ProSource of Naples

Wholesale Home Remodeling

4753 Tamiami Trail North

Naples, FL 34103

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofnaples.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Highly recommended
Ask for Labna, Beautiful sales person extremely knowledgeable
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Very helpful and patient sales staff
M
1 month ago
Extremely helpful
So helpfull, never feel rushed or pressured
Response from ProSource of Naples
Hi Michelle, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience. We hope to see you back again soon!
R
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
The selection was great and so was the customer service!
Response from ProSource of Naples
Hi Rob, thank you for your kind words! We are pleased that you had a great experience with our team. Take Care!
M
1 month ago
High Level of Customer Service
We continue to rely on Pro Source and Lana for all our flooring needs. We utilize their extensive showroom and design capabilities and we never are disappointed. The entire staff work as a great team and they've become great partners as we grow our business. You can source things other places but the question you have to ask is, why? Their experience, knowledge and capabilities are hard to beat.
Response from ProSource of Naples
Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoy working with ProSource and will pass along your kind words to Lana. Thank you for your continued business and we hope to see you soon!
D
1 month ago
Extremely helpfull
PJ helped us find the the perfect wood flooring for our home. He also helped put together some beautiful designs for our kitchen and bath rooms. We had a certain look we were trying to achieve and PJ nailed it. He was extremely helpfull.
Response from ProSource of Naples
Hi Debbie, we appreciate you taking the time for your positive review! We are so glad that you found the perfect flooring and designs for your kitchen and bathrooms. We hope to see you again soon!
R
1 month ago
one stop shop!
ProSource made our remodeling project quick and painless. They have endless beautiful products for every room of the house all at the convenience of being under one roof. Great customer service!
Response from ProSource of Naples
Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback! We are so pleased that you found what you were looking for. We hope to see you again soon!
M
1 month ago
Great customer service
PJ helped me with some custom commercial carpet that turned out beautiful. He has a great eye and gives very helpful input. Highly recommended.
Response from ProSource of Naples
Hi Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we will be passing your positive feedback on to PJ who will be thrilled to hear! We hope to see you again soon, take care!
S
2 months ago
Great Service
Extremely Helpful
Response from ProSource of Naples
Steve, We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
G
2 months ago
Awesome, friendly customer service
Very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous!
Response from ProSource of Naples
Hi Geoff, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Your feedback is very important to us and we hope to see you again! Take care!