ProSource of Brevard

Wholesale Home Remodeling

5095 Industry Drive

Melbourne, FL 32940

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourcebrevard.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Great assistance coordinating product choice
Dan at ProChoice helped me choose multiple products to complete my kitchen/floor/room project Great advise / assistantance and coordination
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Linda, thank you for choosing us to help. We really value your kind words and will be sure to pass them on to Dan. Best of wishes for the new year!
J
5 years ago
Kitchen renovation completed with Melbourne ProSource expertise
I was eager to submit my review since I was extremely pleased with all the services ProSource offered. Having just completed my kitchen renovation, I have a lot of appreciation for the help that Salpie Kasbarian (designer) was able to provide. She stepped in initially when I was starting the process for selecting my countertop, backsplash, flooring and cabinet materials. Since new cabinets were not in my budget she was able to refer me to a restoration company that worked well for my needs. Together we were able to select most of the products right in their showroom. A hugh bonus!!!!! All the staff were welcoming and also assisted in signing out sample products for home testing. Having my own contractor who recommended ProSource, completing the invoice-ordering /billing was convenient and prompt with the help of Dimitris Kamarinos (account manager). Overall I would encourage anyone shopping for building materials as well as professional designer solutions, ProSource has it all.
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Judy, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear about your positive experience with your account manager, Dimitris, and Salpie as a design resource for your kitchen renovation. We will make sure to pass on the compliments - they'll be thrilled. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Enjoy your new kitchen and hope to see you on the next project!
B
5 years ago
Very helpful salesman and we love the look and quality of our above the commode cabinet!
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Bruce and Janet, thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy that we could help you find the perfect bathroom cabinet. Hope to see you on the next project!
R
5 years ago
Tile stores are so full of gimmicks, Pro Source is a MAJOR Exception
From the start, A real showroom, Real people and just about the nicest showroom I have ever seen. Got a Fantastic Deal on my tile, nobody in the state could touch. My floors have now passed my wife's expectations. Calls them her dream floors. Go anywhere else you want, then when your ready, go see Dimitris and his group. Awesome people. Friendly, helpful before, after and during the sales process. I can't say enough good things.
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Robert, we are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience in our showroom. Thank you for the positive rating. We are glad that we could assist with your project needs, and hope to see you again soon!
D
6 years ago
Great Experience!
Deborah Ehrhardt was terrific in assisting materials and colors for our floor, shower and backsplash. My wife and I were very pleased with her guidance and input. What a difference a true professional can make in a project like ours! Thank you Deborah!
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Dave, we can assure you that Deborah enjoyed working with you just as much as you enjoyed working with her. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you, it was really a pleasure.
J
6 years ago
Good service, very good choice of products
Deborah Ehrhardt, Account Manager, was extremely knowledgeable and very patient in working with my wife in selecting the best materials for our new fireplace. After the contractor made several mistakes Prosource was able to reorder materials and deliver them in a timely fashion. We would definitely recommend the company and we will use them for any future projects.
Response from ProSource of Brevard
John, thank you for the kind words. We are happy that we could meet your needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
B
6 years ago
Fantastic One-Stop-Shop for Remodeling
We purchased our bathroom tile from ProSource after being referred to them by our contractor. The showroom(s) were nicely set up to simplify the process of locating matching floors, tiles, countertops, and cabinets. Their staff is very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. ProSource offers a wide variety of products in all price ranges, making it easy to locate what your budget allows without running all over town to different stores. The only thing we could have asked for was a bigger budget. Thank you, John, for your wonderful guidance! If you are looking to remodel your home inside or out, we highly recommend stopping into ProSource.
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Hi Bethany, we are glad that we could contribute to the overall satisfaction of your remodel experience. Our staff strives to simplify the selection process. Come back and see us again soon!
M
6 years ago
Very helpful!
Staff is always available to assist in selection and ordering. Great variety of materials to choose from. Knowledgeable and helpful place!
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Mario, thank you so much. We really appreciate your business. We will make sure to pass on this positive review to our staff.
W
6 years ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
When I started remodeling I went to several places and ended up doing everything with pro source. My tile, cabinets, sinks etc came through them. The only problem I had was with the counter top. The measurement guy asked what I wanted to do about a back splash in the bathroom. I told him I had tile for that. A quartz back splash was put on, raising the cost of my quartz and leaving me with much extra tile. Other than that, I love working with Danielle and John and will send anyone doing remodel to them.
Response from ProSource of Brevard
Wendy, we are so happy to hear about your experience at ProSource. We are constantly trying to improve our business and help with project needs. We hope to see you again soon.