Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston

Handyman Service

1150 Folly Road

Suite A

Charleston, SC 29412

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-charleston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Repair screen door
Alex was professional, on time and fixed our screen door. He called in the way an arrived 5 minutes EARLY! I’m thrilled to find out about ACE services. The manager, Chris, responded to my inquiry quickly. Scheduled appointment. Have accurate estimate. Will definitely use their services again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We definitely have a great team that pairs well with our quality workmanship. We really appreciate your review Pamela and hope to work with you again!
M
6 days ago
Excellent service!
I needed a screen door installed. Ace responded to my inquiry very quickly and had an installer out the same day! Alex was very friendly & courteous and did excellent work installing it in 1 hour. Would recommend and will be going to them with any future needs!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks for the great review Mark! Alex definitely knows how to get things done quickly the right way, and he's got that great personality :) We look forward to hearing from you again!
M
6 days ago
High Quality Service
From start to finish my experience with ACE was amazing. They sent a service person out immediately. He had a tricky job and completely it beautifully. I was completely happy with how everything turned out. He was upfront about the costs for the job and completed it as quoted. I would use ACE again!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We're happy to hear that our handyman was able to get your job done for you correctly and to your liking. We hope to work with you again in the future Melissa.
T
2 weeks ago
Work was done in professional and timely manner. I would highly recommend using them.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks for the recommendation and 5 stars Tammy!
M
2 weeks ago
Hanging large heavy picture
This is the second time we have used Ace Handyman services and every time we are consistently pleased. They do a great job, are courteous and always on time. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who asks!!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks for the great review Michael! We are happy that we've continued you to satisfy you and look forward to future projects together.
B
4 weeks ago
Good again.
Have had several Ace technicians over the past few months...today met Andrea. Efficient, quick, patient! Thanks Andrea. I look forward to having you return! BLG
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Andrea is definitely a customer favorite and it's easy to see why! We look forward to serving you again.
P
1 month ago
Highly recommend
If your looking for a polite and knowledgeable handy man Josh is your guy! He arrived on time and quickly and swiftly put my large piece of furniture together. Would definitely use this service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We agree that Josh is definitely a quality craftsman and we're happy to hear he not only arrived at your scheduled time but got the job done quickly and correctly. Thanks for your business!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
We love Andrea. This time it was a simple fix but she had the part on hand and she was in and out in 15 or 20 minutes. We highly recommend her for any job. She is very resourceful.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We think Andrea is pretty awesome, and we love to hear that customers do too! Thanks for your positive words Dave & Zena.
J
1 month ago
Great service!
I’m a retired bldg. contractor/developer and I’ve spent many years around craftsmen of all trades. Ace is very responsive, on time and exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Wow, thanks for the great review Jay! Your recommendation means a lot to us and we look forward to hearing from you again.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding professionalism!
Andrea was extremely effective in finding the cause and non-traditional options to resolve the problem.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you Maurice! We definitely value Andrea's expertise & professionalism. We look forwarding to working with you on your next project.