Pilkington Immigration - Guelph

Lawyer

55 Wyndham St N.

Suite 214C

Guelph, ON N1H 7T8

Open Today By Appointment

guelphimmigrationlaw.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Best Crypto Recovery Expert To Recover Scammed Bitcoin.
Legitimate crypto recovery companies ? Can stolen bitcoin be recovered? Can crypto be recovered from scammers? Captain WebGenesis is a Cyber skilled hacker with special abilities and skills that enact penetration to help victims of Crypto Fraudulent activities who are faced with cyber challenges get back their lost funds. Simply file your complaint through the website (https://captainwebgenesis.com) and have all your crypto recovered back. For more information and prodigious services, Contact Info; WhatsApp; +1(701) (314)(2729) Mail; Add (captainwebgenesis@hackermail.com).
A
2 months ago
YOUR RETRIEVAL IS SUCCESS WITH COREASSETINC
I am writing this testimony to express my utmost gratitude and satisfaction with the exceptional recovery services provided by COREASSETINC " Telegram : at COREASSETINC " when I lost $370k to a fake investment company online, their expertise and knowledge of the crypto landscape were pivotal in recovering my lost investment funds which seemed impossible at first. From the very first interaction, their team displayed professionalism, empathy and a deep understanding of the intricacies involved in recovering of lost investment funds for victims of scam. They assured me they would do everything possible to retrieve my funds and restore my peace of mind, the recovery process began with a thorough analysis of the fake crypto company, this comprehensive investigation allows them to identify potential leads and develop a strategic plan for recovering my lost investment funds. Their team of expert hackers are professionally trained with years of working experience and their technological techniques is world class which was really awesome to experience. Through out the entire journey, COREASSETINC @ GMAIL DOT COM maintained transparent communication with me getting me up to date with the progress being made on the recovery process, they explained complex technical details in a way that was easy for me to understand and addressed any concerns or questions I had promptly. They achieved a remarkable result after weeks of relentless efforts, I was overjoyed and relieved beyond words for what they did for me and also acknowledge other victims of scam to reach out to this legitimate hacking firm to get back what they have lost to scammers.
K
2 months ago
HOW I RECOVER MY LOST CRYPTO'S FROM FAKE BROKER ONLINE 2023
REAL AND LEGITIMATE CRYPTO RECOVERY EXPERT I was actually fooled and scammed over ( $345,000 ) by someone I trusted with my funds through a transaction we did and I feel so disappointed and hurt knowing that someone can steal from you without remorse after trusting them, so I started searching for help legally to recover my stolen funds and came across a lot of Testimonials about ETHICREFINANCE Recovery Expert who helps in recovery lost funds, which I can tell has helped so many people who had contacted them regarding such issues and without a questionable doubt their funds was returned back to their wallet in a very short space of time, it took the expert 21 hours to help me recover my funds and the best part of it all was that the scammers was actually located and arrested by local authorities in his region which was very relieving. Hope this helps as many people who have lost their hard earn money to scammers out of trust, you can reach him through the link below for help to recover your scammed funds and thank me later. Email Address: ethicsrefinance @gmail. com telegram: @ethicsrefinance
M
2 months ago
CRYPTO RECOVERY
In my own opinion, I feel like it’s a little unfortunate that some people give up on their lost cryptocurrency, passwords and funds while there is so much help in the world. When there are a lot of different experts who are ready to help you attain what is legally yours. I have been in talks with friends facing these same challenges but too shy or too proud to seek help. I have been of the opinion that, if the majority are getting the help, why shouldn’t you get similar help. I would like to stay anonymous but share this piece of information that I deem important, hackers exist for a reason. To help you when the police or other officials can’t. I have used EXNER PRO HACKER so far and I must confess, they did not disappoint. I was missing out on 300,000 USDT and this hacker came through for me. The police department failed me unfortunately and hence my resolution to seek out hackers. So, dear, seek help. I’ll leave my hacker’s email if you want to work with them: Email: Exnerprohacker@protonmail.com
J
2 months ago
No Hope Lost
I was able to retrieve my stolen Bitcoins owing to a Recovery Expert, a great professional. Their service is the only one I confidently recommend since he has the best customer service; he was not only incredibly responsive but also very patient with me, despite the fact that I asked a lot of questions. I gave him all the information he needed to help trace and recover my coins, and he did exactly that. I wholeheartedly recommend him. Contact him at [recoveryexpert at rescueteam dot com].
