Pilkington Immigration - Guelph

Lawyer

55 Wyndham St N.

Suite 214C

Guelph, ON N1H 7T8

Open Today By Appointment

guelphimmigrationlaw.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Trusted recovery agent
Please guys do not make the same mistake i had made in the past, i was a victim of bitcoin scam, i saw a glamorous review showering praises and marketing an investment firm, I reached out to them on what their contracts are, and i invested $300,000, which i was promised to get my first 15% profit in weeks, when it's time of collection of profits, I got to know the company was Fake they kept asking me to invest more and i ran out of patience then requested t have my money back, they've refused to answer nor refund my funds, not until Jonny my friend introduced me to the Cryptocurrency Recovery Agency, after tabling my complaints, they were swift to action and within 48 hours, i got back my funds with the due profit, I couldn't contain the joy in me. I urge you guys to reach the Crypto Recovery agency on their support email: BACKENDRECOVER at Rescue Team D/O/T (COM)!
F
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
Guys, join me thank “H A C K W E S T AT W R I T E M E DOT COM” for helping me recover my money from this scam artist who pose as crypto traders and promise huge return on investment but end up stealing money. I invest about €89,700 in total to a Telegram trading group believing I will be getting 30% interest rate every month, but at the end they kept asking me to invest more money before I can be able to withdraw my money from there platform. I had to research and contacted Hack West who then helped recover all my money and also traced their identity. I can strongly recommend West for your quick and reliable crypto recovery.
F
4 months ago
Great Guys
Guys, join me thank “H A C K W E S T AT W R I T E M E DOT COM” for helping me recover my money from this scam artist who pose as crypto traders and promise huge return on investment but end up stealing money. I invest about €89,700 in total to a Telegram trading group believing I will be getting 30% interest rate every month, but at the end they kept asking me to invest more money before I can be able to withdraw my money from there platform. I had to research and contacted Hack West who then helped recover all my money and also traced their identity. I can strongly recommend West for your quick and reliable crypto recovery.
F
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
Guys, join me thank “H A C K W E S T AT W R I T E M E DOT COM” for helping me recover my money from this scam artist who pose as crypto traders and promise huge return on investment but end up stealing money. I invest about €89,700 in total to a Telegram trading group believing I will be getting 30% interest rate every month, but at the end they kept asking me to invest more money before I can be able to withdraw my money from there platform. I had to research and contacted Hack West who then helped recover all my money and also traced their identity. I can strongly recommend West for your quick and reliable crypto recovery.
F
4 months ago
Trustworthy
Guys, join me thank “H A C K W E S T AT W R I T E M E DOT COM” for helping me recover my money from this scam artist who pose as crypto traders and promise huge return on investment but end up stealing money. I invest about €89,700 in total to a Telegram trading group believing I will be getting 30% interest rate every month, but at the end they kept asking me to invest more money before I can be able to withdraw my money from there platform. I had to research and contacted Hack West who then helped recover all my money and also traced their identity. I can strongly recommend West for your quick and reliable crypto recovery.
J
4 months ago
Credit Repair Pros!
Credit Repair Pros! I recently happened to stumble onto thecybergoat repair professionals and had them work on my credit by having my early warnings, cash advance databases, phone contracts I needed removed and also had them edit out some missing payments. They had it raised to 720, Experian! Just email these credit repair gurus, for sure.. Text +1(301)636-5487 or email theybergoat(@)techie . com. These guys are really just impressive!
D
4 months ago
Orphanage home
My name is Mrs., Donna Ono from Japan I have been married for the past 25 years but unfortunately my husband died 5 years ago, I am having throat cancer and according to the doctor I have less than 2 weeks left, i have no choice than to make this decision, my husband and I made a decision to open an orphanage home since we had no child, but unfortunately he died and right now I cannot carry out that project any more, this is why I want to choose you as my next of kin so that you can help me carry out my last wish on earth, if I don’t do this the bank top officials will confiscate the money because they know I am an orphan and a widow, I have prayed before making this decision please I beg you from my hear do not betray this last drop of trust left in me, my email address is em685768@gmail.com, contact me so I can give you more details on what next to do, peace and love from my heart..
A
4 months ago
How I Was Saved
When you see this review i believe you will also be happy for me because i was convicted with a crime that i didn't commit and this was last year, i was working with a company and i was suspected for some fraudulent act but with the help of Premiumhackservices AT Gmail DOT com i was found not guilty, they provided evidence i need to be free they worked as private investigator on my case and they were hired by my wife and i thank them a lot doing and this is least way i can show my appreciation for what they have done for me, they also use WhatsApp to stay in contact +14106350697, you can also be saved today all you have to do is to take the right step in the right direction.
C
4 months ago
Recovery Intel
ARE YOU A VICTIM OF INVESTMENT OR NFT SCAM? DO YOU WANT TO INVESTIGATE A CHEATING SPOUSE? DO YOU DESIRE CREDIT REPAIR (ALL BUREAUS)? SCHEDULE A MEETING WITH AN ETHICAL HACKER ASAP TO GET STARTED. Let us show you the art of Ethical Hacking….! EMERALD HACKS is a financial regulator, PRIVATE investigation and funds recovery body. We specialize in cases as regards ETHICAL HACKING, CRYPTOCURRENCY, FAKE INVESTMENT SCHEMES and RECOVERY SCAM. We are also experts in CREDIT REPAIR, we analyze what’s impacting your score. All software tools needed to execute RECOVERIES from start to finish are available in stock. Kindly NOTE that the available tools does NOT apply to CREDIT FIX. Be ALERT to FALSE reviews and testimonies on the internet, the authors and perpetrators unite to form a syndicate. Contact our team as soon as you can via the email address below to book a mail meeting with an ethical hacker. emeraldhacks(.)org@gmail(.)com Stay Safe out there !
C
4 months ago
The art of ethical hacking
ARE YOU A VICTIM OF INVESTMENT OR NFT SCAM? DO YOU WANT TO INVESTIGATE A CHEATING SPOUSE? DO YOU DESIRE CREDIT REPAIR (ALL BUREAUS)? SCHEDULE A MEETING WITH AN ETHICAL HACKER ASAP TO GET STARTED. Let us show you the art of Ethical Hacking….! EMERALD HACKS is a financial regulator, PRIVATE investigation and funds recovery body. We specialize in cases as regards ETHICAL HACKING, CRYPTOCURRENCY, FAKE INVESTMENT SCHEMES and RECOVERY SCAM. We are also experts in CREDIT REPAIR, we analyze what’s impacting your score. All software tools needed to execute RECOVERIES from start to finish are available in stock. Kindly NOTE that the available tools does NOT apply to CREDIT FIX. Be ALERT to FALSE reviews and testimonies on the internet, the authors and perpetrators unite to form a syndicate. Contact our team as soon as you can via the email address below to book a mail meeting with an ethical hacker. emeraldhacks(.)org@gmail(.)com Stay Safe out there !