ProSource of Columbus West

Wholesale Home Remodeling

5225 Trabue Road

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

prosourceofcolumbuswest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Responsive and creative
Lloyd and his team has worked well with me, taking the stress out of making such critical decisions for my home. Thank you so much!
Response from ProSource of Columbus West
Hi Jamie, thank you so much for your positive review. We love helping our members and their clients complete their project. See you soon!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Professional from start to finish and a great price as well! Totally satisfied!
Response from ProSource of Columbus West
Hi Darren, so glad you are satisfied with your project and thank you for such a positive review. Come back soon!
T
3 weeks ago
Great people, product, and service.
Everyone at ProSource was wonderful to work with. They have a wide variety of products to choose from and the sales staff is incredibly knowledgeable. Whether you're looking for flooring or a full kitchen remodel they have you covered. It was a great experience.
Response from ProSource of Columbus West
Hi TJ, that is so great to hear! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. See you soon!
M
3 weeks ago
Great pricing and service
We went to ProSource to shop for flooring for our living room and we only had a vague idea on what we wanted. Adam was very helpful in giving us the pros and cons for all the different flooring options, answering all of our questions and finally helped us find someone to install the floor, who was fantastic as well. All the people there were friendly and helpful both when we purchased the flooring and picked it up. We love them and will be back to purchase the floor for the next room on our list.
Response from ProSource of Columbus West
Hi Mike, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We take great pride in the service and products we offer our members and clients and are glad that you picked us. Enjoy your new flooring. Come back any time!
D
1 month ago
I love dealing with prosource and their staff is always helpful and give great information. I have worked with Kim for a number of years, she is very professional,great follow up and will help to make your project come together.
Response from ProSource of Columbus West
Hi Donna, we are so happy to hear that we can help you with your project needs. Thank you for taking the time to rate us. See you on your next project!
B
1 month ago
Beautiful Showroom!!
As usual I had a very productivel visit to the Showroom. Don E was attentive and informative as always!! Always a pleasure doing business with him!!
Response from ProSource of Columbus West
Hi Barb, thank you so much. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience. See you soon!
N
1 month ago
Excellent Business
This company, and Adam, in particular, could not have been more helpful when I needed assistance locating flooring that had been manufactured by a company which had gone out of business. He was knowledgeable and thorough in trying to find a solution to my issue. Adam gave me advice, followed that up with his own research, said he would call me back, and did, despite this not being a profitable conversation for him. This company is now on my list of "best of" since they clearly care about public relations and customers. Nyssa Pymer
Response from ProSource of Columbus West
Hi Nyssa, thank you so much for taking the time to review your showroom experience - we really appreciate it. We hope to see you on a future project! Have a great day.
K
1 month ago
Indispensable!
I can say only positive things about my experience with ProSource Columbus! My account manager is there when I need him and the whole staff is always there to help! I intend on doing many more projects with them.
Response from ProSource of Columbus West
Hi Kate, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that we can provide you with a positive experience when you come into the showroom. See you soon!
M
4 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL!
As an Interior Design professional and business owner, I believe that my greatest assets are the superb trade professionals and contractors I work with on behalf of my clients. My goal is always to provide my clients with seamless, professional, knowledgeable and friendly service, and my colleagues at ProSource consistently meet and/or exceed this expectation. It is always a pleasure to walk into the ProSource showroom, where the greetings are always warm and friendly, and the assistance impeccable. A very special "SHOUT OUT" to Don Ellis and Lisa Meyer, CKD for their thoughtful approach and all of their generous teaching moments! Molly McCabe Boysel Interior Design LLC
Response from ProSource of Columbus West
Hi Molly, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy you are part of the ProSource family and we can help you with all your project needs! See you on the next project!
C
7 months ago
Got my 12 x 15 rug from Pro Source and I love it!
Response from ProSource of Columbus West
That's fabulous, Cindy. We are so glad you love it. Thank you for shopping at ProSource!