Pilkington Immigration - Guelph

Lawyer

55 Wyndham St N.

Suite 214C

Guelph, ON N1H 7T8

Open Today By Appointment

guelphimmigrationlaw.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
I NEED A LOVE SPELL 2023 PRIEST DEDE +2348123747663
Here is my testimony about the good work of PRIEST DEDE who helped me.... I'm catherine from texas. And am sorry for putting this on net, but i will have to say a big thanks to this world top spell caster that brought back my husband who left me for the past 3 years, i eventually met this man on a blog site, i explained everything to him and he told me about a spell caster that he had heard about and he gave me an email address to write to the spell caster to tell him my problems. In just 2 days, my husband was back to me after contacting this man, I just want to say thank you to this truthful and sincere spell caster, sir all you told have come to pass and thank you sir. Please i want to tell everyone who is looking for any solution to problem, i advice you to kindly consult this spell caster, he is real,he is powerful and whatever the spell caster tell is what will happen, because all what the spell caster told me came to pass. You can kindly contact him on; wonderfullovespelltemple@gmail. com you can whatsapp him via +2348123747663
C
8 months ago
ALPHA KEY RECOVERY HACKER EXPERT
Nothing  is impossible once you are in the right hands ALPHA KEY RECOVERY are tested and trusted in recovering all kind of lost issues starting from loss of access down to funds recover contact them today Contact Email:ALPHAKEY@CONSULTANT.COMWhatsapp : +12179740043Q2
I
8 months ago
DR AMBER MADE ME A LOTTERY WINNER
I’ve always played lottery games with the hope that someday I will win but that never happened. I did some research online and I came across an advert about Dr Amber who helps people that believe in his work. I explained my situation to him and he prepared a lottery spell for me and gave me some special digits to play the lottery. I did as he said without any skepticism and could you believe that after 3 days, I checked my ticket at the store where I bought it from and for the very first time in my life, I won the sum of £30,820,000 MILLION POUNDS. Now my life has changed for good, I am a boss of my own and I am so happy that I meant this great man called Dr Amber. You can be a boss of your own too by getting in touch with him. For urgent response from Dr Amber, send a WhatsApp text or call to +1 (409) 241 8060 or send an email to; amberlottotemple@gmail.com
J
8 months ago
RECOVERY
I lost my investment capital and profits trading online, they kept on requesting for extra funds before a withdrawal request can be accepted and processed, in the end, I lost all my money. All efforts to reach out to their customer support desk had declined, I found it very hard to move on. God so kind I followed a broadcast that teaches on how scammed victims can recover their fund through the help of Gavin ray a recovery specialist, I contacted his email provided for consultation, I got feedback after some hours and I was asked to provide all legal details concerning my investment, I did exactly what they instructed me to do without delay, to my greatest surprise I was able to recover my money back including my profit which my capital generated. I said I will not hold this to myself but share it to the public so that all scammed victims can get their funds back. Contact his email:leeultimatehacker@aol.com or whatsapp +1 (515) 800-2808
W
8 months ago
Good experience
Nothing to add. wilhelmkaiser@mein-handwerk.net
C
8 months ago
PRIEST DEDE +2348123747663 HELPED ME RESTORE MY BROKEN MARRIAGE
After 3 Years marriage with my husband, my husband started going out with other girls and showing me cold love, on several occasions he threatens to divorce me if I dare question him about his affair with other girls, I was totally devastated and confused until an old friend of mine told me about a spell caster on the internet PRIEST DEDE who help people with their relationship and marriage problem by the powers of love Spells, At first I doubted If such thing ever exists but decided to give it a try, When I contact him, he told me everything I needed to do and I did and he helped me cast a Love Spell and within 28Hours my HUSBAND came back to me and started apologizing, now he has stopped going out with girls and he is with me for good and for real. Contact this Great spell Caster for your relationship or marriage problem. Here's his contact.. Email :wonderfullovespelltemple@gmail.com WHATSAPP:+2348123747663
S
8 months ago
BINARY RETRIEVE
After losing a significant amount to binary trade fraudulent brokers, It felt like our dream of creating memories with our family was shattered. We invested $5000 hoping it would gain profits. Woe unto us when they stopped picking calls and all their accounts and websites were inaccessible. It was all doom until I came across CYBER RETRIEVE online and with so many recommendations from friends I decided to work with them. Thanks to their transparency and dedication. Our days have become something we cherish even more than before. Their reliability can be equated. Cyberetrieve@mail.com Whats app: +(716)5454535
C
8 months ago
Helpeful Spouse Counseling to save my marriage after 3years togethher
Please visit (http://dradodalovetemple.com) i am here to give testimony on how this powerful spell caster called Dr Adoda helped me to fix my relationship. i was heartbroken when my fiancee told me he is no longer interested in marrying me because he was having an affair with the other woman where he work. I cried and sobbed every day, until it got so bad that I reached out to the Internet for help, that was when i read a review about the great work of Dr Adoda, then i contacted him for help to get my lover back, he helped me cast a powerful (reconciliation love spell) and to my greatest surprise after 48 hours of doing the love spell my Fiancee came back on his knees begging me to forgive him We are now happily married and all thanks goes to Dr Adoda Wonders for helping me save my relationship you can contact Dr Adoda through his email address: adodalovespelltemple440@gmail.com or WHATSAPP him on+2348112825421
J
8 months ago
Joseph Grace Recovery
I've heard alot of stories and read many article of people loosing their hard earned money to scammers online who at first pretend to be sweet and friendly in the beginning but with the intention of sending you out on to the streets. I never hoped nor wished to be here telling you all my ordeal in the hands of these scammers and how the whole situation turned out to be. I lost a total of $540,000k to a binary investment scheme on instagram, my whole life flashed before my eyes when my account on the said platform restricted my access and declined my withdrawal request after investing my life savings with the hope of making more intrest in return. Little did i know that I was being drained by a scam company, before i could figure it all out it was already late and my hard earned money was long gone with series of commission and excuses from the said company to restrict my withdrawal access to my investment, I was looking at my life take big landslide towards doom!. I had to seek help from friends and family as the police was unable to help me out. I didn't know where to start from, until i came in contact with jamesmckaywizard@gmail.com who came through for me and helped me recover all what i lost. I know a lot of you out there have also in one way or two fallen victim to these fake online investors, i'm here to tell you that you can be saved too just like I was, ALL YOU LOST CAN BE RECOVERED just as mine was recovered by jamesmckaywizard and his team. They swept me off my feet with their expertise and the state of the art recovery technique, I got back all the funds i lost it was all directed into my account in a week, GOD BLESS MR JAMES AND HIS TEAM... I’ll be glad to leave their contact details below for anyone whom is also in need to recover their lost funds, they're also very good in any kind of hacking programs their service is top notch: jamesmckaywizard@gmail.com or via what'sapp // +919863293475
G
8 months ago
Recovery
I lost my investment capital and profits trading online, they kept on requesting for extra funds before a withdrawal request can be accepted and processed, in the end, I lost all my money. All efforts to reach out to their customer support desk had declined, I found it very hard to move on. God so kind I followed a broadcast that teaches on how scammed victims can recover their fund through the help of Gavin ray a recovery specialist, I contacted his email provided for consultation, I got feedback after some hours and I was asked to provide all legal details concerning my investment, I did exactly what they instructed me to do without delay, to my greatest surprise I was able to recover my money back including my profit which my capital generated. I said I will not hold this to myself but share it to the public so that all scammed victims can get their funds back. Contact his email:leeultimatehacker@aol.com or whatsapp +1 (515) 800-2808