Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston

Handyman Service

1150 Folly Road

Suite A

Charleston, SC 29412

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-charleston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
Very nice and talented service man-Chris is his name
I had a very small job and Chris handled it with a smile and did great work
B
2 days ago
Great find!
Pleasant, timely, capable...so glad to have found them!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Work
Alex cleaned and power washed my house and did a fantastic job. Had a lot of mold buildup from being on the water and a fairly wet year. Alex was super polite, on time and very hard working. He really was excited to do a great job and cleaned every detail, and there were slot of them. He took pride in doing a great job. Rare to see.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Our craftsmen definitely love what they do! Thank you for the great review Brian.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent handyman services
our handyman, Josh, was polite, super professional, and very productive! Will definitely hire him again!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you Carrie! We cannot wait to serve you again.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Great Service
Chris was great! Punctual and knowledgeable. Will definitely use this service for future projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you for the positive review and for giving us the opportunity to serve the Charleston market!
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality, professional, kind
Chris was very nice, capable, and thorough.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks Carol for the positive review and for giving us the opportunity to serve the Charleston market!
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent Job!
Our service professional was knowledgeable and did a great job fixing our staircase, improving it beyond its original condition. The service was timely, they communicated well and we will certainly use ACE again. Thanks guys!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
That's what we like to hear Paul! Thank you for the review and for being a customer.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
These guys did a GREAT job. Showed up on time, helped us through unforeseen issues, and were super friendly and thorough. Highly recommend!!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We appreciate the recommendation Matt!
J
4 weeks ago
Pleased with final product!
I wasn’t at the residence but my neighbor was & she spoke highly of the landscaper. We are completely satisfied with the final product & will continue to use them in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We are so happy to hear that and look forward to serving you again!
J
1 month ago
Pressure Washing House
Alex did a FANTASTIC job with pressure washing the house. My wife and I could not believe how beautiful the house looked after the washing! Thanks Alex!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you Joy! We strive to be the best handy-people on the planet!