Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston

Handyman Service

1150 Folly Road

Suite A

Charleston, SC 29412

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-charleston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Friendly, helpful & excellent work
Would highly recommend Matt from Ace.
A
2 weeks ago
Fast Reliable Service
Technician kept in contact about expectations and was prompt to arrive. Will use again!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Quality
Matt was beyond exceptional in the services he provided. He explained everything to me in great detail and was incredibly personable. I will be using Matt/Ace for any of our handyman needs. He showed up right when he said he would and communicated prior to arrival. Everything came out better then I could have imagined. He is a true asset to the company.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Wow, what an awesome review Dan! We are thrilled to be your go-to handyman service and look forward to working on future projects together.
F
2 weeks ago
Good job
On time, Good problem solving, fast worker
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We're happy to hear we hit the mark Frank! Our goal is to give our customers the best work at the best price in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks for being a customer.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Matt stayed in contact prior to arriving and was very happy to complete additional projects I forgot to tell him previously. He was very professional and got everything done in a timely manner. Very pleased and will definitely call again!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We're happy to hear you were satisfied with Matt's work. We look forward to doing more jobs for you!
C
1 month ago
Mattt was so helpful and professional!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you Connie, we'll pass your kind words on to Matt! Thanks for being a customer.
A
1 month ago
Entire experience from booking to job completion was good. Matt is an excellent handyman. Knowledgeable, professional and personable. Front office is very nice to deal with
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks for the wonderful review Andy. We definitely have a great team that helps make this business a success. We look forward to working with you again!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Matt Kovac did a very professional job fixing my bathroom doors, fixing the hand towl rack that had fallen off the wall, and moving a TV from one wall to another. He was knowledgeable on how to fix the issues and friendly. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We are lucky to have a hardworking, professional guy like Matt on our team! Thanks for your business MaryAnn.
D
1 month ago
Matt did a great job
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks Dan for the 5 stars!
J
2 months ago
Safety Rails
Bill did a fantastic job and resolved the issue quickly and professionally. Thank you Bill.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you Jeremy! We will pass the kind words onto Bill.