ProSource of San Antonio

Wholesale Home Remodeling

12919 Flagship Drive

San Antonio, TX 78247

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofsanantonio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional, Knowledgeable & Great Customer Service
We were referred to Pro Source by a local builder. Their selection of flooring and tile is unmatched. Claudia was a great listener and managed to help us chose the perfect flooring and had great suggestions on selection for the look we wanted to accomplish. Pam & Jules were also great when helping us chose cabinets and countertops. These ladies made a difficult process enjoyable!
M
1 month ago
Love my new wood floor. Thank you, Heidi, for all your help.
Response from ProSource of San Antonio
Martha, thank you for the positive review. We're so happy you are pleased with your new wood floor!
B
1 month ago
What tou need, where you need it.
Had a good experience with Eric. Great service matched up existing product to exactly what I needed.
Response from ProSource of San Antonio
Brian, good to hear that you had such a positive experience! Thank you for sharing your feedback.
R
2 months ago
Great Selection AMAZING Service
They have a huge showroom with a great selection. The staff is extremely professional and helpful. Amaris is AWESOME and put in extra time to help me decide on tile, backsplash and even paint for my kitchen and bathroom remodel. Lenny was very responsive regarding my order and appointment requests, and patiently answered my numerous questions. My renovation looks great! A few weeks later, Amaris even took time out of her schedule to show my 13-year old around the store and explain what a designer does. Heidi was gracious enough to make time to talk to my daughter, as well. They are definitely who I will visit for future renovations - no doubt.
Response from ProSource of San Antonio
Rikki, thank you for such a positive review. We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your renovation, and we can't wait to work with you on your next project!
M
3 months ago
Heidi worked with me in picking out tile and engineered hardwood. I highly recommend her. She is very knowledgable with great design ideas. Plus ProSource was so much cheaper than other companies I had visited. I will be getting my new carpet at ProSource after the wood floors are installed.
Response from ProSource of San Antonio
Thank you, Martha! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect tile and engineered hardwood floors for your home. We will make sure to pass on the positive review to Heidi - she will be happy to hear. Enjoy and we look forward to working with you on your next carpet project!
S
4 months ago
Don’t use them
I’m not convinced the prices are any better. Selections are limited. Could have done better at Lowe’s. We’ve had to reorder incorrect material multiple times and they were of no help in figuring out the quantity that we needed. They show you around the showroom and that’s it, then you might as well be on your own. Nick was very nice and helpful when we needed to fix things, but that doesn’t change the fact that we needed to fix things which caused big delays and rescheduling in our entire building process. ProSource is not worth the pennies you may save
Response from ProSource of San Antonio
Hi Suzy, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience that this may have caused and that your experience was less than exceptional. Our number 1 priority is the satisfaction of our members and their clients. We are currently looking into the situation and will be in touch shortly. Thank you and again, sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.
J
8 months ago
Great experience
I am completely satisfied with every aspect of my dealings with ProSource. The installer they recommended was awesome....beautiful work, done in a timely manner. Would absolutely shop at ProSource again and again, and hire the very same installer.
Response from ProSource of San Antonio
Hi Jeanette, we are glad you are happy with the outcome of your project. Enjoy it! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback, and we hope to see you on your next project!
L
8 months ago
Good Experian
Great variety Love my tile floor and the rock for my shower
Response from ProSource of San Antonio
Hi Lisa, we are glad you love your flooring! Thanks for the positive review. Hope to see you again!
J
9 months ago
Profesional courtesy at every encounter
Purchasing a new floor is not an everyday experience for me. I had originally used a different company so I didn't come to prosource with a great additude. I came with frustration and aggravation. I consider seveal thousand dollars for this purchase to be a major investment of my limited resources. I value where I spend it PROSOURCE understood this and gave me the best experience at helping me spend those dollars. I was able to get floor I wanted and the price I could aford and arrange instalment. They provides a list of trades people. I honestly called them first before I purchased simply becasue I needed to make sure I could get the floor installed before purchase. In the end installation cost more than the floor. I would recommend this floor company to anyone. I know several people said go big box store but I wanted service and sound advice. I am a novice and any home repair and consider my specialty is finding people that have a passion for the job they do. Prosource treated all my questions and encounters like professionals regardless of the off questions I asked. I could not be happier with the product or service. I purchased product in one city had it delivered in another and installed in a third location. I had zero issues.
Response from ProSource of San Antonio
Hi Jacqueline, thank you so much for rating our showroom. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience. Enjoy your new floors and hope to see you soon!
L
11 months ago
Knowledgable, helpful, and great selection!
The designers at ProSource are such a fantastic resource for me... They've helped me with several projects and have always given me expert advice. Plus the flooring and tile selection is excellent! Heartily recommend. :)
Response from ProSource of San Antonio
Hi Lisa, thank you so much for taking the time to rate our showroom. We are glad we can be there for all your project needs and hope to see you soon! Have a great day!