ProSource of Naples

Wholesale Home Remodeling

4753 Tamiami Trail North

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

prosourceofnaples.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very satisfied
Came in looking for help on my remodel hoping to start with a floor, and left feeling like I had accomplished so much. Lana not only helped me find the perfect floor but helped me complete my master bath and kitchen prject as well.
J
3 days ago
high quality sevice
Lana Leone was wonderful to work with on several of my projects. She is very knowledgeable and up to date with all the newest trends. I definitely will be working with her on future indevors.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Lana has helped me with 2 bathrooms now, her design sense and professionalism are second to none, I would recommend anyone to ProSource for great service.
V
2 weeks ago
👍👍👍
Lana was very very help full and so sweet!!!
K
2 weeks ago
exceptional service
I'm am a new builder in the greater Naples area starting the build of our first spec home. P.J. has been of great value to us. He has great design taste and knows whats trendy, and more importantly knows where to find the products we like at a prices that fits our budget. ProSource has been the one stop shop we have been looking for. Highly recommended,!
W
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Ask for Labna, Beautiful sales person extremely knowledgeable
E
2 months ago
Great experience
Very helpful and patient sales staff
M
2 months ago
Extremely helpful
So helpfull, never feel rushed or pressured
Response from ProSource of Naples
Hi Michelle, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience. We hope to see you back again soon!
R
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
The selection was great and so was the customer service!
Response from ProSource of Naples
Hi Rob, thank you for your kind words! We are pleased that you had a great experience with our team. Take Care!
M
2 months ago
High Level of Customer Service
We continue to rely on Pro Source and Lana for all our flooring needs. We utilize their extensive showroom and design capabilities and we never are disappointed. The entire staff work as a great team and they've become great partners as we grow our business. You can source things other places but the question you have to ask is, why? Their experience, knowledge and capabilities are hard to beat.
Response from ProSource of Naples
Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoy working with ProSource and will pass along your kind words to Lana. Thank you for your continued business and we hope to see you soon!