Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston

Handyman Service

1150 Folly Road

Suite A

Charleston, SC 29412

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-charleston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
great service from Jason!
very friendly, quick, and efficient!! thanks!
D
1 month ago
Work Hard--Do It Right
Jayson had the equipment, know how and drive to work on some real issues. So far, great job and was communicating the whole time to keep everyone informed. Made a plan and executed the plan................top notch and a really good guy. Cleanup was great and will definitely use him again. Wealth of knowledge.
C
1 month ago
AceHandyman great service Jayson fixed my problem plus an unexpected problem Jayson went to Home Depot & purchased the needed item,I recomend Ace & Jayson highly..they are now my go to service.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Jayson Horton did a great job. He went above and beyond and fixed issues outside the scope of what was originally asked. I would highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Professional, hardworking and very kind. Francesca is great !!!
Great experience with Francesca ! She is very professional, thorough, thoughtful and kind. She asked made me feel like she is really working for my good and that she has my back. That is a load off my mind. Thank you Francesca !
B
2 months ago
Great service- very knowledgeable!
Francesca installed grab bars in a shower for my elderly grandmothers home. She was efficient and knowledgeable and I’ll use her again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We're so glad to hear that Francesca left such a great impression. We hope to work with you again in the future Brandi.
K
4 months ago
Above Professional
Feel so grateful to have found this service. Jayson was so helpful on the porch column replacement. He talked me through the additional materials needed for the project that could not been seen until the demo so there were no surprises in the final costs. Even walked me through the steps to assure that I knew it was safe and sturdy when complete! This is my second time using the service and Tim is great as well with my mailbox replace and install! This should be your first go to for handyman services
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We are grateful you found us as well! It's our goal to be thorough, attentive and give our customers the best quality work possible. Thank you for your business Kelli.
L
4 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Mr Jason Horton was very helpful and courteous. My confidence was inspired by his dedication to doing a thorough job.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks Linda! We are lucky to have Jayson leading our team.
D
4 months ago
Went the extra mile
My 83 year old father's main window AC quit on one of the hottest days of the year. Jayson H provided above and beyond service by working late, on a Friday afternoon, to get a new unit purchased and installed. I appreciate that he treated my family like his family with professional work and courtesy. The office scheduler also was very helpful coordinating the quick service visit. I will definitely use Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you for the great review Daphne and for the opportunity to help your family. We look forward to serving you again.
P
11 months ago
Repeat user
I have been very happy with the Ace Handyman services. The individuals they have assigned to my jobs have been friendly and professional. Most recently the handyman was very talented and was even able to help me with a chair repair. These are my go-to guys when I need something done, and as a retired woman who lives on her own, I very much appreciate having them as a resource.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you so much for the great review Paula and we look forward to working with you again in the future.