ProSource of Richmond

Wholesale Home Remodeling

2836 E. Parham Road

Richmond, VA 23228

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourcerichmond.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Best Service/Pricing in town
I love ProSource and will not shop anywhere else. Great products and great service.
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Tim, that is wonderful news to hear! Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. We look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
B
4 months ago
Excellent service
Great flooring, great price, my Rep Mike is always there to help me land projects
B
4 months ago
Excellent service
Great flooring, great price, my Rep Mike is always there to help me land projects
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Bob, thank you so much for the positive review. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to Mike. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
B
4 months ago
Long time customer
Ive worked with ProSource of Richmond for a while now . Always great prices, great service, and great floors!
B
4 months ago
Long time customer
Ive worked with ProSource of Richmond for a while now . Always great prices, great service, and great floors!
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Billy, thank you so much for reviewing our showroom. We are so happy you choose ProSource, glad we can offer you a vast array of products for you and your clients, and look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
PROSOURCÈ has been my resource for flooring for many years, they have a the greatest selection of current products and styles to offer my clients. I am delighted at the addition of kitchen and bath elements making a one stop shopping experience for me and my clients.
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Janet, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear ProSource has been your product resource for so long and glad we can offer you a vast array of products for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
A
4 months ago
Excellent service
Experiences positive. Selection is very good. Salespersons knowledgable.
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Anne, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad we can offer you a vast array of products and service. See you on the next project!
B
4 months ago
Outstanding Selection and Knowledgeable Sales People
Every product you could need , with fantastic salespeople that will guide you to the product that is perfect for your project.
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Brooke, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad we can offer you a vast array of products and assistance. See you on the next project!
P
5 months ago
July 2017 was my first visit to the ProSource Wholesale Company. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Heather Lockwood was my direct contact and she was super. Heather was very patient, friendly, understanding, and exhibited much knowledge of their products. In the future if I need assistance with purchasing wholesale items....I will surely come visit Heather. I highly recommend ProSource. Thanks
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Patricia, thank you for taking the time to review our showroom. We are happy to hear that Heather took care of you and will make sure to pass on the kind words to her. See you on the next project!
J
5 months ago
I needed to carpet my entire upstairs with 2 bedrooms, hall and down the stairs. I told the sales person - Brian Thomas - I did not need a heavy duty carpet since this would not be a "high traffic" area. He led me straight to the type of carpet to fit my needs. He explained the product, was very patient and courteous. He gave me the sample board to take home and lay on my floor to decide which colors would blend well with the rest of my decor. I did choose a wonderful product at a fantastic price. He was very professional and processed my credit request immediately and I was able to choose the 12 month interest free payment plan. My carpet feels and looks beautiful. I would highly recommend ProSource to anyone looking to re-carpet their house. And I am grateful to Brian for listening to my specific needs and absolutely no pressure on his part. All around a ery good experience.
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Jeanette, thank you so much for the positive review and we will make sure to pass on the compliments to the staff. Enjoy your new carpet! Come back any time.