Pilkington Immigration - Guelph

Lawyer

55 Wyndham St N.

Suite 214C

Guelph, ON N1H 7T8

Open Today By Appointment

guelphimmigrationlaw.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
LOOKING FOR A PROFFESSIONAL HACKING FIRM?
I'm recommending C O R E A S S E T I N C RECOVERY FIRM for their wonderful and excellent recovery services given to me when I was scammed of my investment by a crypto investment platform.. I lost all my investment funds a total of $893k to this company GARDA CAPITAL, I had been a member to their platform for about 8 months time investing all I have had with the company. I finally got to know that it was a fraudulent company when I wanted to withdraw a part of my profits into my bank account. I made several attempts to process the transaction but it was declined, on reach out to the support desk for assistance with withdrawing my funds they demanded for some company fees and charges so they could approve the access to the withdrawal. I paid the fees as well but I still couldn't make the withdrawal swiftly, that really put me in a devastated state..I was really shattered with the whole situation as I didn't know what to do about it, then the thought of hiring a hacker to help out as I was really screwed by this company. And that was how I came about the recovery firm that helped me retrieve all my lost funds . I came about their excellent reviews here so I trust the process and contacted their Email : C O R E A S S E T I N C @ GMAIL . COM for their services and am really thankful to them because they restored happiness back into my life with their support and services during the recovery process. Their professionalism is top notch and you can also reach out to them on Telegram : @ C O R E A S S E T I N C .
I
5 months ago
Bitcoin Recovery Expert email Craker Cyberdude Recovery
Crypto theft has become increasingly common as the popularity of digital currencies rises. With the advancements in hacking techniques and vulnerabilities in the crypto ecosystem, investors are vulnerable to various forms of theft, including phishing attacks, malware, and hacking of exchanges. With the aid of expert recovery services such as Craker cyberdude Recovery, which use more updated methods and instruments to track down and recover pilfered cryptocurrency, victims of crypto theft can have hope that their funds can be recovered. Professional crypto recovery services are worth it, especially in cases of significant theft. Craker cyberdude Recovery possess the necessary expertise, tools, and knowledge to navigate the complex process of recovery, increasing the chances of successfully retrieving stolen funds. Attempting self-recovery can be risky and time-consuming, making professional assistance highly beneficial. Ask Craker cyberdude recovery for help through email: cracker(@)cyberdude(dot)com
T
5 months ago
Hire a hacker to recovery bitcoin
I couldn't believe my luck when Pro Wizard Gilbert Recovery managed to retrieve my lost Bitcoin. It was like finding a pot of gold at the end of a digital rainbow. Let me share my own harrowing experience with crypto theft. I recently found myself in the unfortunate position of losing $30,000 to a cunning hacker. It was a devastating blow to my savings and a wake-up call to the vulnerability of the digital world. The feeling of helplessness and anger was overwhelming, and I knew I needed to take action. Not only does cryptocurrency theft deplete our bank accounts, but it also negatively impacts our mental health. These kinds of situations can leave behind stress, worry, and annoyance long after the money has disappeared. We must come up with trustworthy and practical ways to take back what is truly ours. Thank you, Pro Wizard Gilbert Recovery for helping me take back my lost bitcoin. I am dearly appreciative of this offer. Contact Pro Wizard Gilbert Recovery to help you get your lost bitcoin by dialing: prowizardgilbertrecovery(@)engineer.com & Telegram username: @Pro_Wizard_Gilbert_Recovery
A
5 months ago
Captain WebGenesis // To Find Missing Bitcoin and Other Cryptocurrencies
The top Cryptocurrency recovery specialist is what you require. Captain WebGenesis can help you avoid falling for cryptocurrency theft schemes. Scammers abound on the bitcoin investing platform, and even with the greatest of intentions to generate huge profits, people frequently lose money. Because these people are intelligent, nobody can outwit them or their clever schemes. To entice you to invest your hard-earned money, they usually offer contact agreements and place you in a group with people who have already made investments. After following the advice and investing my money, I found out a few days later that it had been stolen. I am grateful to Captain WebGenesis for his assistance in rescuing my Bitcoin from these online crooks. INFO ABOUT CONTACT: WhatSapp; +1-2-0-5-3-3-6-1-0-2-0. Mail Add Captainwebgenesis@ hackermail.com Website; https://Captainwebgenesis. com
J
5 months ago
How to Hire a Genuine Crypto Recovery Firm
Crypto recovery is a specialized field that demands experience and knowledge. Professional recovery services like Technocrat Recovery have a deep understanding of blockchain technology and a wealth of experience in dealing with cybercrime. Their expertise allows them to navigate the intricate web of crypto transactions and identify the best strategies for fund recovery. Confidentiality and data security are critical when handling sensitive financial problems. Technocrat Recovery is aware of how critical it is to protect your data.They put strong security measures in place to guard your information and guarantee that your financial and personal information is kept private during the recovery process. Effective communication is the backbone of any successful recovery process. Technocrat Recovery excels in providing transparent communication, keeping me informed of every step taken and every progress made. Their timely updates gave me peace of mind and reassured me that my case was being handled with utmost care. The experience of having $30,000 stolen through crypto theft was a distressing one, but the assistance provided by Technocrat Recovery proved to be valuable. Get in touch with Technocrat Recovery with the below Informations so they can assist you quickly. Email: technocratrecovery(@)contractor.net Website: www.technocraterecovery.site WhatsApp: +1(573)356-3708
