Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston

Handyman Service

1150 Folly Road

Suite A

Charleston, SC 29412

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-charleston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
High quality service
Best handyman in this area
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Wow, thank you Donald! We are so grateful to have earned this title from you!!
P
7 months ago
Surfboard Rack
Matt installed a bifold closet door and a ceiling rack in my garage. He was quick and helpful with suggestions. I would recommend Matt and Ace to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We always love a good recommendation! We are glad Matt could get this done for you. Thank you for your business.
D
7 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Excellent throughout. Super efficient, while maintaining high quality.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks Dan! Our goal is to give you the best work for your dollar. We look forward to working with you again.
M
7 months ago
High quality professional gentleman,friendly and competent. Highly recommend this company!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you Mary!
M
7 months ago
High quality service by frendly,energic gentleman, timely arrival, swift accomplishment of job. Highly recommend service!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you Mary! We always appreciate recommendations.
E
7 months ago
Window Balance Repair
Thanks to Matt for his can-do attitude on our window balance repairs. Highly recommend this company for your home repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks for the great review Edward! We always love recommendations.
E
7 months ago
Window Balance Repair
Matt did a great job repairing the broken spring sash on our twenty year old windows. Nice to have windows that aren't finger smashers when they are opened. Five stars.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We agreed Edward, it's nice to have windows that work properly! Glad that Matt was able to make that happen for you. Thanks for the review.
B
7 months ago
Work review
Matt did a great job. He was knowledgeable and friendly. He was on time. I recommended him to my neighbor.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
One thing we love more than 5-star reviews are recommendations! Thank you so much Barry and glad that we could make a good impression.
D
7 months ago
High quality service
Great service - prompt and on time !! Very personable ! Awesome experience with Matt
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Donald, we are so glad to hear that Matt did such a great job. We look forward to working with you again!
E
7 months ago
Highly professional
I had Matt who hung wall art, sound bar and headboard to my bed. He was quick, efficient and professional with a great attitude.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks for the 5 stars Erin! We're thrilled to hear you were satisfied with Matt's service.