ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta

Wholesale Home Remodeling

2260 Northwest Parkway

Suite BC

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofmarietta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Owner cares
The owner of this location really cares about this business. I had some weird things happen with my order - some ordering issues on their end and some manufacturing issues - and originally left a bad review. He personally called me to apologize and ask what he could do to make it better. I will use them again on my current renovation. Their products are beautiful. It's just the right amount of selection at this location - it's curated to be really nice and reasonably priced items. I'm finally in our new house and I look at the carpet, the pulls, and the towel racks I got from them and smile - they really do look great.
H
1 month ago
I've been using the team at ProSource for many years now. As a flooring contractor it's very helpful to have a supportive team like Jeff has at the Marietta location. As a lot of know when you're doing business and volume mistakes happen and it's nice when you have a team that tries to do their best to correct it. The one thing that frustrates me the most in the past years is I can't control the shipping companies. I also want to give Bethany Bridges a big thumbs-up and a hug for all her hard work and personal care for my customers. Bethany thanks for all you do even after hours at times! Jeff you have great staff see you soon!!
M
2 months ago
I would not go anywhere else...
ProSource is a hidden gem in Marietta that a friend referred me to after searching all over for my carpeting needs. I wish I would have found them 4 years ago when we renovated our home. Kiernan, all the staff, installation folks were super stars! Kiernan assisted me with all of my shopping needs, staff was courteous and professional, guys that installed were superb and scheduling with Hannah was seamless. Thank you ProSource for beautiful carpeting that I could not find anywhere else, prompt ordering and installation..you are the BEST!
J
4 months ago
Fana and Charlie really knows their stuff
We needed hardwood floors and carpet in our new we needed to move in a week. The staff and installers made it happen. We are very please with the results. Bravo Zulu
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Hi Juven, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review! We are so glad that we could help you in a timely manner. We hope to see you again soon! Take Care.
B
4 months ago
Above and beyond the call of duty!!!
I had a FANTASTIC experience with ProSource Marietta. I had been trying to purchase a particular product for many months, without success. ProSource came to the rescue for me. They located the item I was looking for, placed the order and I was able to pick it up in less than a week. Th entire staff was courteous and professional. Thank you ProSource Marietta!
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Hi Barbara, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad that we were able to locate what you were looking for. We hope to see you again soon, take care.
C
4 months ago
Excellent quality materials and service
Kiernan assisted us in finding new flooring in our home. We had very specific requests for material types and manufacturing specifics due to health issues. And we needed it at a affordable price. Kiernan went above and beyond to make sure we had documentation for all our materials and we felt confident in our purchases. The installation company was professional and the work was done quickly and professionally. We will be returning to ProSource as we continue to update our home.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Hi Carolyn, We're thrilled to hear that you were so pleased with how your project turned out, we love happy customers! We look forward to seeing you as you update your home and want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review, take care!
V
4 months ago
ProSource suggested great materials when helping picking tiles! Kiernan Matts was very helpful.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Hi Victoria, Thanks so much for leaving a review, we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit, come back anytime!
K
5 months ago
Not great
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The hours aren't great so Saturdays are super busy and it's hard to receive help. There is a huge selection, but very little room to lay out samples for comparison.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Kristi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Your feedback is crucial to our overall improvement as a showroom. We are disappointed to hear that you that you did not have a great experience and apologize for any inconvenience! Take care!
S
6 months ago
This faculty was wonderful and helpful due to a fire I had and I was trying to match my cabinets .The pricing was the cheapest around and the best quality.Thank you so much Prosource of Marietta.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Susan, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear about your fire, but so glad ProSource was able to help you find the cabinets you needed at a great price. Enjoy!
A
7 months ago
Overwhelming, but helpful
Deciding on tiles and materials is very overwhelming. But I had excellent help and I was able to get a clear view of what I wanted for my projects.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Thank you for your review, Ashley! We are happy to hear the ProSource team was able to make the decision a little bit easier.