J
5 months ago
SACLUX COMPTECH SPECIALS is the best hacker you need to recover your stolen Crypto
I can’t find a large table way to express my experience with SACLUX COMPTECH SPECIALS, it was a very awesome transformation. I’ve seen recommendations with respect to SACLUX COMPTECH SPECIALS And I thank you so much for helping me recover my money back from fraud. Check them out if interested in recovering your lost crypto investment and and everyone who has been a victim of bitcoin fraud, I have been waiting for the very day I would write a great testimony about this company, I'm filled with joy and I'm very grateful for seeing the results of what I had invested in the hands of fraudulent was able to recover all my money back. Reach out to them Via: sacluxcomptechspecialst@engineer.com
T
5 months ago
Hire a hacker to recovery bitcoin
I couldn't believe my luck when Pro Wizard Gilbert Recovery managed to retrieve my lost Bitcoin. It was like finding a pot of gold at the end of a digital rainbow. Let me share my own harrowing experience with crypto theft. I recently found myself in the unfortunate position of losing $30,000 to a cunning hacker. It was a devastating blow to my savings and a wake-up call to the vulnerability of the digital world. The feeling of helplessness and anger was overwhelming, and I knew I needed to take action. Not only does cryptocurrency theft deplete our bank accounts, but it also negatively impacts our mental health. These kinds of situations can leave behind stress, worry, and annoyance long after the money has disappeared. We must come up with trustworthy and practical ways to take back what is truly ours. Thank you, Pro Wizard Gilbert Recovery for helping me take back my lost bitcoin. I am dearly appreciative of this offer. Contact Pro Wizard Gilbert Recovery to help you get your lost bitcoin by dialing: prowizardgilbertrecovery(@)engineer.com & Telegram username: @Pro_Wizard_Gilbert_Recovery
A
5 months ago
I was once lured into a crypto currency investment platform
I was once lured into a crypto currency investment platform that I came across on Instagram. I lost about $508,000 to this evil scheme after I invested and accumulated profits, I was denied withdrawals on the specified date. I wrote to the customer support but I was given no feedback, I knew I had been scammed and I started to search for a way to recover my crypto.. I considered myself fortunate that I stumbled upon a post on the internet web about a Recovery Expert Jeanson James Ancheta wizard. I would highly recommend Jeanson James Ancheta wizard agent to anyone who wants to recover their lost funds from any scam. He is the best in the business and will do anything possible to help you get your money back. I never thought it would be possible to get back crypto once it is sent but I'm super happy and grateful for the services of Jeanson James Ancheta wizard. Kindly reach out to him if you need any help.(jeansonjamesanchetawizard62@gmail.com) or WhatsApp number: +447529524472.
T
5 months ago
CONTACT COREASSETINC TO RECOVER YOUR LOST FUNDS
I was contacted months ago by a head hunter, they offered me a freelance job at App Guardians. Some days later, I was contacted by the recruiter and after a training online where I received some starting money. All seemed OK and there was little commission. It's a fun and seemingly easy job. But then combinations started to roll in which you need to deposit and it all added up to a substantial amount of USTD. They said after finishing all 40 tasks, I was guaranteed to get all of your investment and profits back. After finishing the last task they froze the account and ordered that accessing the account depends only on adding the same amount as is available in the balance, they will release my balance and I might be cleared to get it all back. which I did amounting to the sum of 370,000 dollars. The site vanished after I had made the investments , that was when I realized I had been a victim of scam. I sourced for solution through the internet and came across good reviews about this particular recovery firm C O R E A S S E T I N C RECOVERY FIRM and how they have been doing good works for people. I contacted them with big faith and reservations to assist me with the recovery process of my lost funds . I never imagined it was possible to recover lost funds from scammers until they did it for me with their professional and expert hackers. BE CERTAIN TO RECLAIM YOUR FUNDS WITH C O R E A S S E T I N C : C O R E A S S E T I N C @ GMAIL . COM OR TELEGRAM : @ C O R E A S S E T I N C.
J
5 months ago
THE BEST RECOVERY FIRM
Wealth acquisition comes with risks... As ambitious as I was I never passed up making money with any opportunity I see as it's the only thing that matters to me. I joined the crypto community the idea was multiple streams of income, I invested $870,000 with a Binary option online which I had followed for about three months which facilitates trading for individuals with guaranteed return on investment . So after following the them for a while I dived into bed with them, I also made multiple withdrawals during that period That's about $70,000 before I started experiencing difficulties with withdrawals . Pushing me to the extreme lengths to get back my funds which led me to know of DARKRECOVERYHACKS RECOVERY FIRM. A Top Recovery Team of Hackers that has been in the field of retrieving lost funds for over ten years... I read too excellent reviews about before contacting them and today, I am here to share another excellent reviews for the tremendous work they did to recover my funds back to my account. I recommend them to anyone out there looking for means to get back their funds from the hands of scammers , kindly send a message to them on Email address : DARKRECOVERYHACKS @ GMAIL. COM OR Telegram : @ DARKRECOVERYHACKS .