L
2 months ago
How Wizard James Recovered My Stolen Cryptocurrency!!!
My spouse was persuaded to invest in a cryptocurrency that promised a massive profit in a matter of weeks about two months ago after seeing it on Facebook. He proceeded to invest roughly $231,200 in Bitcoin. It became clear that he had been scammed after waiting more than a month and nothing changed. He came up to me and gave me all the details. I was somewhat depressed by this. I went online, and everything I found said that Bitcoin was lost. A few days later, I met with my younger sister to explain, and it was then that she introduced me to "WIZARD JAMES", a hacker she had known since her undergraduate days. Although I didn't think the issue could be resolved, I was hesitant to get in touch with the hacker at first. However, they recovered our Bitcoin in less than 72 hours. It was like a miracle. I will always be appreciative to WIZARD JAMES, and for that reason, I've included their contact information here in case anyone here needs their assistance. They can also assist you in looking into your unfaithful partner. Contact email at Wizardjamesrecovery@ usa. com. Use Whatsapp at + 44[741]836[7204]. In case you require their assistance, don't be reluctant to contact them.
F
2 months ago
Pig slaughter scam fund recovery
My wife and I lost $120,000 to the Pig Slaughter scam. This really hit us hard to a point i had suicidal thoughts. Fortunately for us,an old family friend who previously worked with me referred us to this recovery expert.They checked on our case and assured us our funds were recoverable.Their services and responses were professional and satisfying. They were able to recover all our lost funds and we really appreciated them and are forever grateful to their service. In case you need their services, Email them through (backendrecoverATrescueteamDOTcom).
A
2 months ago
GETTING BACK LOST HACKED OR STOLEN CRYPTOCURRENCY // CAPTAIN WEBGENESIS.
Recovery of Lost Crypto; Binary options scam, Investment scams, Loans scam Etc. What happens after losing Bitcoin to Fraudsters? You can choose to accept the loss and give the con artists your hard-earned money, or you can choose the second choice. As a result of your failure to stop the scammers, additional people will become victims, many of whom will most likely be your friends or relatives. As an alternative, you can contact bitcoin recovery professionals like Captain WebGenesis at  Email add (Captainwebgenesis @ hackermail. com) who will assist you in tracing and recovering your bitcoin. Captain WebGenesis collaborates with law enforcement to help catch these con artists. You can proceed as long as you know the wallet address of the con artist. I wish you success in getting your bitcoin back. WhatsApp; +1 701 314 2729. Learn More; www.captainwebgenesis.com
J
2 months ago
URGENT SERVICE
I see a lot of recommendations online and it’s already obvious there are bad eggs online who will only add to your mystery. I can only recommend one and you can reach them via mail on (refundedtechrecovery @ gmail . c o m) if you need help on recovering what you lost to scammers.
D
2 months ago
TOP NOTCH RECOVERY FIRM
I was referred to a crypto mining company to register with them by my friend Mr. Anthony whom also was a registered member, After registering with them I received an email from the crypto mining platform telling me I have a crypto mining account with them sending me the mining profile, password and showed me my mining status, over the weeks I watched the account grow and my mining status which made me really interested seeing I can be able to withdraw my mined crypto funds into my wallet. I decided into putting more efforts and my funds in to mine more crypto each passing day which was pleasing to manage, I mined with the account for months putting in more funds mining up to $400k worth of crypto. It was a five star plan of amassing wealth which eluded me, the problem really began when I wanted to make withdrawals into my wallet and couldn't. On communicating with the company I was told I would have to make some tax clarification payments before I can be able to make the withdrawal, I paid the fees as directed by the company but couldn't make the withdrawal still and the problem persisted which was really devastating. I was perplexed and frustrated knowing that I wasn't able to make the withdrawal into my wallet and that got me looking for solutions on how to get my money back, I got into the Internet seeking solutions and I came across testimonies by their satisfied clients who had contacted and worked with DARKRECOVERYHACKS RECOVERY FIRM in retrieving their funds back. I got convinced by their recovery services after going through many of their reviews from different parts of the world, I wrote to them through their Telegram handle : at DARKRECOVERYHACKS. With their top notch dedication, professionalism and expertise they worked their sucks off leaving no stone unturned in achieving the success we achieved working together. They retrieved back my lost funds in 72hrs with their team of hackers which are ever ready to assist in any related case, and you can also contact them through their Email : DARKRECOVERYHACKS at gmail dot com.