Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston

Handyman Service

1150 Folly Road

Suite A

Charleston, SC 29412

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-charleston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Professional and fast
Great service, professional, reasonably priced and quick turn around! Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks Allison! It's our goal to be not only the best price but also the best service in town.
B
6 months ago
Best Price and Great Work!
Mounted four TVs on our walls (32", 48", 65", & 75") in under three hours without any issues whatsoever. Price charged was about half the price quoted by competitors. Ace has conclusively proven there is no need for the cost of mounting TVs to be $100 or more per TV. Great work!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks Brad! We work to provide the best service at the best price. We hope to work with you again!
D
6 months ago
Professional, Courteous Service Fairly Priced
Scheduling was easy, and my service provider turned up as promised and kept me up to date on his ETA. I was impressed by the care he took in measuring out the installation of my mirror and completing the job in a professional, careful manner. Why trust your home and belongings to “some guy with a ladder and a tool belt” rather than the experts? Thanks, ACE Handyman Services-well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks not only for your business Deb, but trusting us to work in your home! We pride ourselves on treating our customers homes, as well as the customers themselves, with the upmost care and respect.
V
6 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable service from Alex!
Thank you so much for responding to my request for service! It was a delightful experience meeting Alex and receiving service from him! It was an awesome experience to get the work done professionally together with explanations of work being completed. Alex went beyond the scope of work requested and anticipated items that needed to be completed. I am so pleased and happy with the work that Alex did! What an enjoyable encounter with a proficient and courteous serviceman! I plan to recommend Ace Handyman Services to my friends and neighbors! I look forward to using your services again!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We very much appreciate your recommendation and kind words Virginia! We agree that Alex is a top-notch professional craftsman and we are proud, and lucky, to have him on our team.
G
6 months ago
Alex is very professional, prompt and knew exactly what he was doing. He call us to let us know he was on his way which is something you do not hear about from most companies. We will use Ace Handyman services in the future. It is nice to have a reliable, trust worthy company you can depend on when you need things done around your home. Thank you Alex and Ace handyman for making our experience easy and stress free.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks for your business Gary! All the things you listed are the core values we try to live up to and it's wonderful to hear that we hit the mark. We greatly look forward to working with you again on your future projects.
A
6 months ago
Handyman was very cordial and capable. He did a very good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you for being a customer Albert and for your great review.
B
6 months ago
Thank you so very much for your support and your help. The gentleman that was at my home today was very professional and very respectful with my merchandise and to myself. Excellent young man.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks for your kind words Bill! We are big on respect and we are glad that we earned yours!
M
6 months ago
Supreme quality service, professional, fast and reliable
They demonstrate the best quality service in the fastest, most professional, most caring way. I will use them for any future jobs from now on.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you so much! We always try to go the extra mile for our customers. We look forward to working with you again.
R
6 months ago
High Quality Service!
Tim from ACE Handyman Service was prompt and professional. The service setup the appt and provided us w updates regarding his arrival time, job start and job completion. The job was very reasonable commensurate with the labor and parts. A very refreshing experience vs waiting for hours!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Wow thanks for the 5 stars Rex! Our goal is to bring your vision to life in an affordable and efficient manner. We're thrilled that we left you with a positive experience.
F
6 months ago
Great to work with. Neat. Clean work area. Would use again
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We pride ourselves on quality workmanship which not only includes getting a job done right but respecting our customers and their homes! We look forward to working with you again Fred.