ProSource of Austin

Wholesale Home Remodeling

2315 Rutland Drive

Suite 104

Austin, TX 78758

Closed Today Closed

prosourceofaustin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Leave it to the Pros
I have been working with a designer so I have had limited interaction with ProSource myself. However, when I found out my carpet was not going to be delivered in time for my scheduled install I had to contact the company to see what if anything could be done. Even though I ordered the carpet several weeks in advance, I was up against a deadline. At first I felt I was not getting the servicer or attention I needed so I called my designer while I was out of the country to handle this issue for me. She worked with Liz at ProSource and they found a very comparable carpet in stock and was able to meet my deadline. Since I was out of the country, I had to trust them on picking the carpet for me. I am very pleased with their choice and they way my issue got resolved. Just say they turned what could have been a negative experience for me into a win-win. I will definitely use them again.
Response from ProSource of Austin
Hi Robin, thank you so much for your feedback and providing us with insight into your experience. We love what we do and making our members and clients happy. We are so happy you liked your new carpeting. See you on the new project!
K
2 months ago
Great experience all around
What a great place to choose your flooring. Worked with Christine, and it was as smooth as it could have been, from checking out samples to take home to making my decision, to delivery to my installer, Daniel Espinosa. The choices are so wide and varied, I was able to find just the right color for my new floors. And while I was carrying samples up to the desk, one of the workers there saw me, I'm pretty sure his name is Arty, and took over that job for me, even though he looked like he was headed to another task. Just dropped everything because he saw a way to help a customer. I really like these folks.
Response from ProSource of Austin
Hi KC, we really like you! Thank you so much for the positive review - we appreciate it. We are so happy we could help you find the perfect flooring. Hope to see you on your next project!
J
2 months ago
Project Manager
Everyone at ProSource is awesome. They have a great sense of urgency and are extremely patient! All the employees do their very best to accommodate the customer's request. As a Project Manager, days can be stressful; I am thankful that ProSource eliminates stress!
Response from ProSource of Austin
Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for taking the time to review our showroom. We are happy to hear that we can help alleviate some stress! Thank you for the kind words. We will see you on the next project!
K
3 months ago
Great Service but.......
I hadn't worked with ProSource in the past and was very happy with my interaction and their responsiveness. To avoid being charged a delivery fee (hourly charge by a Decorator) I chose to personally pick up and deliver the tile as it was an additional 7 boxes to be used at our on-going project. The issue I encountered was that they gave me the right tile but the wrong tint, it was close but not the same. This meant an additional hour of getting the wrong tile picked up and delivering the correct tile.
Response from ProSource of Austin
Hi Kevin, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are continuously trying to improve and make a better for our members and their clients. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused and are glad we could help correct it. Hope to see you in the showroom again!
T
3 months ago
Renee is THE BEST
I have been working with Renee at ProSource Austin for several years now and I can't recommend her enough! I work with many people in this industry and I have to say she is hands down THE BEST. We have worked on several projects together and she is very knowledgeable and ALWAYS quick to respond to emails. I sometimes wonder if she ever sleeps ;) I've sent her photos for inspiration and she'll come up with several options based on the photos. She can cater to any taste and is always happy to help. She definitely makes me look good! Prosource has great selections and great pricing and if you're lucky enough to work with Renee, you're in the best hands!
Response from ProSource of Austin
Hi Theresa, thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Renee will be happy to hear the positive feedback - you are in good hands with her. Thank you so much for choosing ProSource and we are happy to be there for all your project needs. See you soon!
K
4 months ago
High quality services with top of the line flooring selections!
I work with Amberley Driver at the Austin, TX location She is always on top of her game! She is able to handle multiple customers with a large clientele base. Her sense of design and knowledge of product has been of great service to me when trying to find that perfect tile. The showroom selections are a cornucopia of color, texture and style. Hi highly recommend ProSource for all of your tile needs.
Response from ProSource of Austin
Hi Karin! Amberley will be happy to know about your positive feedback. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Hope to see you again for your next project!
C
5 months ago
Excellent customer service and selections
Renee makes my life so much easier. She is my right hand woman. I can contact her anytime and she'll help with whatever we need. The showroom selections, quick turnaround, competitive pricing and customer support is hard to find anywhere else. My only regret is not discovering the greatness of ProSource and Renee years ago! Thank you ProSource and thank you, Renee!
Response from ProSource of Austin
Chelsea, we are so happy to hear that Renee and the ProSource staff takes care of you. Thank you so much for the positive review and we hope to see you soon!
D
6 months ago
Outstanding Service and Support
As a general contractor who feels outstanding client service is the most important thing we can provide to our customers, Renee Slater and the ProSource team provide our clients with unmatched service and support in one of the most important areas of the construction and remodeling process. Their service and support starts with a great showroom, broad selections of the most current styles and products along with extremely efficient and personal support needed to meet design objectives and budget goals. Renee is our go to person and is truly representative of the most professional service oriented operation we do business with. Thanks Renee for all that you do for IDM Builders and our customers.
Response from ProSource of Austin
Hi David, thank you so much for your feedback and your time. Our customers are our first priority and we are glad that we have been able to help with all your project needs. The staff will be so happy to hear the positive review. See you on your next project!
M
6 months ago
We love Renee & the variety of products!
Michelle Thomas Design has been sourcing from Pro Source for over 4 years and we love it. It's very convenient to make selections with your client in 1 location and be able to take samples home with you. Renee has provided excellent services, quick turn around on quotes, and saves the day when we need additional help.
Response from ProSource of Austin
Thank you, Michelle! We are so glad you are a member of our showroom and that Renee takes such great care of you. She will be happy to hear about your comments. See you soon!
B
6 months ago
Kudos to Christine Allessio
I wanted to say "Thank You" and "Great Job" to my sales rep, Christine Allessio! My last couple of clients have made it a point to let me know how great Christine was to work with and how supportive she was in helping choose their selections on tile and flooring. As a general contractor, having someone like Christine who I can fully trust sending my clients to is very important to me and my business. Thank you ProSource and thank you for your outstanding service Christine!
Response from ProSource of Austin
Bert, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. It is always great to hear feedback from clients - and trade pros - after they leave the showroom. We will make sure to pass on the positive review to Christine. Thank you and have a great day!