ProSource of Fort Worth

Wholesale Home Remodeling

5350 Airport Freeway

Haltom City, TX 76117

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

prosourceoffortworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional, polite, and quality service
I found an island top that I wanted while looking in magazines. Of course it didnโ€™t say who the vendor was. I researched for two months and finally found a company that had a slab, but it was not exactly the colors I wanted. I canโ€™t remember how I found ProSource but Iโ€™m so glad that I did!! They will do the research for you and they found a slab from a different vendor that was PERFECT! They were prompt at returning phone messages and emails and were always very nice (even though I was relentless in securing the slab. They also gave me many samples of possible countertops and backsplash. I cannot say enough great things about the people who make up this company.
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Hi Janet, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy that you found us that we could help you find the perfect slab for your island top. Enjoy it and we hope to see the finished product!
B
4 days ago
This Co performed every task Professionally and displayed Extreme Knowledge at every level. Satisfying the Customer is their Top Goal.
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Hi Barbara, Thank you for the positive review. We are happy, when you are happy. Come back any time!
T
1 week ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Kaleb at Prosource has been very helpful and willing to answer all my questions and has been willing to go the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction.
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Hi Tracy, thank you so much for taking the time to rate your experience. We are happy that we can provide our members and their clients with exceptional service every time. Can't wait for the next project together!
R
1 week ago
Very Professional
Heather Devore was really great to work with. Helped with selection process and even saved us money on the cost of grout by checking different supplier pricing. I highly recommend.
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Hi Robert, thank you so much for the positive review. We will make sure thank Heather hears of these kind words. See you on the next project!
T
2 weeks ago
Great service, knowledgeable and responsive. Highly recommended
Bruce is very helpful, helped me with my cabinets for my bathroom remodel, especially handling issues with returns and reorders of incorrect cabinet panels. He also recommended and gave me a great price for a lighter mirror to go with my renovation. Edgar is definitely the tile expert and gives great recommendations on products and installation. Iโ€™ve recommended my friend and he is very happy with his floor tile renovation as well. I would go back for future material needs.
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Hi Tonya, thank you so much for the positive review - we will make sure to pass on the compliments to Bruce. We are so glad you trust us on your home remodeling projects and glad your friend had a positive experience, too. Hope to see you soon!
M
1 month ago
Only place I shop๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Margaret, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star AND 5 thumbs up review! We hope to see you soon.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone I talked to were professional, courtious, and friendly. Service was stellar and I would recommend to anyone, Thank you for this great experience.
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Thank you for your review, Terry! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with the ProSource team. We hope to see you again soon!
C
2 months ago
I like Prosource!
The service and carpet selection at Prosource were fantastic! I found something right away without indecision. I was offered help as soon as I walked inside. The outside of building is a little confusing regarding where the showroom is. At first, I ended up behind the showroom near the office, where there is a different address. This was probably because I missed the parking lot entrance. I donโ€™t think the signage was real clear. However, if you miss the turn in, you could park next door across from Texas Parks and Wildlife Department, and step over a rail. Alternatively, drive down the freeway frontage road and circle back.
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Hi Carolyn, thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
P
2 months ago
Great service, quick to respond, professional and friendly
Bruce Blackmon did an excellent design for our new kitchen cabinets. He took the time needed to ensure that it was exactly as I wanted and needed. His experience and expertise provided me with ideas, which I had never thought about, and the information that will give me my dream kitchen. I highly recommend working with Bruce for his excellent service, experience and expertise.
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Hi Paulette, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your kitchen and bath designer, Bruce, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your kitchen remodel. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - he'll be thrilled. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
D
2 months ago
I can count on them
They have a wonderful selection, make it fairly easy to bring clients and are great about keeping me up to date on items we have ordered, out of stock etc. I can always count on them to have the products we need.
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Hi Diana, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your business. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!