ProSource of Columbus West

Wholesale Home Remodeling

5225 Trabue Road

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

prosourceofcolumbuswest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
We needed our carpet replaced due to a flood from a frozen pipe last winter. Wally came to the house with samples, and in about two weeks a terrific team were here to install. They took great care with the stair steps and even filled a last minute request. Beautiful work!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Wally Lugo of Pro Source provided friendly and professional service in replacing flooring in an apartment that I own in Columbus, Ohio. We had a flooding issue from a backup in the main drain in the building. He worked with us to obtain just the right flooring product. The new flooring (vinyl plank) looks beautiful in the apartment. The only issue we had was that it took quite a while to get the flooring installed after the remediation portion of the project. However, Wally worked diligently with us to achieve a very nice look in the new flooring. I would recommend him to any other person interested in obtaining new flooring.
M
2 months ago
Great Service
ProSource patiently worked with me and my wife, accommodating our ignorance and our busy schedules, to help us find just the right carpeting and carpet pad for our basement. They were professional, friendly, and helpful, and we are very pleased with our new carpeting. We will use them for future floorting needs.
M
2 months ago
Great Service and Installation
Very pleased with the service and installation provided by Wally and his crew. He communicated consistently with us, was professional, and install of the carpet and bathroom flooring turned out great! Will recommend to others.
P
2 months ago
Quality work, professional installers
Very pleased with the quality and service. Wally and team were prompt, courteous and professional.
A
3 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
Wally was easy to work with, and he made the whole process understandable and pleasant.
N
3 months ago
We worked with Wally and he was very nice and accommodating to work with! Thank you
B
3 months ago
Service
Very pleased with the service provided by Wally and the team.
A
8 months ago
BUYING FROM PROSOURCE
Have been dealing with these guys for well over 10 yrs. The selection and Customer service , attention to tail is second to none.
D
9 months ago
TONS of Stuff!
I went here just was passing by and they had tons to choose from and pricing was really good. They got me a vinyl waterproof wood floor that was better than Floor and Decor and was nicer and they gave it to me for the same price! Very nice and professional too!