ProSource of Naples

Wholesale Home Remodeling

4753 Tamiami Trail North

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofnaples.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
8 months ago
Horrible
They don’t value they’re employees or customers all they care about is the initial sale
N
8 months ago
Horrible
Horrible place to work no employee benefits! Even after you’ve proven yourself as an asset they don’t care! All they care about is the initial sale if you have issues they could care less. I wouldn’t recommend this place to my worst enemy
J
1 year ago
Terrible experience
I ordered 4 area rugs on Oct. 1, 2018. I was told they would take 2-3 weeks. Credit card was charged the full amount. By Oct. 31 they had not arrived nor had they been fabricated because "something got held up in the ProSource office." I called. I went in. I spoke with the regional manager. I finally got three of the four delivered mid-November and was promised the fourth would arrive Nov. 29. Called on Dec. 4 and the order was never placed. They blamed the salesperson who tried several times to call the corporate office and get resolution, including connecting me with the regional manager. He is "no longer with the company." Buyer beware. I am still awaiting my refund. I would NEVER recommend them.
Ĺ
1 year ago
Amazing
I met Lana at ProSource Naples I amediatly knew she had a special talent Which don't find very often I am thrilled with our selcetions and you will be too! A lot of patients! Lana is a designer by trade which made everything come together with ease, go see Lana 239-331-2120
Ĺ
1 year ago
Amazing
I met Lana at ProSource Naples I amediatly knew she had a special talent Which don't find very often I am thrilled with our selcetions and you will be too! A lot of patients! Lana is a designer by trade which made everything come together with ease, go see Lana 239-331-2120
L
1 year ago
great Showroom
I found ProSource online and decided yo have a look. The showroom was filled wIth great products and Lana made it easy for me to find what I was looking for
T
1 year ago
what a great place
My husband and i were referred in by a friend to see PJ about our bathroom remodel. He put togeather a beautiful design for us that was just what we were looking for. He was also able to find the flooring we selected for the rest of our home at a much better price. We were thrilled. Go see PJ.
M
1 year ago
Great Place
I have been comming into the Naples store now for almost 2 years and they never disappoint. Paul has been so helpful and all my clients who work with him love him. Highly Recommended.
M
1 year ago
Great Place
I have been comming into the Naples store now for almost 2 years and they never disappoint. Paul has been so helpful and all my clients who work with him love him. Highly Recommended.
E
1 year ago
Lana was exceptional great ideas very professional not pushy very patisn't
Would recommend Lana and prosource amazing product very helpful