ProSource of Tempe

Wholesale Home Remodeling

1719 W. University Drive

Suite 187

Tempe, AZ 85281

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceoftempe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Betsy Potter was a great help to my wife and as we remodeled our home. Betsy's knowledge of products and her advice helped us decide the best course of action. The quality of the products and the verity of products made it a one stop shop.
Response from ProSource of Tempe
Thank you for your review, Jerry! We are happy to hear that Betsy was such a great help during your remodel and that ProSource was able to provide exactly what you needed. We hope to see you when it's time for your next project.
S
1 month ago
Great service
We worked with Barb and she was terrific. Very helpful and went the extra mile to help us with all our needs for new countertops. Highly recommend Pro Source and Barb.
Response from ProSource of Tempe
Steve, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We love hearing that your experience working with Barb to find your new countertops was so enjoyable and will be sure to share your feedback with her.
S
1 month ago
Excellent selection and prices
We ordered around 2000 sq feet of tile. Prosource had the best selection of everywhere we looked. Betsy, our acct. manager was so patient and helpful ordering samples. We love our tile! We also used one of their recommended, local, delivery services which helped us out a lot. Betsy was also able to order us a specialty tile at a discount. I've referred basically everyone I know! So grateful that our interior designer recommended ProSource!!
Response from ProSource of Tempe
Hi Sara! Thank you for your review. We are glad you are enjoying your new tile and so happy to hear about your experience with Betsy. She will be thrilled to know you are so pleased.
J
1 month ago
Always wonderful
My rep, Barb is the best. I always feel that we are on the same page and she is a pleasure to work with. She understands the time crunch that we can be put under as designers and always looks for alternative solutions and has great ideas. I never hesitate to send clients in to meet with her directly. She makes my life much easier and I greatly appreciate it!
Response from ProSource of Tempe
Thank you for the positive feedback, Jo! It is so great to hear about your experience with Barb and the positive impact she has on your projects. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words, and look forward to a continued partnership!
J
1 month ago
Always wonderful
My rep, Barb is the best. I always feel that we are on the same page and she is a pleasure to work with. She understands the time crunch that we can be put under as designers and always looks for alternative solutions and has great ideas. I never hesitate to send clients in to meet with her directly. She makes my life much easier and I greatly appreciate it!
T
4 months ago
Excellent Professional Service
My installer Tracey Baxter sent me to Pro Source to pick out rug and padding, and Barbara spent an hour and half with me, explaining the pro's and con's of several products. Barbara was Professional, well-informed,and courteous. Bravo !!
Response from ProSource of Tempe
Hi Thomas, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear about your experience with ProSource and how Barbara helped to select your new flooring. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - she'll be happy to hear. Hope to see you on the next project!
T
5 months ago
Professional service and amazing selection of materials.
As a designer who has the luxury of going anywhere in the valley, I visit ProSource first. I have always found am amazing selection for finish materials like hardwood, carpet, tile and cabinets. My clients appreciate the ability to go with me to see and touch top name brands...all under one roof. I also appreciate my ability to check out samples for client presentations. And, should anything go wrong, and sometimes it does....ProSource finds a satisfactory resolution. I work with Lisa and appreciate her efforts on my client's behalf. Terry with harrisonherbeck, a design firm.
Response from ProSource of Tempe
Hi Terry, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad that you choose ProSource and we can help you with all your project needs. We will pass on the kind words to Lisa. See you on the next project!
T
5 months ago
Long great history
I've been doing business with, and sending my customers, family & friends to ProSource since the 90's. I've had very few difficulties in all that time and I've never had a significant customer complaint. The crew that works at the Tempe Store are my favorites!...Hi Rick, Tim, Robert, Lisa, Babs, Betsey, Jennifer, Corey, Emmy, Marty, Felicia & everyone else. Love you guys!.... The other stores in North Phoenix and Tucson are great too. I look forward to many more years of us working together. :) Treacey Baxter Baxter Carpet Installation
Response from ProSource of Tempe
Hi Treacey, we are so glad you are part of the ProSource family and thank you for the kind words. We are so happy we can help with your project needs. The compliments will be passed to the showroom..
P
6 months ago
Above & Beyond
I needed to match an existing (discontinued) tile and Lisa went above & beyond to price it and get it ordered right away. She even recommended an installer and delivery person. Customer service like that is hard to find. Thanks, Lisa.
Response from ProSource of Tempe
Hi Priscilla, we are happy to hear that Lisa was able to help you with your project needs. Thanks for the positive review and will pass on the compliments to Lisa. Hope to see you soon!
D
7 months ago
Wonderful experience
Barb was very patient and helpful. She really helped with our plans and home project. Many thanks,
Response from ProSource of Tempe
Hi Dave, we are so happy that Barb could help you with your project. We will pass on the kind words to her. Have a great day!