ProSource of Naples

Wholesale Home Remodeling

4753 Tamiami Trail North

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

prosourceofnaples.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great Process with Great Design
Working with Lana is awesome and she provided a great deal of concept design and options for a master bath project. Many selections but she helped tremendously to make it all work. Looking forward to more projects with her.
W
3 days ago
Very helpfull
E
5 days ago
Super Helpful
Lana was very quick and efficient. she was very knowledgeable about the products. Would definitely recommended ProSource.
L
1 week ago
Great service and value
We stopped into ProSource to look at tile. We were greeted by Lana who made choosing tile so easy. Our tile will be in quickly, it was great to deal with ProSource. Thank you Lana!
C
1 week ago
<3
I am a designer for a remodeling firm here in Naples and have been using ProSource for almost two years now and have never been disappointed or let down. I send all my clients to see P.J. and they all rave about their experience. He has a great eye for design and his is always more than accommodating.
V
2 weeks ago
fast and friendly
We came in kind of in a hurry and PJ was able to help us make beautiful and practical selections for 2 bath rooms, an entry way, and a Leni in a very timely fashion. We lpare leaving happier and much more comfortable about our home improvment project.
Response from ProSource of Naples
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, Vanessa! It sounds like you have a big home improvement project on our hands. PJ and the rest of the ProSource team will be thrilled to hear that they were able to make the selection process a bit more enjoyable!
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful with the three areas of tile completed! Will be going back for one more tile to choose
Response from ProSource of Naples
Thank you for your review, Joy! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your new tile selected so far, and can't wait to work with you on the next tile project.
H
3 weeks ago
These guys are great , very knowledgable and personable and offer large selection to choose from at an affordable price , deffinitly Naples best kept secret .
Response from ProSource of Naples
Thank you for the positive feedback, Hugh! We're happy to hear you had a great experience at ProSource and hope to see you when it's time for your next project.
B
3 weeks ago
excellent selection
What a wonderful experoence. Worked with Lana who knows her designs. Thank you for the help.
Response from ProSource of Naples
Hi Beth! Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that Lana was such an asset in helping with the design of your project - we'll be sure to pass along your kind words!
B
3 weeks ago
excellent selection
What a wonderful experoence. Worked with Lana who knows her designs. Thank you for the help.