ProSource of Tempe

Wholesale Home Remodeling

1719 W. University Drive

Suite 187

Tempe, AZ 85281

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

prosourceoftempe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Fantastic customer service
I work with Barb at Pro Source to purchase new carpet for our home. I wanted to update my “beige” home. She listened to what I wanted and gave great advice on carpet selection to bring my home into this decade. Then she recommended a fantastic installer, Jesse. Pro Source has a great selection of flooring, wonderful professionals to guide you and excellent customer service. Highly recommend them.
Response from ProSource of Tempe
Hi Julie! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are so glad that you had a great experience and will pass along your kind words to Barb. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
T
9 months ago
A great team of professionals
I am currently working on a complete home remodel. Lisa is my account manager and Emmy is managing the cabinet order. Both are extremely helpful and ready to assist me and my clients with solutions to issues as they arise. I refer ProSource to my trade associates because of the attention to detail exhibited by those who work there....and we have fun in the process!
Response from ProSource of Tempe
Hi Terry, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We will definitely pass on your feedback to Emmy and Lisa who will be so pleased to hear about the positive review! We appreciate your reference and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
R
10 months ago
Excellent in all respects!
Katie L was extremely helpful in our carpet selection and delivery. She went above that in helping us get the flooring contractor to do their job. Then when Katie was busy, Robert stepped up to help. Great teamwork, super service all around. R & P
Response from ProSource of Tempe
Hello, thank you so much for the positive review - we will make sure to pass on the compliments to the rest of the staff. Come back any time!
J
11 months ago
Betsy Potter was a great help to my wife and as we remodeled our home. Betsy's knowledge of products and her advice helped us decide the best course of action. The quality of the products and the verity of products made it a one stop shop.
Response from ProSource of Tempe
Thank you for your review, Jerry! We are happy to hear that Betsy was such a great help during your remodel and that ProSource was able to provide exactly what you needed. We hope to see you when it's time for your next project.
S
11 months ago
Great service
We worked with Barb and she was terrific. Very helpful and went the extra mile to help us with all our needs for new countertops. Highly recommend Pro Source and Barb.
Response from ProSource of Tempe
Steve, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We love hearing that your experience working with Barb to find your new countertops was so enjoyable and will be sure to share your feedback with her.
S
11 months ago
Excellent selection and prices
We ordered around 2000 sq feet of tile. Prosource had the best selection of everywhere we looked. Betsy, our acct. manager was so patient and helpful ordering samples. We love our tile! We also used one of their recommended, local, delivery services which helped us out a lot. Betsy was also able to order us a specialty tile at a discount. I've referred basically everyone I know! So grateful that our interior designer recommended ProSource!!
Response from ProSource of Tempe
Hi Sara! Thank you for your review. We are glad you are enjoying your new tile and so happy to hear about your experience with Betsy. She will be thrilled to know you are so pleased.
J
11 months ago
Always wonderful
My rep, Barb is the best. I always feel that we are on the same page and she is a pleasure to work with. She understands the time crunch that we can be put under as designers and always looks for alternative solutions and has great ideas. I never hesitate to send clients in to meet with her directly. She makes my life much easier and I greatly appreciate it!
Response from ProSource of Tempe
Thank you for the positive feedback, Jo! It is so great to hear about your experience with Barb and the positive impact she has on your projects. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words, and look forward to a continued partnership!
J
11 months ago
Always wonderful
My rep, Barb is the best. I always feel that we are on the same page and she is a pleasure to work with. She understands the time crunch that we can be put under as designers and always looks for alternative solutions and has great ideas. I never hesitate to send clients in to meet with her directly. She makes my life much easier and I greatly appreciate it!
T
1 year ago
Excellent Professional Service
My installer Tracey Baxter sent me to Pro Source to pick out rug and padding, and Barbara spent an hour and half with me, explaining the pro's and con's of several products. Barbara was Professional, well-informed,and courteous. Bravo !!
Response from ProSource of Tempe
Hi Thomas, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear about your experience with ProSource and how Barbara helped to select your new flooring. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - she'll be happy to hear. Hope to see you on the next project!
T
1 year ago
Professional service and amazing selection of materials.
As a designer who has the luxury of going anywhere in the valley, I visit ProSource first. I have always found am amazing selection for finish materials like hardwood, carpet, tile and cabinets. My clients appreciate the ability to go with me to see and touch top name brands...all under one roof. I also appreciate my ability to check out samples for client presentations. And, should anything go wrong, and sometimes it does....ProSource finds a satisfactory resolution. I work with Lisa and appreciate her efforts on my client's behalf. Terry with harrisonherbeck, a design firm.
Response from ProSource of Tempe
Hi Terry, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad that you choose ProSource and we can help you with all your project needs. We will pass on the kind words to Lisa. See you on the next project!