ProSource of Pittsburgh

Wholesale Home Remodeling

17 Leonberg Road

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

prosourceofpittsburgh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Great experience picking out wood and carpet flooring with my wife at Pro Source. Thanks to Account manager, Amanda Emricko, for her professionalism, patience and knowledgeable recommendations in helping us decide, what would work best for our home . She answered all of our questions and responded to our phone calls and email inquires, promptly . Thanks again, Amanda, from Don and Linda
M
9 months ago
Highly recommend
Our representative was Clint Boozer. Walking in to the showroom I was completely overwhelmed with the choices of hardwood. While I had something in mind there were still SO many choices. Clint has a vast knowledge of the products on hand as well as the advantages/disadvantages of the types of hardwood. He was able to recommend samples that were exactly what I wanted. I had other questions along the way and if Clint wasnt available immediately he always promptly returned my calls and answered my questions. The whole process was smooth and exceeded my expectations.
Response from ProSource of Pittsburgh
Hi Marie, thank you so much for the positive review. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to the rest of the staff - they will be thrilled. See you on the next project!
R
1 year ago
Happy Customer
Clint Boozer is knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. I love his personality! He spends time with you in the showroom and gives honest feedback and opinions. He is straightforward and doesn't "beat around the bush". He will tell you if your product expectations don't align with your planned budget. If you are sensitive, don't take it personally. But don't you want someone who gives it to you straight? That said, he will spend the time helping you explore all high-quality options within your budget. I feel that he genuinely wants his customers to have long-term happiness with their product. He also understands the financial commitment they're making, so he makes sure you're informed and he gets it right. Keep in mind, these representatives are middle-men between the contractors, vendors, customers, and management. Clint balances this complex structure without breaking a sweat.
Response from ProSource of Pittsburgh
Wow - thank you, Rebecca! That is wonderful news to hear! We are happy your experience with your account manager, Clint, has helped to make a positive impact on your projects. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review to Clint and your ProSource team - they'll be happy to hear as well. And, glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
J
1 year ago
Very professional
Very happy, well priced, great selection in showroom
Response from ProSource of Pittsburgh
Hi Josh, thank you so much for the positive review. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
M
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
I had a great experience working with Prosource of Pittsburgh and look forward to using them again on future home projects! Our Prosource go to is Clint Boozer, he always provides excellent product knowledge and service!
Response from ProSource of Pittsburgh
Hi Mia, that is wonderful news to hear! We'll make sure to pass on the raving review to Clint and your ProSource team - they'll be happy to hear. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Looking forward to your next project!
N
1 year ago
Great service
My experience with Pro Source was a good one. I give all the credit for that to my sales representative Clinton Boozer. He was very helpful through out the whole process of purchasing my carpet. I will definitely be back to see Clint for my next flooring project. Thank you Clint.
Response from ProSource of Pittsburgh
Hi Nancy, that is wonderful news to hear! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with your ProSource team and that Clint could help with your carpet selection process. We will make sure to pass on the kind words to Clint. See you on the next project!
C
1 year ago
Excellant Service! Very Professional and Knowledgeable
Clint Boozer is a true professional! Excellent Sales and Service! I will be back and plan to tell all my friends and co-workers to do the same. Thank you Clint!
Response from ProSource of Pittsburgh
Hi Cynthia, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback and great referrals. We will make sure to pass on the raving review to Clint - he will be happy to hear! Hope to see you on the next project!
D
1 year ago
Consistant service
Our company, MC Enterprises, has worked with Prosource of Pittsburgh often over the past 5 years, and our experience has always been positive. Clint Boozer goes above and beyond addressing our needs.
Response from ProSource of Pittsburgh
Hi Deb, thank you so much for reviewing our showroom. We are so happy your company chooses ProSource and look forward to our continued partnership. We'll make sure to pass on the kind words to Clint. See you on the next project!
R
1 year ago
Selection & Service
Great selection of all types of flooring. Carpet, laminate, tile, eng hw, hw... Courteous, welcoming and attentive as needed associates. Much better atmosphere than big box stores. Less hectic than regular retail stores.
Response from ProSource of Pittsburgh
Hi Ron, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with ProSource Wholesale. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you again!
J
1 year ago
Excellent service
I am a contractor in the Pittsburgh area and have done business with the Cranberry location for years. They have always taken good care of my customers, their prices are good and service is excellent.
Response from ProSource of Pittsburgh
Hi Jared, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy you choose ProSource and look forward to our continued partnership. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!