ProSource of Fort Worth

Wholesale Home Remodeling

5350 Airport Freeway

Haltom City, TX 76117

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceoffortworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Working to get the project perfect
Bruce Blackmon is a very talented cabinet designer. He never ran out of patience with changes. He made great suggestions and has been extremely helpful. Steve Plowman is another great sales person. Very fast and very helpful. Christie in accounting, Abby and Brian in sales deserve some stars as well.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful place for designers to take clients. True one stop shopping.
M
1 month ago
Good Insight with Cabinet / Kitchen Design
Bruce did an excellent job quickly putting together the cabinet layout as well as being responsive when changes were needed or other options needed to be investigated.
T
2 months ago
Bruce is Great!
Bruce is excellent at cabinet design, thinking of every detail. He is very patient and willing to make as many changes as necessary to ensure I got exactly what I wanted.
R
2 months ago
Love working with these folks. My three go to people, Brian, Kristi and Bruce help me keep my business rolling. My customers have always been pleased as well. Thanks Guys and Gal your the best. Rob
W
3 months ago
Patient and Helpful
Kaleb was great to work with, very helpful and patient. I also appreciate that he was never pushy and showed me several options in my price range. I would definitely recommend ProSource!
T
5 months ago
Helpful staff
Steve Plowman is my go to for just about everything. Bruce is very helpful with cabinets and even saved a layout for months while the clients decided what to do. Abby is great too.
J
6 months ago
Helping with information
Sanam was very patient and helpful with my questions about quartz. We are redoing a cottage style home and only need a small amount. She directed me to the buy what you need program and even emailed samples. Good service.
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Hi Jayne, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience. We hope to see you again soon!
J
6 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable!!
Nick did a great job showing me...many wood floor samples! Very good experience... I feel confident about the decision!! Thank you! 😉
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Hi Joyce, we appreciate you taking the time to provide positive feedback. We will pass along the kind words to Nick and are glad you found the right hardwood for you! Take Care.
W
6 months ago
Nick is the best
I appreciate the professional and timely assistance of Nick Kapsidelis at the Fort Worth location. The customer service/accounts payable department and warehouse personnel are always kind, professional and helpful, as well. Keep it up and I will continue to bring my clients in to purchase your wonderful selection of flooring, tile, countertops, kitchen cabinets & doors.
Response from ProSource of Fort Worth
Hi Wendy, Thanks for the review, we pride ourselves on outstanding customer service and are so thrilled you were pleased! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback, come back anytime!