ProSource of Lexington

Wholesale Home Remodeling

1183C Brock McVey Drive

Lexington, KY 40509

Closed Today Closed

prosourceoflexington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Excellent People/Products
Called for more tile product......looked up by account very quick and able to picked up my tile product the very next day.
Response from ProSource of Lexington
Hi Barbara, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We are so glad that you had a quick and easy process. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
J
3 months ago
MY EXPERIENCE WITH PROSOURCE A VERY POSITIVE ONE. WORKED WITH JANET GOLDTHORPE AND SHE WAS VERY ATTENTIVE AND GUIDED ME IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION . ALWAYS KEPT ME INFORMED WHEN MY MATERIALS WERE COMING AND FOLLOWED THRU VERY QUICKLY WITH ANY OF MY CONCERNS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND PROSOURCE. I WILL BE USING THEIR SERVICES IN THE FUTURE I HOPE.
Response from ProSource of Lexington
Hi Janet, thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review! We will pass along your kind words to Janet. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
B
6 months ago
Had a wonderful experience. Materials were perfect and assistance from Kathy Tucker was outstanding. Everything we could have wanted and then some!!’
Response from ProSource of Lexington
Thank you for your feedback, Bonnie! We are happy to hear about your positive experience, particularly the service you received from Kathy. She will be thrilled to hear your positive review.
J
8 months ago
Very helpful
Being contractors we are able to team up with the Prosource crew in order to help our clients make decisions on their project.The showroom has many options and samples that help the client visualize how the product will look in their home and it allows them to make these difficult decisions with ease. Offering custom cabinetry has been a plus as well!
Response from ProSource of Lexington
Hi Jeff and Dugan, thank you so much for reviewing our showroom. We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your projects! And, glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
K
8 months ago
Fabulous service and products
We have remodeled 2 bathrooms with ProSource and it was a very positive experience. Kathy is a fabulous designer and helped us immeasurably! She was patient and so knowledgeable with various tile selections. We received our materials promptly and are thrilled with both baths. Elizabeth was also very helpful with our bathroom cabinet and went the extra mile when we had an issue with the inside drawers. We have recommended them to our friends and would gladly do business there again!
Response from ProSource of Lexington
Hi Keith and Mary, thank you so much for the positive review and referral! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with your ProSource team, Kathy and Elizabeth as product experts and design resources. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Enjoy your new bathroom remodels! See you on the next project!
N
8 months ago
Great Service and Product
Great customer service, product, and product selection! Caitlin is awesome to work with! She's polite, professional, knowledgeable, and quick with email responses! Always willing to help in any way she can! Barb and Kathy very polite and helpful as well! Product arrived in timely manner! Very pleased!
Response from ProSource of Lexington
Hi Nancy, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, Caitlin, Barb, Kathy, and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your project. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review to your ProSource team - they'll be happy to hear. Glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you. Hope to see you on the next project!
S
8 months ago
Great Service
Pro Source has been a wonderful resource for us and our company. We are able to send clients to them without any hesitation or worry that they will be lead astray. Very large selection, great pricing, excellent service and attention to detail. Our salesperson, Caitlin, is always willing to help and goes above and beyond for me and my clients.
Response from ProSource of Lexington
Hi Shana, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Caitlin and how she has helped to make a positive impact on your business. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review to your ProSource team - they'll be happy to hear. Glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
J
8 months ago
Attention to Detail
ProSource has been a great experience for this small custom home-building construction company. They ask the important questions and communication is great. They are also timely and attentive. Highly recommend this for kitchen cabinets and floor coverings!
Response from ProSource of Lexington
Hi Jeff, thank you so much for reviewing our showroom. We are so happy you choose ProSource, glad we can offer you a vast array of products for you and your clients, and look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
V
8 months ago
Great service, great prices
I bring all my clients to Prosouce. Caitlyn, Kathy and Barbara offer unparalleled customer service. They are always a pleasure to work with and are quick and responsive to their customers needs. I would highly recommend using the Prosource team for all your flooring and tile needs. Victoria R.
Response from ProSource of Lexington
Hi Victoria, thank you so much for the positive review! We will make sure to pass on the compliments to your ProSource team, Caitlin, Kathy, and Barb - they'll be thrilled to hear. Glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
C
8 months ago
Fast and Friendly Customer Service
I have worked with Caitlin, Kathy, and Barb at ProSource. I keep coming back for my clients because I love how quickly they answer my questions and the options and variety they provide!
Response from ProSource of Lexington
Hi Charley, thank you so much for the positive review! We will make sure to pass on the compliments to your ProSource team, Caitlin, Kathy, and Barb - they'll be thrilled to hear. Glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!