ProSource of San Antonio

Wholesale Home Remodeling

12919 Flagship Drive

San Antonio, TX 78247

Closed Today Closed

prosourceofsanantonio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Everyone at ProSource San Antonio are very helpful and respectful. There customer service is the best!!!!
G
4 months ago
Professional, friendly very helpful.
Everyone at Pro Source is very professional and easy to work with.
Response from ProSource of San Antonio
Hi Gerrie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We genuinely appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit!
M
5 months ago
We recently remodeled our kitchen. Prosource was very helpful and accommodating. We were allowed to bring home samples for our countertops, backsplash and flooring. We ordered these materials through Prosource. We were also given names of installers to choose from. The kitchen looks great and would highly recommend using Prosource.
Response from ProSource of San Antonio
Hi Martha, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled that your kitchen remodel was a success and that we were able to be a part of the process. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
P
5 months ago
Fantastic!
Amaris was so helpful and found a fantastic product that was in our budget! Lenny was also very helpful! Wonderful people to do business with!
Response from ProSource of San Antonio
Hi Penny, we are so happy to hear that you had great experience at our showroom! Thank you so much for leaving a review, see you next time!
M
5 months ago
Flexibility to work with schedule
ProSource was very flexible in working with us for delivery expediting Delivery of materials and contractor that was on their list did a very good job. Would recommend them.
Response from ProSource of San Antonio
Marvin, Thank you for leaving a review and we appreciate the recommendation! We hope to see you next time!
K
6 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable & Great Customer Service
We were referred to Pro Source by a local builder. Their selection of flooring and tile is unmatched. Claudia was a great listener and managed to help us chose the perfect flooring and had great suggestions on selection for the look we wanted to accomplish. Pam & Jules were also great when helping us chose cabinets and countertops. These ladies made a difficult process enjoyable!
Response from ProSource of San Antonio
Hi Kathy, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy that you came to us and that we were able to find the perfect flooring for you! Hope to see you on future projects.
M
7 months ago
Love my new wood floor. Thank you, Heidi, for all your help.
Response from ProSource of San Antonio
Martha, thank you for the positive review. We're so happy you are pleased with your new wood floor!
B
7 months ago
What tou need, where you need it.
Had a good experience with Eric. Great service matched up existing product to exactly what I needed.
Response from ProSource of San Antonio
Brian, good to hear that you had such a positive experience! Thank you for sharing your feedback.
R
8 months ago
Great Selection AMAZING Service
They have a huge showroom with a great selection. The staff is extremely professional and helpful. Amaris is AWESOME and put in extra time to help me decide on tile, backsplash and even paint for my kitchen and bathroom remodel. Lenny was very responsive regarding my order and appointment requests, and patiently answered my numerous questions. My renovation looks great! A few weeks later, Amaris even took time out of her schedule to show my 13-year old around the store and explain what a designer does. Heidi was gracious enough to make time to talk to my daughter, as well. They are definitely who I will visit for future renovations - no doubt.
Response from ProSource of San Antonio
Rikki, thank you for such a positive review. We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your renovation, and we can't wait to work with you on your next project!
M
9 months ago
Heidi worked with me in picking out tile and engineered hardwood. I highly recommend her. She is very knowledgable with great design ideas. Plus ProSource was so much cheaper than other companies I had visited. I will be getting my new carpet at ProSource after the wood floors are installed.
Response from ProSource of San Antonio
Thank you, Martha! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect tile and engineered hardwood floors for your home. We will make sure to pass on the positive review to Heidi - she will be happy to hear. Enjoy and we look forward to working with you on your next carpet project!