Stratus Building Solutions of Nashville

Cleaning Service

2123 Antioch Pike

Antioch, TN 37013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stratusbuildingsolutions.com/master_office/nashville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
High Quality Cleaning Service
They do a good job in cleaning our offices. I would recommend them!
J
11 months ago
Great Company
Stratus does a great job every time and is always checking in!!
S
12 months ago
High Quality Cleaning
We love working with Stratus! They do a great job each and every time!
A
1 year ago
Great, Responsive Service
Stratus has been responsive to our needs and when we come in on Monday mornings, everything looks great!
P
1 year ago
Friendly and follow through
We've had stratus cleaning crew for years and they do a thorough job of cleaning. Thanks Maria for everything.
L
1 year ago
great service
The staff is great.
J
1 year ago
Professional
Always professional and a top notch job!
J
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very pleased with Stratus Cleaning. They do such a wonderful job making sure our office is ready each week. They check in frequently to make sure we're satisfied. Victoria is always quick to respond and make necessary changes as needed. Very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them!
S
1 year ago
Great Service, Very Reliable
The cleaning crew at Stratus has cleaned out office for many years. They are very reliable and have always done a great job. Veronica is very responsive when we have special requests. The team regularly checks in with us to see how things are going and are quick to address any needs. We have been very pleased with our service and highly recommend Stratus to potential customers.
J
1 year ago
Our Offices Stay Clean!
I look forward to coming into the office on Monday morning. Our office is as clean as it will be all week. The crew does a great job!