ProSource of Hampton Roads

Wholesale Home Remodeling

1738 Lambert Court

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofhamptonroads.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
All around great
Extremely friendly and professional. Great team with great knowledge
B
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
Staff has excellent customer service all my question were answered and the prices are top notch! Would recommend to friends and family.
M
2 weeks ago
Looks amazing!
Thanks so much to Eric, Prosource Chesapeake for getting the carpet in and referring us to great installers. We love the new carpeting. We will be back for the rest of the renovations.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
We are building a new home in Williamsburg, VA and have been working with Mary Flanagan in the Prosource Yorktown location. Mary has given us excellent service! She has a great eye for design and made the tile selection process an easy one for us. She was able to choose tile that literally brought all of our selections together! Thanks, Mary!
Response from ProSource of Hampton Roads
Hi Christine, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Mary, we will definitely pass along your kind words to her. We hope you enjoy your new home!
L
1 month ago
Top-Notch Professionals!
We feel very lucky to have found ProSource for our home renovation, and especially our consultant Andrew Graf. From their variety of selections, at every price range, to their product and application knowledge, to their database of professional's, they were with us every step of the way. Such an incredible resource whether you are a homeowner renovating for first time or an established contractor. We loved their showroom, the ability to customize and special order, but for our needs it was their large inventory of in-stock, no wait, materials that made our experience a home run! Ask for Andrew, he is super attentive, very communicative, a natural troubleshooter and knows his business!!
Response from ProSource of Hampton Roads
Lee, We are so happy to have been partnered with you on this home renovation project! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback tremendously! We hope to have you back soon, enjoy your renovation!
K
1 month ago
Justin Bennett in the kitchen & bath did a great job planning & designing my kitchen. Went above beyond to help very knowledgeable ,professional & courteous . Excellent Company easy to work with. I would certainly use them again & recommend them to others .
Response from ProSource of Hampton Roads
Hi Kenny, thank you so much for the feedback! We're thrilled we were able to be a part of your project and appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to your next visit, take care!
J
2 months ago
Excellent customer service!
I've been looking for tiles to remodel my bathroom for months. Patrick helped me narrow down my selections and recommended a mosiac complimentary tile for an accent! He took numerous calls from me and answered all my questions. If he wasn't available he always returned my calls. I'm in the remodeling business myself, and there are always "hiccups" in a remodel. My project was no different. There was a "hiccup" when a couple of floor tiles came in the wrong color. Patrick immediately took action and placed and expedited the re-order for the correct tiles. I'm never concerned about hiccups in a project, because it's the nature of the beast... Hiccups are going to happen! But what is important, is how the hiccup is handled. Patrick, his team and Prosource provided excellent customer service from beginning to end! I highly recommend using Prosource!
Response from ProSource of Hampton Roads
Hi Jane, Thank you so much for the kind feedback, we pride ourselves on handling hiccups as seamlessly and effectively as possible! We look forward to your next visit!
A
2 months ago
Amazing from start to finish
From the first call to the final delivery Justin and the team were unbelievable. Great customer service very flexible helpful and supportive. I could not imagine a life chem remodel without this company.
Response from ProSource of Hampton Roads
Hi Anthony, We are thrilled that you were so pleased with our customer service, customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Come back anytime!
J
4 months ago
Excellent experience and personal service
We went to ProSource to look at flooring. It was an excellent experience. Patrick was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and professional. I would recommend this business to anyone who needs home remodelling products.
Response from ProSource of Hampton Roads
Thank you for the review, Jane! We are happy to hear about your experience with Patrick and the rest of the ProSource team.
J
4 months ago
Good choice of flooring, great sales staff. Completely satisfied.
Response from ProSource of Hampton Roads
Hi Judy! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We are happy that you were pleased with your experience, and hope to work with you on your next project.