ProSource of Columbus West

Wholesale Home Remodeling

5225 Trabue Road

Columbus, OH 43228

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Personalized service and easy to work with
We had ProSource do carpet/padding work when our basement had water damage. They were quick to respond, came when they said they would, and did great work. I also appreciated that they have an option to do paperwork online with e-signature, which made things really easy on my end. Wally called to follow-up after the job to make sure we didn’t have any questions or concerns as well, which was great.
M
5 months ago
My name is Mary, wanted to let you know that when I was in your Trabue show room, Wally took care of all my needs, meaning he knows your products, he, also didn’t rush me! He shared that he had contacted my client, all their needs have been taken care of! Downloaded your app for me, and that made me extremely happy!😀 I had great service with everyone in your show room. My service person Kim, also was so very helpful in helping me select flooring for my client! Perfect service from both of them, great customer service!
J
5 months ago
Easy to work with!
Floors came out awesome. Wally and his team were a pleasure to work with.
N
5 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly.
I've had the pleasure of working with Wally, Lloyd and ProSource for over a year and a half as a Project manager for a construction company. If it's any indication of how much I appreciate everything they do, when it came time to have the carpeting done in my own home, they were my first and only call. I cannot say enough about the level of care they take with every project. From the professional approach and outstanding selection to the follow through and courteousness of the installers, there is no other company that I would recommend more. For everything you guys have done from difficult jobs to my personal home, I thank you Wally and the rest of the ProSource Team.
M
5 months ago
High Service Quality
These guys were professional, crafty and timely.
H
6 months ago
Good quality, professional but not very fast, they had to correct molding as I’d did’t match to original. It took almost 1.5 months to replace carpet but fortunately it was completed before the holidays.
A
6 months ago
High quality service and work
They did a wonderful job bringing samples, accommodating our busy schedules and installing our new basement carpet after a flood. Highly recommend !!!
R
7 months ago
Speedy, Quality Work
If you’re in need of flooring, contact Wally Lugo at ProSource. They installed our new flooring in three rooms, and it’s beautiful. You won’t regret it.
P
8 months ago
We needed our carpet replaced due to a flood from a frozen pipe last winter. Wally came to the house with samples, and in about two weeks a terrific team were here to install. They took great care with the stair steps and even filled a last minute request. Beautiful work!
C
8 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Wally Lugo of Pro Source provided friendly and professional service in replacing flooring in an apartment that I own in Columbus, Ohio. We had a flooding issue from a backup in the main drain in the building. He worked with us to obtain just the right flooring product. The new flooring (vinyl plank) looks beautiful in the apartment. The only issue we had was that it took quite a while to get the flooring installed after the remediation portion of the project. However, Wally worked diligently with us to achieve a very nice look in the new flooring. I would recommend him to any other person interested in obtaining new flooring.