ProSource of Columbus West

Wholesale Home Remodeling

5225 Trabue Road

Columbus, OH 43228

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofcolumbuswest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Purchase of flooring for great room, flooring for replacement of floor that was water damaged and granite vanity in remodeled bathroom.
My wife and I have dealt with ProSource on all three occasions and in particular Jim Brown. We could have not had a more pleasant experience than dealing with Jim. He was very patient and accommodating. He made our experience painless. I'm certain that we will return to ProSource if we have another occasion to remodel.
T
5 months ago
Beyond expectation
Excellent service from Don, especially Adam.
T
5 months ago
Beyond expectation
Excellent service from Don, especially Adam.
C
6 months ago
High quality service, professional sales folks
I enjoyed everyone I met at Prosource, especially Don. He helped me from start o finish. Redoing my kitchen was all new to me and he was very patient. I can’t say enough good things about him and the company.
V
7 months ago
Great showroom with amazing selection and helpful design staff
My husband and I recently completed a kitchen remodel and we worked with ProSource when picking our cabinets and countertops. They had a great selection of colors, styles and options. Lisa helped us with the layout and gave us some great feedback. She suggested a white and gray speckled granite for the island and a solid gray quartz for the countertop and it turned out beautifully. We weren't too sure about the gray quartz at first and it's now my favorite part of the kitchen and we would never have chosen it on our own. We will definitely return to ProSource for any future remodeling needs.
Response from ProSource of Columbus West
Hi Vance and Laura, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy you came to use for your kitchen remodel. Enjoy your new kitchen and can't wait to see the finished product!
J
9 months ago
I'm a fan of Kim!
Been working with Kim for 18 years now. I'm a realtor and she always takes care of my buyers and sellers home flooring needs :-)
Response from ProSource of Columbus West
Hi Jan, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Kim, and how she has helped to make a positive impact on your projects. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to Kim - she will be thrilled. Glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
J
9 months ago
I'm a fan of Kim!
Been working with Kim for 18 years now. I'm a realtor and she always takes care of my buyers and sellers home flooring needs :-)
A
9 months ago
I'm an installer and these have been my favorite people to work with
I am an independent installer and do wood and laminate and tile. They refer a lot of jobs to me and have always been respectful be reasonable. No complaints!!
Response from ProSource of Columbus West
Hi Aaron, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate you and your business, so glad you choose ProSource! And, we are glad we can offer you a vast array of products, services, and referrals. See you on the next project!
Z
9 months ago
We go way way back and this place is the place for flooring and home stuff!
I've known the crew here a long time. All good people. Newer manager is a good guy too and I am confident that I'll always be taken care of here. We have had some bumps and jumps over the years but I've never gotten the bad end of the deal.
Response from ProSource of Columbus West
Hi Zach, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate you and your business, so glad you choose ProSource! We'll make sure to pass on the compliments - they'll be thrilled. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services, and look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
B
9 months ago
Great Installers and happy with end result
Been looking for carpet a while and q friend told us about ProSource. They don't do the install like other places but they referred an awesome guy that is Member there (John). The carpet turned out beautiful and we saved time getting the flooring and the labor wholesale. My husband and I had a great experience. Thank you all.
Response from ProSource of Columbus West
Hi Betty, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect carpet for your home. Glad your ProSource team could help refer a ProSource member to install your new carpeting. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - they'll be happy to hear. Enjoy and hope to see you on the next project!