ProSource of Richmond

Wholesale Home Remodeling

2836 E. Parham Road

Richmond, VA 23228

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourcerichmond.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Quality product line and great professional service!
We have had a great experience each of the three times we have ordered through them. We went to them in Ft. Myers, FL for porcelain floor tile. We used their tile for our bathroom remodel in our home, both for the floor and the shower. We again used their porcelain for a bathroom floor and foyer hall floor. The tile was lovely and they helped us match the grout. We had one problem (our own fault) and they helped us solve it quickly and professionally. Thank you ProSource!
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Sandy, thank you so much for letting us know about your visits at our showroom. We are happy that we could help you find the perfect tile. Come back any time!
N
1 month ago
Thank you, ProSource!
ProSource has had my back for over 20 years. As an interior designer I have counted on them for their expertise in the field, their appropriate interaction with my clients and the timely and respectful way in which they communicate. Their products for both residential and commercial are first class. Thank you, ProSouce, Mike and Adam! Nan R
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Nan, wow! Thank you for such a positive review. We are glad we can help with all your project needs. We will make sure to pass on the kind words to the staff - they will be happy to hear. See you soon!
K
1 month ago
Great People and Great Services
I work with Prosource at least every other day for my company. I can not express how helpful the team is there! Sometimes we can not get out to Prosource to pick up our orders so Brian Thomas works with my company has orders delivered and it just makes it easier on us! I refuse to use any other carpet company. They are Quick, easy, knowledgeable and have great costumer service!
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Kate, we are so happy you are happy. We are glad to have you part of the ProSource family and can't wait to work on the next project with you!
W
1 month ago
Mike Truitt of ProSource is my go to guy
I am a busy general contractor and send all of my customers to ProSource of Richmond and specifically Mike Truitt. Mike works directly with my customers to secure all selections in the price range desired. The selection is vast and I have NEVER received a complaint from a customer. Many thanks to ProSource and Mike Truitt.
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi William, we are so happy to hear about your positive experience in our showroom. Thank you for providing us with feedback and we will see you soon!
S
1 month ago
All around wonderful experience
I work for a local General Contractor and we use ProSource on a regular basis. I can send our customers directly to the showroom to view and choose their flooring and never have to worry about whether or not the customer will be taken care of. All of the sales reps are very helpful and knowledgeable and our customers have never had a complaint! The sales reps are also prompt in forwarding me customer choices after they've been made. The kitchen & bath design center is new, but the experience that I've had there has also been wonderful. I will always recommend our customers and my personal friends and family to ProSource for any flooring needs that they may have!
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Shelby, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so glad you found us and are apart of the ProSource family. See you on the next project!
P
2 months ago
Designer finds staff always helpful
As an interior designer, I often visit the Prosource showroom in Richmond to find carpeting and other flooring products for my clients. The sales staff is always knowledgeable. When product arrives, they kindly hold it until my installers can schedule the installation. I especially like the wide amount of floor coverings represented. The kitchen cabinet section of the showroom is new, and well designed. We have done one kitchen together and my client was pleased.
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Pat, thank you so much for the positive review and we will make sure to pass it on to the staff. See you on the next project!
T
3 months ago
Phone Call Returning
Product is very good. Kitchen designer is outstanding. All of our cabinets fit perfectly. Extreme improvement needs to be made with returning phone calls in a timely manner. I asked for a tile worker to install tile 7 days ago and still have not heard back from the person who was suppose to call me. Disappointing.
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Thomas, thank you for taking the time to review our showroom. We are continuously trying to improve the showroom and our customers' experience. We are sorry to hear that you are having a frustrating experience with installation of your flooring. ProSource only assists Trade Pro members and their customers, like you, in product selection and purchasing of the product. Our members, who are independent businesses, mange the installation independent of ProSource. We would welcome talking to you about your frustration to see if there is any way we can help you and your trade pro complete the project and avoid any further frustration. Please call our showroom at 804-264-9565 if you would like to talk. Thank you so much!
D
6 months ago
ProSource WEB site value
Having been to your WEB site first, then second to your store location in person for the purpose of finding hardwood flooring, I find your WEB site wanting as it offers nothing for reviewing ANY flooring, tile, or any other products for that matter for purpose of reference/research. I understand not pricing online...makes sense but not offering ANY views or information on ANY of your actual products to be foolish and non nonsensical. I suppose you offer competitive pricing to your members but don't offer them proper justice with your WEB site. Kills the effort for the end buyer, the final customer! Change or fade away.
Response from ProSource of Richmond
I am so sorry for any inconvenience that this may have caused you. We are always working to continuously improve our website and appreciate any feedback. We do have an online catalog that you can browse for any researching purposes. Here is the link: https://www.prosourcewholesale.com/products. If you have any specific product questions, please give us a call at 804-264-9565, and someone would be more than happy to help you with any of your questions. Thank you, and again sorry for any inconvenience.
H
7 months ago
Excellent products and customer service
I am so pleased to have found ProSource. They are able to provide "one stop shopping" for all my clients' flooring and remodeling needs, and it is such a pleasant experience to bring clients to the showroom. Guy and Heather are a pleasure to work with, and I look forward to future projects with them.
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Thank you. We are pleased you found us, too! Guy and Heather will be happy to hear such kind words. Hope we will see you soon.