ProSource of Richmond

Wholesale Home Remodeling

2836 E. Parham Road

Richmond, VA 23228

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourcerichmond.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great Selection, Quality Products, Excellent Service
This is our fourth experience with ProSource. We purchased porcelain floor tile in Ft. Myers, FL, tile for a bathroom and an entry, and additional bathroom in Virginia, and now kitchen flooring. They have been helpful, service-oriented, accurate, and promptly found additional tile when needed for one project (our fault). Their wide selection is is of excellent quality. We keep returning, with each project!
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are elated to hear that you are so pleased with our showroom and have made multiple visits! We aim to please with our selection and customer service. We look forward to your next visit(s)!
M
3 months ago
Best flooring company in Richmond
Pro Source flooring has been one of the best companies I have had the pleasure to deal with. I ordered some hardwood floor from them, had some issues with the order but Adam made it all perfect. They went beyond the call of duty to ensure at the end of the day I was fully satisfied and have since recommended this company to a couple of my family members as I know they will take care of them like they did to me. Great job guys.
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Thank you so much for the kind feedback Mike, your satisfaction is one of our top priorities! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and recommending ProSource to family! We look forward to having you back again!
T
8 months ago
Best Service/Pricing in town
I love ProSource and will not shop anywhere else. Great products and great service.
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Tim, that is wonderful news to hear! Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. We look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
B
8 months ago
Excellent service
Great flooring, great price, my Rep Mike is always there to help me land projects
B
8 months ago
Excellent service
Great flooring, great price, my Rep Mike is always there to help me land projects
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Bob, thank you so much for the positive review. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to Mike. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
B
8 months ago
Long time customer
Ive worked with ProSource of Richmond for a while now . Always great prices, great service, and great floors!
B
8 months ago
Long time customer
Ive worked with ProSource of Richmond for a while now . Always great prices, great service, and great floors!
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Billy, thank you so much for reviewing our showroom. We are so happy you choose ProSource, glad we can offer you a vast array of products for you and your clients, and look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
J
8 months ago
Excellent service
PROSOURCÈ has been my resource for flooring for many years, they have a the greatest selection of current products and styles to offer my clients. I am delighted at the addition of kitchen and bath elements making a one stop shopping experience for me and my clients.
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Janet, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear ProSource has been your product resource for so long and glad we can offer you a vast array of products for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
A
9 months ago
Excellent service
Experiences positive. Selection is very good. Salespersons knowledgable.
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Anne, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad we can offer you a vast array of products and service. See you on the next project!
B
9 months ago
Outstanding Selection and Knowledgeable Sales People
Every product you could need , with fantastic salespeople that will guide you to the product that is perfect for your project.
Response from ProSource of Richmond
Hi Brooke, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad we can offer you a vast array of products and assistance. See you on the next project!