ProSource of Mokena

Wholesale Home Remodeling

9951 190th Street

Units I & J

Mokena, IL 60448

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofmokena.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Bathroom Renovation
I was referred by my contractor Martin Construction, from start to finish Tracey was very helpful. Her expertise, selection of tiles and great advise was right on point and that made it very easy to make a decision. I will definetly recommend you to others. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Response from ProSource of Mokena
Hi Sam, We very much appreciate your business and you taking the time to leave feedback! Your kind words will be forwarded to Tracey who will be so happy to hear them! Come back anytime!
M
2 months ago
pleasure doing business with, friendly customer service
me and my customers always like service friendly and helpful!
Response from ProSource of Mokena
Matthew, We are thrilled to hear to you and your customers enjoy our showroom! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we look forward to your next visit!
M
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, excellent design sense
I have worked with Pro-Source on two remodeling projects. I have the utmost confidence in this company's handling of needs. They take the time to help, review, and follow-up. Their selections of products are top notch, and they can offer advice and guidance for the perfect selection. They are true professionals who love what they do and work for customer satisfaction. I highly recommend them.
Response from ProSource of Mokena
Hi Margaret, Thank you for the kind feedback! We appreciate the recommendation and you taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to your next visit!
L
3 months ago
Bath Reno
Megan was very helpful when it came to selecting floor and shower tile for my bath renovation. She is very knowledgeable about the products at ProSource. Megan brought out several samples with great recommendations. Can’t say enough about ProSource. Everything looks great together. Love It❤️❤️❤️
Response from ProSource of Mokena
Hi Megan, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy that we could help you find the perfect tile and flooring for your master bath. Hope to see the finished product and you again soon!
M
3 months ago
Tracey was extremely helpful in the selection process when renovating my master bath. She was invested in what I wanted and made suggestions that indicated she had listened to my explanation of my end goal. She was very pleasant and made the whole process less intimidating. Thanks Tracey, it was a pleasure working with you.
Response from ProSource of Mokena
Hi Mary, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy that we could provide you with a wide range of products to renovate your master bath. Enjoy it and see you again soon!
J
3 months ago
I can’t say thank you enough. I purchased everything I needed to remodel my master bath and we are very happy with it. Tracy and Doreen were very helpful with all of our decorating needs.
Response from ProSource of Mokena
Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy that we could help you with the master bath remodel. Enjoy it - and we hope to see you future projects!
J
4 months ago
Great staff, great choices of flooring
Ordered all my villa flooring from this wharehouse. Salesperson was so helpful and knew what would look great in my villa. I would recommend Prosource to anyone.
Response from ProSource of Mokena
Joanne, thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you had a positive experience with the ProSource team. Enjoy your new flooring!
G
7 months ago
I'm very, very happy
I worked with Tracy, who knows EVERYTHING about flooring, answered all my questions, and supplied information I didn't realize I needed (which flooring cleaner to use). The laminate itself is beautiful and met my expectations completely. I would not hesitate to return to ProSource, and Tracy for future flooring needs.
Response from ProSource of Mokena
Thank you, Grace! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect flooring for your home. We will make sure to pass on the positive review to Tracy - she will be happy to hear and glad that you like the look of your new laminate floors! Enjoy and hope to see you again!
G
7 months ago
Glad I found them!
I'm a contractor and recently got turned on to ProSource. They have been extremely helpful towards me and my clients. Matt is a pleasure to work with and offers very competitive pricing to better accommodate my customers' budgets. Cabinet design is top notch and I've been quite satisfied with their products. Good job ProSource I look forward to doing a lot of business with you in the future!
Response from ProSource of Mokena
Hi Greg, thank you so much for the positive review. We appreciate you and your business, so happy you choose ProSource! We'll make sure to pass on the complimentary review to Matt - he will be happy to hear. And, glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services for you and your clients, and look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
L
8 months ago
Pro Source Mokena is a great place to bring our clients!
Finally, I feel Pro Source in Mokena cares about their clients and finally your prices are where they should be on tile. Before you company was the same as retail. This caused me to stop shopping at this location. Megan made me and my client very happy at how she took care of us. I definitely will return to shop.
Response from ProSource of Mokena
Hi Laura, thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy to know Megan takes care of you and your client - shes great. We will pass on the compliments. See you soon!