ProSource of Brevard

Wholesale Home Remodeling

5095 Industry Drive

Melbourne, FL 32940

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourcebrevard.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Excellent customer service and products
I was very impressed with the service and caring of the personnel. Product choice was exceptional.
S
6 months ago
Great Service, helpful staff!!
As I am building a new home, I was a little bit nervous with all the items I had to choose. When it came to flooring my builder recommended ProSource as the place to go to select my flooring. I was to meet with Dimitri and I must say that he was very knowledgeable and showed me some selections that would fit my budget. There was no pressure, and he wanted to make sure that I was satified with the choices I made. He kept in contact with me via text message or e-mail to help me select patterns as well. So, thank you ProSource for being very helpful and making this process go smoothly as possible.
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Shyrl, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are pleased to hear that Dimitris was able to make this an easy process for you. We hope to see you again in the future!
M
6 months ago
This is our second remodel experience with Deborah’s help. She has an amazing eye for what works well together and helped us narrow down our choices. Can’t wait to see the finished product. I’m sure our bathroom will be just as amazing as our kitchen!
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Mike and Sheila, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are so glad that Deborah was able to help you and will pass along your kind words. We appreciate your business and were happy to have you back in the showroom!
L
7 months ago
Great Eye!
Deborah helped me pick all the tile and flooring out for my new home. we got it all done in a couple of hours even with all the different items to choose from. Great experience!
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Lynn, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and are so happy you had a great experience at our showroom! Come back anytime!
D
8 months ago
Deborah Erhardt, a true professional in her field
My wife and I were doing a complete gut job of our condo but we are both challenged when it comes to selection of things that must look good together yet appeal to our taste. Deborah was extremely patient and helpful and truly showed interest in making sure we would be happy with the results. Pro Source had a great variety of everything we needed. Thanks Deborah and Pro Source
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Dennie, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy that we could help you with your project. Come back any time!
P
9 months ago
New carpet
My experience was great Carpet I bought was a good carpet and a fair price People at pro source were great Carpet was installed by John & Jim Coates and what a fantastic job they did I would recommend this service to anyone
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Thank you for your review, Paul! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your new carpet. It's great to know that your experience with the ProSource team was a positive one. Enjoy!
L
9 months ago
Just what we needed
As we updated our house, not every vendor met expectations. But Prosource pulled through with friendly, personalized service, clear and honest product information, and skilled, efficient installers. And the prices are great!
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Leslie, thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad we can offer you a vast array of competitively priced products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
B
9 months ago
Customer Service 2nd to none!
Had purchased wood flooring at ProSource a few years ago for our entire home. Recent water damage from a leaking pipe required replacement of the dining room. ProSource was outstanding when it came to locating, ordering and providing identical material to replace the damaged floor. Staff treated me as if I were a contractor purchasing tens of thousands of dollars in material weekly. It was absolutely courteous, kind, efficient and speedy help for a simple customer who had only set foot on the property twice. Thank you!
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Bobby, Thank you for your review, your kind words mean a lot to our staff. We are always happy to help in any way we can. We look forward to assisting you on any future projects!
S
10 months ago
Great Choices
If you can't find tile here, it doesn't exist! Both my sister and I worked with Dimitris buying wood-look tile. He was great at understanding our differences in taste and needs. He also helped me with paint choices. THANK YOU!
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Sandra, Happy New Year! Thank you for the kind words. We know that Dimitris also enjoyed working with both you and your sister. Stop by and see us again soon!
L
10 months ago
Great assistance coordinating product choice
Dan at ProChoice helped me choose multiple products to complete my kitchen/floor/room project Great advise / assistantance and coordination
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Linda, thank you for choosing us to help. We really value your kind words and will be sure to pass them on to Dan. Best of wishes for the new year!