ProSource of St. Louis

Wholesale Home Remodeling

13501 Shoreline Drive

Earth City, MO 63045

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofstlouis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Mostly great so far!
Had a problem w/ cabinet order not matching our architects size specifications. Luckily it was easy to resolve. Our project is not yet complete so I can’t give a fully informed review about our order. Angie Cunetto was our rep and she is fantastic! She had great suggestions! Always a pro and enthusiastic... made it fun! 5 stars if I were evaluating just Angie!
M
3 months ago
Purchasing carpet
Gavin was great to work with. Mark and Marie Sale
S
3 months ago
Wow, the choices and excellence in customer service! Angie Cunetto and Laura Treiber were superb!
Building a custom home for the first time is a daunting challenge. I had the privilege and the pleasure of working with Angie and Laura who made the overwhelming task a pure joy. Angie got to know us and took careful considerations of our hopes and ideas. She presented us with home products that truly made the decision making process fun. We couldn’t be happier with our choices and her commitment to us as customers. She truly helped us to build our dream interior! Laura was extremely helpful in designing layouts and helping us make the detailed decisions that can quickly become tedious, she actually made it a joy. If we needed guidance in our decision making process, Laura was always ready with ways to make it work. If you need someone to help you through this process, they are both wonderful and quite knowledgeable. If you have ideas already, both of these women are ready to make your dream home come true! And ProSource has such a wonderful selection of home products that you will not have a difficult time making that dream become reality!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
We stopped by to help supply a room addition that we were creating. This is a great one stop shop. The service was great as well as the selection. We will continue to use Pro Source.
Response from ProSource of St. Louis
Hi Dan, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are so glad that you stopped in and were pleased with your experience. We look forward to more projects in the future with you!
D
3 months ago
Very helpful
I have two jobs being taken care of right now. Laura has been exceptional with keeping me informed and pointing me to the right people. Ashley, and Liz are the two designing things for my customers. Myself and my customers are very very pleased with both of them. I hope to get more work in future and do more business with Pro Source. Thanks again for the help so far. Dennis
Response from ProSource of St. Louis
Hi Dennis, thank you so much for taking the time to leave positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you and your clients enjoy working with our team and will pass along your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
S
4 months ago
Excellent product
Ed Whittington was great to deal with. He and Prosource management were very helpful after we were ripped off by an unscrupulous contractor. I would recommend Prosource to others looking for home remodeling product.
Response from ProSource of St. Louis
Hi Scott, Thank you so much for your kind feedback along with the recommendation, we truly appreciate it! We look forward to your next visit!
R
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Alena was very helpful with our counter top and flooring selection.
Response from ProSource of St. Louis
Ron, thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We will definitely forward your kind feedback to Alena! We hope to see you next time!
J
5 months ago
Requested Review - Not impressed
The experience we have had so far with ProSource has not been the best. In fact, had our contractor not suggested we use them, we probably would not have. When ordering the tiles, there was some sort of mixup - the order was never submitted, so when our contractor went to pick them up, they weren't there - delaying our project. We actually went back to order more supplies and they messed up the second order as well! The quality of the material is excellent, but I don't trust the fact they are unreliable in getting material ordered, thus delaying our project 2x's! That was a bit much!.
Response from ProSource of St. Louis
Hi Joanie, thank you for the feedback. We are always trying to improve the showroom experience and are sorry for any inconvenience that this may have caused. We are sorry that your experience was less than exceptional as we always want to provide 5-star service. We are currently looking into the situation and will be in touch. Thank you.
C
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Helpful
We have used Pro Source in the past and recently. Their products and service are of high quality. Everyone we dealt with was very helpful with answering any questions we had. When our contractor contacted them before ordering our flooring they were just as friendly and helpful with them. We can recommend them without hesitation.
Response from ProSource of St. Louis
Thank you for your positive feedback, Charlotte! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with the ProSource team. We hope to see you when it's time for your next project.
K
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Angie did a fantadtic job assisting my family with recommendations and selections.
Response from ProSource of St. Louis
Hi Karen! Thank you so much for your review. We are happy your experience with ProSource was a good one, and will be sure to share your feedback with Angie!