ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta

Wholesale Home Remodeling

2260 Northwest Parkway

Suite BC

Marietta, GA 30067

Closed Today Closed

prosourceofmarietta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
This faculty was wonderful and helpful due to a fire I had and I was trying to match my cabinets .The pricing was the cheapest around and the best quality.Thank you so much Prosource of Marietta.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Susan, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear about your fire, but so glad ProSource was able to help you find the cabinets you needed at a great price. Enjoy!
A
1 month ago
Overwhelming, but helpful
Deciding on tiles and materials is very overwhelming. But I had excellent help and I was able to get a clear view of what I wanted for my projects.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Thank you for your review, Ashley! We are happy to hear the ProSource team was able to make the decision a little bit easier.
R
2 months ago
Satisfied Customer
My last review was very negative. I had problems with an installation and experienced difficulty in getting it resolved. It took a lot longer than necessary and a lot of back and forth along with my writing a couple of negative reviews, expressing my total dissatisfaction. I pleased to say that it has been resolved. Jeff Borrows, Steve Rollman and Jennifer were very influential in our satisfaction with the repair to our flooring. ProSource of Marietta ordered new material matching my existing very well, came out to the house on my schedule and repaired my problem flooring. They took care of our special concerns with my wife's health issues which dictated getting her a hotel room for the duration of the repair. We were very satisfied with the final result. Extra care was taken to clean-up the film on the new flooring and everything was left in excellent condition. I'd recommend ProSource of Marietta.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Robert, thank you for taking the time to come back and provide more feedback on your experience. We appreciate the positive review and are pleased to hear you are happy with the finished project. Jeff, Steve and Jennifer will be glad to know they were able to positively influence your experience, and we'll be sure to pass this along to them!
D
3 months ago
While choosing kitchen cabinets and countertops, I had a very positive experience with ProSource and Jerry Hildebrand, who guided me through the selection process. The wide selection of products and materials plus the extraordinarily friendly servce from the entire staff made a daunting task seem effortless.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Hi Diana, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Jerry, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your kitchen remodel. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
K
3 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff
Kiernan was a pleasure to work with. My experience with ProSource has always been very positive. I look forward to working with Kiernan in the future.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Hi Kelli, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, Kiernan. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. See you on the next project!
G
4 months ago
Outstanding customer service
Kiernan Matts provided the best customer service we have ever had!! He is professional, prompt, organized, communicates well, and follows through with every detail. We have dealt with many vendors over the years and were extremely pleased with Kiernan and his team. Bobby McAnany is quite talented and he designed the most beautiful cabinets for our office. Both of these guys did a great job! I cannot say enough good things about them!
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Hi Glenda, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, Kiernan, Bobby, and how they have helped to make a positive impact for your office remodel project. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - they'll be happy to hear. And, glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services! Hope to see you on the next project!
L
4 months ago
Great all in one resource
Great resource for home remodeling projects. They have all the pieces for your renovation needs.good pricing, will match any lower prices you may find. Good, quick customer service, as well.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Hi Laura, thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad we can offer you a vast array of services and products at competitive prices for your remodeling projects. Hope to see you on the next project!
W
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Prosource/Kiernan was recommended to me by our realtor. Since we were absent buyers (the process was handled while we were still in Missouri) we had to rely on them to perform without direct oversight on our part. They did everything they promised and arranged for a quality installation though a referral. Since we were out of state we had several somewhat unusual requests and the always came through in a timely way. We are very happy with our new carpet.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Thank you, Webb. We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect carpet for your home and that everything was handled promptly while you were out-of-state. We will make sure to pass on the positive review to your ProSource team - they'll be happy to hear. Come back any time!
N
5 months ago
Kiernan Matt
I couldn’t have been more pleased with the service and product that Kiernan Matt provided. He was helpful when I needed assistance picking a tile, was knowledgeable and easy to work with. I am a teacher and when I was looking for a rug for my classroom, Kiernan didn’t hesitate to see if one could be donated. He was always available and responsive via emai and would do so in a timely manner. My experience at Pro Source was excellent and I would use them again.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Hi Nancy, thank you so much for the positive review. We were happy to help you pick a tile and assist you in any way we can. See you on the next project!
L
5 months ago
Gorgeous selections- friendly professional staff
I recently had a kitchen renovation project that was fantastic from start to finish thanks to ProSource of Marietta. Kiernan was extremely helpful during the whole process and the finished product was just beautiful. I couldn't believe how fast everything came in and the installers were down right amazing. I have ordered many rugs and flooring from ProSource over the years with various projects. This continues to be my number one favorite store. Oh, and by the way, they have an on-site carpet workroom so your area rugs and runners are ready in just days after your order arrives in house.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Hi Lisa, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy we could help with your kitchen renovation. See you on the next project!