Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston

Handyman Service

1150 Folly Road

Suite A

Charleston, SC 29412

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-charleston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Great service
Matt was great. Came out on a rainy day and reattached some siding on a second story. Did it quickly. Great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We're happy Matt could get that taken care of for you Paul! Thanks for being a customer.
S
6 months ago
The young man who installed the railings and grab bars at our home was very polite , listened to what I needed done , made suggestions and made sure that everything was what I wanted. Very pleased with his work and work ethic. Would use Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks for the great review Sami! It's great to hear our craftsman are representing the values of AHS Central Charleston. We look forward to working with you again!
J
6 months ago
Well done work
Matt did a great job! Very professional and worked quickly. Knowledgeable about work done and other questions we asked. Will have him come back for further work!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks for the great review Janet. We look forward to hearing from you again!
F
6 months ago
Matt did a nice job fixing a broken latch on our fence and mounting a TV. Friendly, timely and knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you Frank!
L
6 months ago
Very positive experience!
Matt was a real blessing. He cleaned my gutters today, and his thoroughness and care were beyond my expectations. The hardest thing about your service is the two hour minimum, which makes hiring you for smaller jobs impossible - it’s just too costly. But if you’ve got a job worth the two hours, it’s very good service.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We're thrilled to hear you were happy with Matt's work. The best way to get the most for your dollar is definitely to combine projects with our half or full day packages. Hopefully we can work together again in the future!
B
6 months ago
Great service, professional
Matt was great! Fast professional and got the job done.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
That's great to hear Bill. Thank you for a wonderful review!
C
6 months ago
Friendly, helpful & excellent work
Would highly recommend Matt from Ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you for the recommendation Cortney!
A
7 months ago
Fast Reliable Service
Technician kept in contact about expectations and was prompt to arrive. Will use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We look forward to working with you again April, thank you!
D
7 months ago
Professional and Quality
Matt was beyond exceptional in the services he provided. He explained everything to me in great detail and was incredibly personable. I will be using Matt/Ace for any of our handyman needs. He showed up right when he said he would and communicated prior to arrival. Everything came out better then I could have imagined. He is a true asset to the company.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Wow, what an awesome review Dan! We are thrilled to be your go-to handyman service and look forward to working on future projects together.
F
7 months ago
Good job
On time, Good problem solving, fast worker
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We're happy to hear we hit the mark Frank! Our goal is to give our customers the best work at the best price in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks for being a customer.