ProSource of Brevard

Wholesale Home Remodeling

5095 Industry Drive

Melbourne, FL 32940

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourcebrevard.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
New carpet
My experience was great Carpet I bought was a good carpet and a fair price People at pro source were great Carpet was installed by John & Jim Coates and what a fantastic job they did I would recommend this service to anyone
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Thank you for your review, Paul! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your new carpet. It's great to know that your experience with the ProSource team was a positive one. Enjoy!
L
1 month ago
Just what we needed
As we updated our house, not every vendor met expectations. But Prosource pulled through with friendly, personalized service, clear and honest product information, and skilled, efficient installers. And the prices are great!
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Leslie, thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad we can offer you a vast array of competitively priced products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
B
1 month ago
Customer Service 2nd to none!
Had purchased wood flooring at ProSource a few years ago for our entire home. Recent water damage from a leaking pipe required replacement of the dining room. ProSource was outstanding when it came to locating, ordering and providing identical material to replace the damaged floor. Staff treated me as if I were a contractor purchasing tens of thousands of dollars in material weekly. It was absolutely courteous, kind, efficient and speedy help for a simple customer who had only set foot on the property twice. Thank you!
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Bobby, Thank you for your review, your kind words mean a lot to our staff. We are always happy to help in any way we can. We look forward to assisting you on any future projects!
S
2 months ago
Great Choices
If you can't find tile here, it doesn't exist! Both my sister and I worked with Dimitris buying wood-look tile. He was great at understanding our differences in taste and needs. He also helped me with paint choices. THANK YOU!
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Sandra, Happy New Year! Thank you for the kind words. We know that Dimitris also enjoyed working with both you and your sister. Stop by and see us again soon!
L
2 months ago
Great assistance coordinating product choice
Dan at ProChoice helped me choose multiple products to complete my kitchen/floor/room project Great advise / assistantance and coordination
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Linda, thank you for choosing us to help. We really value your kind words and will be sure to pass them on to Dan. Best of wishes for the new year!
J
2 months ago
Kitchen renovation completed with Melbourne ProSource expertise
I was eager to submit my review since I was extremely pleased with all the services ProSource offered. Having just completed my kitchen renovation, I have a lot of appreciation for the help that Salpie Kasbarian (designer) was able to provide. She stepped in initially when I was starting the process for selecting my countertop, backsplash, flooring and cabinet materials. Since new cabinets were not in my budget she was able to refer me to a restoration company that worked well for my needs. Together we were able to select most of the products right in their showroom. A hugh bonus!!!!! All the staff were welcoming and also assisted in signing out sample products for home testing. Having my own contractor who recommended ProSource, completing the invoice-ordering /billing was convenient and prompt with the help of Dimitris Kamarinos (account manager). Overall I would encourage anyone shopping for building materials as well as professional designer solutions, ProSource has it all.
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Judy, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear about your positive experience with your account manager, Dimitris, and Salpie as a design resource for your kitchen renovation. We will make sure to pass on the compliments - they'll be thrilled. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Enjoy your new kitchen and hope to see you on the next project!
B
4 months ago
Very helpful salesman and we love the look and quality of our above the commode cabinet!
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Bruce and Janet, thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy that we could help you find the perfect bathroom cabinet. Hope to see you on the next project!
R
5 months ago
Tile stores are so full of gimmicks, Pro Source is a MAJOR Exception
From the start, A real showroom, Real people and just about the nicest showroom I have ever seen. Got a Fantastic Deal on my tile, nobody in the state could touch. My floors have now passed my wife's expectations. Calls them her dream floors. Go anywhere else you want, then when your ready, go see Dimitris and his group. Awesome people. Friendly, helpful before, after and during the sales process. I can't say enough good things.
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Robert, we are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience in our showroom. Thank you for the positive rating. We are glad that we could assist with your project needs, and hope to see you again soon!
D
7 months ago
Great Experience!
Deborah Ehrhardt was terrific in assisting materials and colors for our floor, shower and backsplash. My wife and I were very pleased with her guidance and input. What a difference a true professional can make in a project like ours! Thank you Deborah!
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Dave, we can assure you that Deborah enjoyed working with you just as much as you enjoyed working with her. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you, it was really a pleasure.
J
7 months ago
Good service, very good choice of products
Deborah Ehrhardt, Account Manager, was extremely knowledgeable and very patient in working with my wife in selecting the best materials for our new fireplace. After the contractor made several mistakes Prosource was able to reorder materials and deliver them in a timely fashion. We would definitely recommend the company and we will use them for any future projects.
Response from ProSource of Brevard
John, thank you for the kind words. We are happy that we could meet your needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future.