ProSource of Coppell

Wholesale Home Remodeling

989 W. Sandy Lake Road

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofcoppell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Lacey was an incredibly helpful sales person! We are in the middle of a house move, so we have been dealing with a large number of service providers, from electricity providers to internet providers to tile sources like ProSource, and hands-down Lacey has been the most friendly, helpful, competent person that I have dealt with. Hope you can keep her happy there because she is a real asset to your company!
J
2 months ago
Impressive!
After calling several recommended distributors, this was the first that had a clue! How frustrating to call "listed distributors" and they have never heard of the manufacturer. Or another instance, We will be right back to you, sir, three days later they call! The person on the other end was professional, asked pertinent questions and was able to get me a quote in hours. Then received call that product had arrived, another surprise!!! Great team!
V
6 months ago
Great Products and Exceptional Customer Service
I am completing a major renovation project at my home. I contacted ProSource through my contractor, FairNSquare (who are also terrific). I first met Tony Arnold who guided me through many choices of cabinets for my kitchen and two bathroom. Tony has an amazing since of style, a tremendous amount of patience and an amazing amount of knowledge. While working with me, he took the time to consider my budget and offer so many ideas I would have never imagined. I ordered almost all of my products through ProSource. Pierre, my sales rep, tagged team with Tony to complete the project. Pierre was such an asset with regards to various products to complete the look, backsplashes, tile, etc. I could not be more satisfied. Everything went exceedingly well with one small hiccup. The bathroom faucets had a slight design flaw and needed a repair kit. Tony felt so bad about the delay he actually came by my house to check on the project. I have heard so many horror stories about contractors and suppliers so I was hesitant at first. My expectations were blown away! Thank you Pierre and Tony for a great experience!! If I could give you 10 stars, I would.
Response from ProSource of Coppell
Thank you for the positive feedback, Virginia! We are so happy to hear that Tony and Pierre were able to make such a big renovation project a bit easier. They will be thrilled to know how pleased you are with the finished product, and hope to see you when it's time for another project!
J
6 months ago
Charlotte at ProSource Coppell has help me with our clients several times. Always very courteous and patient to help find what they are hoping to find for there project. Look forward to many more projects
Response from ProSource of Coppell
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review, John! We appreciate your membership and are happy to hear about your experience with Charlotte and the rest of the ProSource team. Soon you soon!
T
6 months ago
New wood floors
Working with the people at Pro Source was great. They are professional and explained everything I needed to know. They estimated the cost of the material and what the install price might be. The installer was able to pick up the material at their warehouse. I will continue to use them in the future
Response from ProSource of Coppell
Hi Tara! Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your new wood floors and can't wait to work with you on your next project!
R
9 months ago
Exelent service, friendly team members, quality products
Thank you ProSource of Coppell for your excellent service to my customers. Kim Shaumburg is such great help with design to all we send her way. When we need something asap, she is the best at tracking down what we need and getting it to us. It is such a pleasure to know that she will do all she can to help our clients choose the product that will enhance their home, fit with their current d├ęcor, or with the changes that they are making in regard to style, current trends, or contemporary design. We wouldn't know what to do without her and the other great personnel there. From the front desk to shipping, we are always pleased with your service. You give TriStar Repair a way to give our customers all that they need.
Response from ProSource of Coppell
Hi Robert, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Kim and how she has helped to make a positive impact on your business. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review to Kim and your ProSource team - they'll be happy to hear. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
D
9 months ago
Bad service
After a few visits over the period of 2 months we were told by Kim that she no longer had time to help us. We were indecisive on tile for our master bath, looking at several samples. We were getting close but then were dropped. I can't believe that we would be expected to make a decision so quickly on something as expensive as tile that can't be changed easily. ProSource lost our business for the tile and for the 3000 Sq Ft. of flooring that we will be doing in our house during our next project. Interesting that a business can throw away money like that. Because our contractor uses only ProSource, I had to find a new contractor as well. Thank you for your lack of help and support on a hard decision like this that shouldn't be taken lightly.
Response from ProSource of Coppell
Hi Derek, thank you for taking the time to review our showroom. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused as our members and their clients are our number 1 priority. We are currently looking into this situation and will be in touch soon. Thank you, and again, sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.
L
9 months ago
Great Customer Service
I had a great experience working with Danny Kohls to source tile for my master bath update. He is knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, located samples and the showroom has a good selection. Prices are great also. I highly recommend ProSource of Coppell.
Response from ProSource of Coppell
Hi Lisa, thank you so much for the positive review. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to Danny - he will be thrilled to hear. See you on the next project!
M
10 months ago
Great customer service
Danny Khols provided great customer service to us. He helped us pick out the tile and accent pieces for our shower remodel. He provided several resources for contractors and we have chosen one and look for forward to the remodel. The showroom has many selections of all types of materials. I will be referring friends and associates to Pro Source.
Response from ProSource of Coppell
Hi Michael, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear that Danny could help you with your tile and accent pieces for your shower. Enjoy and hope to see you again soon!
Z
10 months ago
Great Customer Service, Inventory, and Expertise to help you make the right choice!
My wife and I were originally overwhelmed with the flooring project. We finally made it to ProSource of Coppell and our sales rep Daniel Kohls helped us make the best decision. He was knowledgable and had us try/barrow some samples in our home. We are so happy now that we have our new floors. We are going back for every project. Their prices can't be beat either!
Response from ProSource of Coppell
Wow - thank you, Zach! We are so happy that we could help you find the perfect floors from your home. Hope to see you on the next project!