration of the funds that I had thought were lost forever. For anyone finding themselves in the throes of online losses involving funds, crypto, or other digital assets, I wholeheartedly endorse reaching out to a reputable recovery firm and considering Wizard Web Recovery. The key is to seek assistance from certified professionals who can guide you through the recovery process, leveraging advanced technologies to reclaim lost assets. My experience serves as a testament to the effectiveness of such recovery firms, offering a lifeline to those who have fallen victim to online scams. Get in Touch with Wizard Web Recovery through below; website ; www.wizardwebrecovery.net Email ; wizardwebrecovery(@)programmer. net. Telegram ; wizardwebrecoveryteam
S
4 days ago
Contact Redeemed Hacker-Pro in any case concerning Hacking/Recovery of Stolen/scammed Funds or Crypto
I met and fell in love with a handsome man on an online dating site, but I was duped. I chose to look into him since he persisted in demanding money and other things, even though I couldn't see him. I was able to access his phone and all of his personal information from my home country because I contacted Redeemed Hacker-Pro, a hacking and digital asset recovery agency, to do a phone/system hack on his phone. Thanks to Redeemed Hacker Pro, I discovered after the hack that the handsome man I had met online was not who he claimed to be. You can also contact this agency through their hotline in any situation involving hacking and the recovery of lost money or cryptocurrency. Email: redeemed.h.p. @consultant.com Website: redeemedhackerpro.wixsite.com/redeem-hacker-pro.
W
4 days ago
help
MERIE_CONSULTANCY is an experienced hacker who specializes in recovering lost funds from fake investment platforms and other forms of digital frauds related to cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin or Ethereum coinbase wallet hacks etc . With her expertise in cyber security , she can easily identify loopholes within these systems that will allow her access into your account so she can recover all your lost funds . He also offers services on credit score repair , bank transfers , clearing bad records online among others,reach her (MARIECONSULTANCYOZ@GMAIL.COM and INSTAGRAM :MARIE_CONSULTANCY)
I
4 days ago
HOW TO RECOVER LOST AND STOLEN BTC/ETH/USDT
ARE YOU A VICTIM OF NFT SCAM OR INVESTMENT? ARE YOU INTERESTED IN PROBING A CHEATING SPOUSE? ARE YOU DESIRABLE TO REPAIR ALL OF YOUR CREDIT? TO START IMMEDIATELY, SCHEDULE A MEETING WITH AN ETHICAL HACKER. Come learn the craft of ethical hacking from us! A financial regulator, private investigation, and funds recovery organization is called WEB GENIE RECOVERY. Our areas of expertise include situations involving cryptocurrency, fraudulent investment schemes, recovery scams, and ethical hacking. We examine the factors affecting your score because we are also specialists in credit repair. Every software tool required to carry out RECOVERIES from beginning to end is on hand. Please be advised that CREDIT FIX is not applicable to the offered tools. Watch out for false testimonials and reviews on the internet. The writers and Criminals band together to create a syndicate. To schedule a mail meeting with an ethical hacker, please get in touch with our staff as soon as possible using the email address below. email: webgenierecovery@outlook.com WhatsApp: +1(918) 809 0113 Telegram: +1(707)200 7009