Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston

Handyman Service

1150 Folly Road

Suite A

Charleston, SC 29412

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/central-charleston

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Extremely pleased with hanging light fixture
Bill came to our house to hang a large two story lantern. This job required several ladders, including a 16 foot ladder. Bill was extremely professional in considering each aspect of the job to ensure perfection. He carefully calculated how to enter the house with the equipment without damaging our property, and how to properly arrange the setup so that the job was done correctly and safely. Bill and his assistant took their time with every aspect of this job, including the final cleanup. We could tell that he cared how the final display appeared. This company will always be our “go to” for any future projects. The pricing was extremely fair as well.
Z
4 years ago
Great quality and timely service
Great quality and timely service
R
4 years ago
Furniture delivery
Had Jon from Ace Handyman pick up some furniture for me and deliver to our home. He did a great job and took his time moving the furniture and helped us get it in place. I highly recommend Ace Handman .
J
4 years ago
Gutters
Done quickly and WAY under the estimate. Not only was the price wonderful, but the work was perfect. They’ll probably be back when I call them to pressure wash my house.
S
4 years ago
Excellent Experience From Start to Finish
I called Ace Handyman on Friday afternoon and by Monday afternoon the job was completed. Bill was exactly what I was looking for: a knowledgeable professional who could assess the situation, address a couple of unknowns and provide access to the crawl space above the FROG through a closet ceiling. He’s experienced and very easy to work with. I will use Ace Handyman and Bill again.
S
4 years ago
Professional & friendly
Had whole house painted inside & stair railing replaced with cable. Painters were professional & very clean and my staircase looks awesome!!
T
4 years ago
Excellent, Friendly, and Courteous service
The guys at Ace Handyman Service were nothing short of professional, punctual, and courteous. I highly recommend the team to help you tackle your job. I'llk definitely use them in the future and recommend them whenever possible. Thanks guys!
S
4 years ago
Top Notch Service and Super Friendly!
Bill Wigger, from the Ace Hardware Handyman out of Charleston was awesome! He came to my house to hang some heavy items and assemble a computer desk for me. He was so professional and such a pleasure to work with. I feel that he walked into my house as a professional and walked out as my friend. I am definitely going to call Ace again when I need help around my house. Thank you SO much :)
J
4 years ago
extremely professional, efficient
Alex was very polite and completed the cleaning of our gutters with speed and proper cleanup. Pricing was below the estimate and was texted with updates on the arrival time.
Response from Ace Handyman Service Central Charleston
Thanks for your business John! Alex is a true professional! Keep us in mind for all of your home improvement needs 👍
B
4 years ago
Ace Handyman did several things for me. They pressure washed my house and shed. Looks great! They repaired my deck. I had some rotten boards. After talkibng with them we figured out a way they could repair those boards and still have the deck be safe as I wasn't able to replace the deck. They did not try to get me to replace the deck and problem solved with me instead!!! They painted the deck and repaired and painted a wooded gat into my yard. They hauled away an old greenhouse and all of the mess that went with it!. t They also replaced the front porch supports and made it look soooo much better. I am please with their work on everything they did. I am pleased in every way with their work. They are polite, clieaned up after themselves, and communicated with me if there were questions. Very professional , including sending timely invoices.