Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston

Handyman Service

1150 Folly Road

Suite A

Charleston, SC 29412

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-charleston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Outstanding experience
Due to a recent injury I needed a grab bar in my shower. Francesca gave a clear explanation as to why I needed additional support from the wall on the other side of the shower . She was a perfectionist in installation of support beams, repairing the hole in the wall, and painting the work area. She arrived on the job when she said she would and I am so pleased with the final results . Francesca is a true professional and I would recommend her without reservation!
T
2 weeks ago
Very good shop! Friendly and professional.
No complaints what so ever! Hang up was with the store that supplied materials, they weren't ready when he arrived. He did great work and helped me load old materials into my car so I could donate them!! We spoke of other jobs I might need to have him back for.
K
2 weeks ago
Our experience with ace was wonderful. Matt our service man was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job. Would have Matt come back to do more work for us. He’s a great guy
K
3 weeks ago
Very responsive and friendly service! Well pleased with the repairs . I will plan to use them again in the future .
K
4 weeks ago
Prompt, through and efficient service
Matt came up with a great solution to address our problem, communicated the materials needed to complete the work clearly, and did a great job with the repair from set up to cleanup. We were able to schedule the work without a long wait, and the amount of time needed to complete the project was reasonable. Local handyman services aren’t cheap, but Ace was at the lower end of the fee schedules we saw online. Definitely a good value.
P
1 month ago
Great service.
Matt arrived on time and fixed all the issues we intended for today and pointed out some serious concerns in my garage lights wiring and gave clear and meaningful advice. Will continue to work with Matt and Ace.
E
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Mark was 1st professional,2nd Efficient and 3rd such a delight.
L
1 month ago
Great warranty service
I’m very pleased with ACE’s warranty service. They performed a service for me that did not get resolved. They were willing to help by providing free follow up & then completing another project free of charge. Nice to have a company that stands behind their service. Every one I worked with was professional & very personable.
S
1 month ago
Win- win with Francesca and Ace Handyman: quality work and great interpersonal skills
I am so pleased with Francesca’s job performance! She clearly stated why changes needed to be made with the installation and thought ahead as to whether I had a paint to match. She was diligent, a good communicator, and represented Ace Handyman very positively. I would hire Francesca and the Ace Handyman company again without hesitation.
R
2 months ago
Fixed Chandeliers and Fixed a door that had warped and did not fit its frame-all in under 2 hours
Fixed Chandeliers and warped door