ProSource of Fort Worth

Wholesale Home Remodeling

5350 Airport Freeway

Haltom City, TX 76117

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

prosourceoffortworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Patient and Helpful
Kaleb was great to work with, very helpful and patient. I also appreciate that he was never pushy and showed me several options in my price range. I would definitely recommend ProSource!
T
2 months ago
Helpful staff
Steve Plowman is my go to for just about everything. Bruce is very helpful with cabinets and even saved a layout for months while the clients decided what to do. Abby is great too.
J
3 months ago
Helping with information
Sanam was very patient and helpful with my questions about quartz. We are redoing a cottage style home and only need a small amount. She directed me to the buy what you need program and even emailed samples. Good service.
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Hi Jayne, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience. We hope to see you again soon!
J
3 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable!!
Nick did a great job showing me...many wood floor samples! Very good experience... I feel confident about the decision!! Thank you! 😉
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Hi Joyce, we appreciate you taking the time to provide positive feedback. We will pass along the kind words to Nick and are glad you found the right hardwood for you! Take Care.
W
3 months ago
Nick is the best
I appreciate the professional and timely assistance of Nick Kapsidelis at the Fort Worth location. The customer service/accounts payable department and warehouse personnel are always kind, professional and helpful, as well. Keep it up and I will continue to bring my clients in to purchase your wonderful selection of flooring, tile, countertops, kitchen cabinets & doors.
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Hi Wendy, Thanks for the review, we pride ourselves on outstanding customer service and are so thrilled you were pleased! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback, come back anytime!
S
3 months ago
Amazing response time and customer service
We are building a house in Colorado and our builder asked for our cabinet design/layout and needed it asap. We had no idea we needed a cabinet layout -- Bruce and Neil rescued us. Within 48 hours we had a custom cabinet design with gorgeous cabinets to send to our builder. Thank you, thank you! Can't wait to see them installed.
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Hi Stephanie, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit, take care!
L
4 months ago
Great selection!
I bought my hardwood floors from Pro Source. They have the best selection anywhere in the Fort Worth area and their staff is very patient and knowledgeable.
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Hi Lisa, We greatly appreciate your kind feedback and want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Come back anytime!
L
4 months ago
Customer service
Always great customer services as well as prices
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Lezlee, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit!
J
4 months ago
CHOICES and SERVICE
Truly it is THE place to go for flooring. Sales staff are knowledgeable and helpful. The purchase was easy. The flooring came in just in time. When my crew picked up they were not given the doorway strip along with tiles. Another trip back to store went quickly and the flooring looks beautiful in place.
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Jane, Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! See you next time!
M
5 months ago
Absolutely Fantastic Experience
Linda and Chris made the experience of purchasing replacement windows for our house absolutely painless and enjoyable. We could not be happier. Everything went so smooth and we were always welcome to come in with questions, and trust me, we had plenty. Thank you for everything.
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Hi Martin, thank you so much for the feedback on your showroom experience. We are glad that it was a good experience and we were able to help with your project. See you soon!