Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston

Handyman Service

1150 Folly Road

Suite A

Charleston, SC 29412

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-charleston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Great Experience!
Matt stayed in contact prior to arriving and was very happy to complete additional projects I forgot to tell him previously. He was very professional and got everything done in a timely manner. Very pleased and will definitely call again!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We're happy to hear you were satisfied with Matt's work. We look forward to doing more jobs for you!
C
10 months ago
Mattt was so helpful and professional!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you Connie, we'll pass your kind words on to Matt! Thanks for being a customer.
A
10 months ago
Entire experience from booking to job completion was good. Matt is an excellent handyman. Knowledgeable, professional and personable. Front office is very nice to deal with
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks for the wonderful review Andy. We definitely have a great team that helps make this business a success. We look forward to working with you again!
M
10 months ago
High Quality Service
Matt Kovac did a very professional job fixing my bathroom doors, fixing the hand towl rack that had fallen off the wall, and moving a TV from one wall to another. He was knowledgeable on how to fix the issues and friendly. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We are lucky to have a hardworking, professional guy like Matt on our team! Thanks for your business MaryAnn.
D
10 months ago
Matt did a great job
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks Dan for the 5 stars!
J
10 months ago
Safety Rails
Bill did a fantastic job and resolved the issue quickly and professionally. Thank you Bill.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you Jeremy! We will pass the kind words onto Bill.
J
11 months ago
High quality service, professional, knowledgeable great to work with!
Matt did an excellent job installing a new faucet and water filter system in our kitchen. He also installed a kitchen shelf and helped us plan out his next service visit to fix two posts on our fence and purchase the necessary materials to fix our kitchen cabinet in order to maximize our next service time block. Matt was patient, extremely knowledgeable, explained and discussed pros and cons for projects. We will continue to schedule time with Matt and Ace Handyman. They are professional, prompt and frankly gave the best service I have had in years. Thank you! I highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Wow! What an amazing review, thank you Jolanda. We are so thrilled that Matt was able to work with you to get your projects completed and we can't wait to serve you again.
Y
11 months ago
Playhouse and plumming
Matt is very professional,honest and fast. Very nice person.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We absolutely agree Yvonne! We're glad he could earn 5 stars from you.
M
11 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly .
Matt was outstanding. He knew what he was doing and made sure I understood what needed to be done. It was a pleasant experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you Mary, we're so happy to hear on top of Matt doing the job well he also communicated the process with you. That's what we call the Ace Handyman Experience!
K
11 months ago
Professional high quality
Matt did a great job installing my ceiling fan and putting together the credenza from Wayfair. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We're glad to hear Matt was able to check those items off your to do list! We'd love for you to refer us to your friends :)