ProSource of Naples

Wholesale Home Remodeling

4753 Tamiami Trail North

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofnaples.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
great Showroom
I found ProSource online and decided yo have a look. The showroom was filled wIth great products and Lana made it easy for me to find what I was looking for
T
3 days ago
what a great place
My husband and i were referred in by a friend to see PJ about our bathroom remodel. He put togeather a beautiful design for us that was just what we were looking for. He was also able to find the flooring we selected for the rest of our home at a much better price. We were thrilled. Go see PJ.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Place
I have been comming into the Naples store now for almost 2 years and they never disappoint. Paul has been so helpful and all my clients who work with him love him. Highly Recommended.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Place
I have been comming into the Naples store now for almost 2 years and they never disappoint. Paul has been so helpful and all my clients who work with him love him. Highly Recommended.
E
1 month ago
Lana was exceptional great ideas very professional not pushy very patisn't
Would recommend Lana and prosource amazing product very helpful
J
2 months ago
Very helpful
We have been working with PJ, for some time now, on our remodel. Her has been so helpful and very patient. He is very knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and certain of our selcetions. It has been a great experience to say the least.
D
2 months ago
Very satisfied
Came in looking for help on my remodel hoping to start with a floor, and left feeling like I had accomplished so much. Lana not only helped me find the perfect floor but helped me complete my master bath and kitchen project as well.
D
2 months ago
Very satisfied
Came in looking for help on my remodel hoping to start with a floor, and left feeling like I had accomplished so much. Lana not only helped me find the perfect floor but helped me complete my master bath and kitchen prject as well.
J
2 months ago
high quality sevice
Lana Leone was wonderful to work with on several of my projects. She is very knowledgeable and up to date with all the newest trends. I definitely will be working with her on future indevors.
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Lana has helped me with 2 bathrooms now, her design sense and professionalism are second to none, I would recommend anyone to ProSource for great service.