Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston

Handyman Service

1150 Folly Road

Suite A

Charleston, SC 29412

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-charleston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Professional and Quality services. Highly responsive,
Great service for a range of projects
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you Michael. We hope that we can be of service again.
M
3 years ago
Excellent service!
Josh was not only very professional, but very pleasant to have as a handyman. Thank you for a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
You're very welcome Maria! We hope that Josh can assist you in the future.
B
3 years ago
Mission accomplished!
Put together a bookshelf I ordered that looked complicated to me...and it didn’t take long! Chris is always pleasant, personable, and able to do it all!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We're thrilled to have you as a loyal customer! Chris is definitely great at what he does.
S
3 years ago
Very nice and talented service man-Chris is his name
I had a very small job and Chris handled it with a smile and did great work
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Steve, we're happy to hear Chris did a good job. Thanks for the 5 stars.
B
3 years ago
Great find!
Pleasant, timely, capable...so glad to have found them!!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
We're glad you found us too!
B
4 years ago
Great Work
Alex cleaned and power washed my house and did a fantastic job. Had a lot of mold buildup from being on the water and a fairly wet year. Alex was super polite, on time and very hard working. He really was excited to do a great job and cleaned every detail, and there were slot of them. He took pride in doing a great job. Rare to see.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Our craftsmen definitely love what they do! Thank you for the great review Brian.
C
4 years ago
Excellent handyman services
our handyman, Josh, was polite, super professional, and very productive! Will definitely hire him again!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you Carrie! We cannot wait to serve you again.
M
4 years ago
Professional Great Service
Chris was great! Punctual and knowledgeable. Will definitely use this service for future projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thank you for the positive review and for giving us the opportunity to serve the Charleston market!
C
4 years ago
High Quality, professional, kind
Chris was very nice, capable, and thorough.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks Carol for the positive review and for giving us the opportunity to serve the Charleston market!
P
4 years ago
Excellent Job!
Our service professional was knowledgeable and did a great job fixing our staircase, improving it beyond its original condition. The service was timely, they communicated well and we will certainly use ACE again. Thanks guys!
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
That's what we like to hear Paul! Thank you for the review and for being a customer.