Stratus Building Solutions of Nashville

Cleaning Service

2123 Antioch Pike

Antioch, TN 37013

Closed Today Closed

stratusbuildingsolutions.com/master_office/nashville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Easy to work with and reliable
We've used Stratus for years now and are very pleased with their employees and quality of work.
B
5 years ago
Quality Service and Professional
We have used Stratus for several years for our business. I will say there customer service is always prompt and professional. They are extremely easy to work with. Chris has been great to make sure everything is up to our standards. They do a great job! We would recommend them.
W
5 years ago
Exceeds Expectations
Our church has used Strattus for the past year and are completely satisfied with their service. They pay attention to detail and very much want to please clients. The staff is friendly and courteous. They have far exceeded our expectations! The management staff stay in touch and make sure everything is done right. We highly recommend Strattus!
P
5 years ago
I have been very pleased with the service that Stratus has provided and would highly recommend their company.
K
5 years ago
Professional, reliable and friendly staff
We have used Stratus Business Solutions for several years. Eric Burcham and the cleaning staff are wonderful. Eric comes by once a month to check to see if there are any areas of concern. We highly recommend Stratus and their crews!
R
5 years ago
Professional Service
Been our service provider for 5 years now with no problems. Highly recommend for your office janitorial / cleaning services.
D
5 years ago
Professional, Friendly, Amazing Company
We have been with Stratus for several years, and we are pleased with their service. Jorge and his team are very professional and are flexible with our schedules. I love how we can contact Jorge at any time and discuss changes, and he always accommodates our needs. The Operations Manager Chris stops by very frequently to discuss how things are going and is always professional and proactive. I would recommend Stratus to anyone looking for a professional cleaning service.
L
5 years ago
Excellent, responsive service!
We have had several cleaning companies and this one is the best. Love the consistency and attention to detail. Very responsive to our needs.
F
5 years ago
Responsive, friendly and high quality staff...and affordable too!
Stratus has exceeded our expectations. After over 10 years with another cleaning company, we were apprehensive at first to try another. Boy, are we glad we did! They employ excellent staff who are responsive to our requests and needs. The on-site visit by the Operations Manager, Chris provides us that extra level of face-to-face communication which in turn is building a strong relationship between us and Stratus. The quality level of the services they provide are excellent. They are non-intrusive (they come in very late in the evening and on the weekends) which we really like. And did I say affordable? Yes they are!
D
5 years ago
Best Cleaning Service Out There
We have used the services of Alberto and Stratus Building Solutions since 2010. We struggled for years trying to find a janitorial service that could keep up with our high expectations. Alberto and his team have kept our office spotless from the start. They have continuously provided the excellent service that we were promised during their initial sales meeting and we couldn't be happier. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent janitorial service.