ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta

Wholesale Home Remodeling

2260 Northwest Parkway

Suite BC

Marietta, GA 30067

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofmarietta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Fana and Charlie really knows their stuff
We needed hardwood floors and carpet in our new we needed to move in a week. The staff and installers made it happen. We are very please with the results. Bravo Zulu
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Hi Juven, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review! We are so glad that we could help you in a timely manner. We hope to see you again soon! Take Care.
B
2 months ago
Above and beyond the call of duty!!!
I had a FANTASTIC experience with ProSource Marietta. I had been trying to purchase a particular product for many months, without success. ProSource came to the rescue for me. They located the item I was looking for, placed the order and I was able to pick it up in less than a week. Th entire staff was courteous and professional. Thank you ProSource Marietta!
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Hi Barbara, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad that we were able to locate what you were looking for. We hope to see you again soon, take care.
C
2 months ago
Excellent quality materials and service
Kiernan assisted us in finding new flooring in our home. We had very specific requests for material types and manufacturing specifics due to health issues. And we needed it at a affordable price. Kiernan went above and beyond to make sure we had documentation for all our materials and we felt confident in our purchases. The installation company was professional and the work was done quickly and professionally. We will be returning to ProSource as we continue to update our home.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Hi Carolyn, We're thrilled to hear that you were so pleased with how your project turned out, we love happy customers! We look forward to seeing you as you update your home and want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review, take care!
V
2 months ago
ProSource suggested great materials when helping picking tiles! Kiernan Matts was very helpful.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Hi Victoria, Thanks so much for leaving a review, we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit, come back anytime!
K
3 months ago
Not great
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The hours aren't great so Saturdays are super busy and it's hard to receive help. There is a huge selection, but very little room to lay out samples for comparison.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Kristi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Your feedback is crucial to our overall improvement as a showroom. We are disappointed to hear that you that you did not have a great experience and apologize for any inconvenience! Take care!
S
5 months ago
This faculty was wonderful and helpful due to a fire I had and I was trying to match my cabinets .The pricing was the cheapest around and the best quality.Thank you so much Prosource of Marietta.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Susan, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear about your fire, but so glad ProSource was able to help you find the cabinets you needed at a great price. Enjoy!
A
5 months ago
Overwhelming, but helpful
Deciding on tiles and materials is very overwhelming. But I had excellent help and I was able to get a clear view of what I wanted for my projects.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Thank you for your review, Ashley! We are happy to hear the ProSource team was able to make the decision a little bit easier.
R
6 months ago
Satisfied Customer
My last review was very negative. I had problems with an installation and experienced difficulty in getting it resolved. It took a lot longer than necessary and a lot of back and forth along with my writing a couple of negative reviews, expressing my total dissatisfaction. I pleased to say that it has been resolved. Jeff Borrows, Steve Rollman and Jennifer were very influential in our satisfaction with the repair to our flooring. ProSource of Marietta ordered new material matching my existing very well, came out to the house on my schedule and repaired my problem flooring. They took care of our special concerns with my wife's health issues which dictated getting her a hotel room for the duration of the repair. We were very satisfied with the final result. Extra care was taken to clean-up the film on the new flooring and everything was left in excellent condition. I'd recommend ProSource of Marietta.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Robert, thank you for taking the time to come back and provide more feedback on your experience. We appreciate the positive review and are pleased to hear you are happy with the finished project. Jeff, Steve and Jennifer will be glad to know they were able to positively influence your experience, and we'll be sure to pass this along to them!
D
7 months ago
While choosing kitchen cabinets and countertops, I had a very positive experience with ProSource and Jerry Hildebrand, who guided me through the selection process. The wide selection of products and materials plus the extraordinarily friendly servce from the entire staff made a daunting task seem effortless.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Hi Diana, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Jerry, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your kitchen remodel. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
K
7 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff
Kiernan was a pleasure to work with. My experience with ProSource has always been very positive. I look forward to working with Kiernan in the future.
Response from ProSource of Atlanta-Marietta
Hi Kelli, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, Kiernan. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. See you on the next project!