ProSource of St. Louis

Wholesale Home Remodeling

13501 Shoreline Drive

Earth City, MO 63045

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofstlouis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Helpful
We have used Pro Source in the past and recently. Their products and service are of high quality. Everyone we dealt with was very helpful with answering any questions we had. When our contractor contacted them before ordering our flooring they were just as friendly and helpful with them. We can recommend them without hesitation.
Response from ProSource of St. Louis
Thank you for your positive feedback, Charlotte! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with the ProSource team. We hope to see you when it's time for your next project.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Angie did a fantadtic job assisting my family with recommendations and selections.
Response from ProSource of St. Louis
Hi Karen! Thank you so much for your review. We are happy your experience with ProSource was a good one, and will be sure to share your feedback with Angie!
B
1 month ago
Laura was super product knowledgeable and VERY helpful!! The flooring material order arrived in short order and I was contacted for pick-up. The entire experience was everything that you would desire it to be.
Response from ProSource of St. Louis
Thank you for your feedback, Brian! We are happy to hear about your experience and will pass along your compliments to Laura and the team.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional Job!
Everyone at ProSource has been amazing; especially Kim. This will be our third time using their services. Kim has always been extremely polite and caring. She has always looked out for our needs and wants while also keeping our budget in mind. Their products are of high quality and we never have too much overage. I will continue to use ProSource without hesitation.
Response from ProSource of St. Louis
Hi Chris, thank you so much for the positive review. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to Kim and the rest of the staff. See you on the next project!
M
2 months ago
Poor service
Because of their lack of attention to detail I was forced to spend several hundred additional dollars for another cabinet because their design was incorrect. No apology, no help, no discount, just thanks for giving us more of your money. Also be warned, if you purchase a couple extra boxes of tile and such they do not accept returns so your stuck with them.
Response from ProSource of St. Louis
Hi Mike, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are currently reaching out to you to come to a resolution and hope that we can come to a solution that is satisfactory for all parties. Our members and our clients are our number 1 priority and your information is being reviewed. Thank you.
A
3 months ago
Poor communication
No sense of urgency for items that were reordered due to your own mistakes. Never an update on status of ordered items. Of course, we were contacted immediately to receive payment information prior to ordering.
Response from ProSource of St. Louis
Hello, thank you for taking the time to review our showroom, and sorry for any inconvenience that this may have caused. Our number 1 priority is our members and their clients and we are always looking to improve the showroom experience. We are currently looking into the situation and will be in touch soon. Thank you, and again, sorry for any inconvenience.
C
3 months ago
11/20/2017 I am sorry to say this but your phones are not working right now. We love Prosource but there is no way to get contact you!!!!!
Response from ProSource of St. Louis
Hi Candy, thank you so much for rating our showroom. Sorry to hear we couldn't get in contact when you needed us. Hopefully we caught up with each other!
K
4 months ago
Kitchen Project
Both Laura and Dana were very helpful in helping us renovate our kitchen. They were very knowledgeable about their products and went above and beyond. I would highly recommend these women.
Response from ProSource of St. Louis
Hi Karen, that is wonderful news to hear! We are happy to hear that Laura and Dana could help you with your kitchen updates and product selection that fit what you envisioned for your design. We'll make sure to pass on the positive review - they'll be happy to hear! Enjoy and hope to see you on the next project!
R
5 months ago
Great job all around.
Laura was great, she was very professional and really was a big help with all of the details. We had a couple of month wait until our contractor was able to get to the job and she held all of our items until we were ready. She and the rest of your people were through and helpful. Out bathroom will be finished this Friday and everything looks great.
Response from ProSource of St. Louis
Hi Robert, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad we could help you find what you were looking for - would love to see the finished product. See you soon!
M
5 months ago
Great service!
Teri Anderson was wonderful to work with! She showed us materials that were in line with our thinking and took time to ensure our decisions were good ones. Teri introduced us to other staff members who had expertise in counter tops as this will be the next purchase for us. Lots of good materials to chose from. We were very happy overal and thanks to J & J Construction for turning us on to this supplier. Thanks Jim!!
Response from ProSource of St. Louis
Hi Mike, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy we could help with your purchase and will make sure to pass on the compliments to Teri. Have a great day and hope to see you again!