ProSource of Fort Worth

Wholesale Home Remodeling

5350 Airport Freeway

Haltom City, TX 76117

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

prosourceoffortworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Tons of selections and great service.
I have been a member for more than a decade and have sent numerous clients to ProSource for their remodeling needs. I can rely on the excellent designers to give my customers the service, options and great prices. Thanks ProSource for the help that you give my business.
B
1 month ago
Perfect Kitchen Counters! Great Materials!
I would like to thank Bruce Blackmon, and ProSource for ensuring that or kitchen counters came out the way we wanted. We had a hiccup in the original installation, but Bruce made sure that the job was corrected and that we were happy. Our contractor recommended using ProSource for all of our materials from Tile/Carpet, to Counter tops, and we have been very satisfied with everything they've delivered!
L
1 month ago
Bruce was very helpful and understanding of need.
S
1 month ago
WorkiƱg with what I was able to provide
Just started working with Bruce on the cabinet layouts for several areas in my remodel. Looking forward to meeting with him to review the designs he has developed. He explained difference between the cabinet suppliers and how glass door inserts are handled. After next meeting will be able to give an updated review.
T
3 months ago
Working to get the project perfect
Bruce Blackmon is a very talented cabinet designer. He never ran out of patience with changes. He made great suggestions and has been extremely helpful. Steve Plowman is another great sales person. Very fast and very helpful. Christie in accounting, Abby and Brian in sales deserve some stars as well.
T
4 months ago
Wonderful place for designers to take clients. True one stop shopping.
M
4 months ago
Good Insight with Cabinet / Kitchen Design
Bruce did an excellent job quickly putting together the cabinet layout as well as being responsive when changes were needed or other options needed to be investigated.
T
5 months ago
Bruce is Great!
Bruce is excellent at cabinet design, thinking of every detail. He is very patient and willing to make as many changes as necessary to ensure I got exactly what I wanted.
R
5 months ago
Love working with these folks. My three go to people, Brian, Kristi and Bruce help me keep my business rolling. My customers have always been pleased as well. Thanks Guys and Gal your the best. Rob
W
6 months ago
Patient and Helpful
Kaleb was great to work with, very helpful and patient. I also appreciate that he was never pushy and showed me several options in my price range. I would definitely recommend ProSource!