ProSource of Naples

Wholesale Home Remodeling

4753 Tamiami Trail North

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofnaples.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
very impressed
Paul is great to work with. Extreamly helpful.
S
2 days ago
very impressed
Paul is great to work with. Extreamly helpful.
Response from ProSource of Naples
Hi Sharon, thank you so much for the positive review. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to Paul. Have a great day and hope to see you again soon!
A
2 days ago
very helpful!
And knowledgable!
Response from ProSource of Naples
Hi Ann, Thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy you came to us. See you again soon!
M
6 days ago
Great Process with Great Design
Working with Lana is awesome and she provided a great deal of concept design and options for a master bath project. Many selections but she helped tremendously to make it all work. Looking forward to more projects with her.
Response from ProSource of Naples
Hi Mike, Thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad that we could help you with your design and options for your master bath project. Looking forward to the next project together!
W
1 week ago
Very helpfull
Response from ProSource of Naples
Hi Warren, thank you so much for the positive review. We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!
E
1 week ago
Super Helpful
Lana was very quick and efficient. she was very knowledgeable about the products. Would definitely recommended ProSource.
Response from ProSource of Naples
Hi Evan, thank you so much for the kind words. We will make sure that Lana hears of your review - she will be thrilled. Hope to see you again soon!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service and value
We stopped into ProSource to look at tile. We were greeted by Lana who made choosing tile so easy. Our tile will be in quickly, it was great to deal with ProSource. Thank you Lana!
Response from ProSource of Naples
Hi Lisa, thank you so much for taking the time to tell us of your experience. We are happy that we could help find the perfect tile for your project needs. Send us pictures of the finished product - we would love to see them!
C
2 weeks ago
<3
I am a designer for a remodeling firm here in Naples and have been using ProSource for almost two years now and have never been disappointed or let down. I send all my clients to see P.J. and they all rave about their experience. He has a great eye for design and his is always more than accommodating.
Response from ProSource of Naples
Hi Chris, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy that you are part of the ProSource family. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to the rest of the staff. See you again soon!
V
3 weeks ago
fast and friendly
We came in kind of in a hurry and PJ was able to help us make beautiful and practical selections for 2 bath rooms, an entry way, and a Leni in a very timely fashion. We lpare leaving happier and much more comfortable about our home improvment project.
Response from ProSource of Naples
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, Vanessa! It sounds like you have a big home improvement project on our hands. PJ and the rest of the ProSource team will be thrilled to hear that they were able to make the selection process a bit more enjoyable!
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful with the three areas of tile completed! Will be going back for one more tile to choose
Response from ProSource of Naples
Thank you for your review, Joy! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your new tile selected so far, and can't wait to work with you on the next tile project.