Ace Handyman Services Acworth

Handyman Service

5150 Stilesboro Road

#510

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/acworth

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Great service
Handyman was personable and professional. Excellent value for the quality of experience and work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Blythe we were so thrilled we were able to get this done for you, and that it was as simple as fix as it was. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
A
2 years ago
Prompt, pleasant, competent, and reasonable
We were pleased and will keep this company in mind for future jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Thank you Amy. We are glad to have been able to help you. We hope your install went as smoothly. Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services.
M
2 years ago
Fast and quality
Brian has done two jobs for us here at the Courtyard Kennesaw and both times he completed the work quickly and did quality work, we will hire them again. Thanks, Mark
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Thank you Mark! We are excited to work with you and the Courtyard team. We look forward to serving you again when your needs arise.
E
2 years ago
Expectations Exceeded!
Professional, competent, and skillful. Brian turned what I thought was going to be a two hour job into a five minute job. He explained the physics of the door construction, and how the builders didn’t pay attention to detail and how he could correct it. He did so in the time it took for me to write this sentence. I’m so pleased with his work, I will keep his number handy and highly recommend him to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Thank you for your review Mr. Hobdy. I am so glad you were impressed with his timely work. We are so proud to have Brian as a member of the ACE Handyman Family. He continues to raise the bar with his work ethic and attitude. He puts a smile on everyone's face. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
J
2 years ago
The best experience I could have hoped for
Brian was on time (incredibly rare), knowledgeable, fast and had a great attitude. I’ll definitely be using you again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Limonta thank you for trusting us with your beautiful home. What an amazing testimony to Brian, his fine craftsmanship and his hard work. We are thrilled you are 5 start satisfied and I am personally grateful you took time to celebrate our craftsman. He is amazing and we are proud to have him.
J
2 years ago
Great work
The work was done very well with attention to detail. The entire team was very professional and conscientious and they make it very easy to schedule. The reason I took off one star is that their estimating process and procurement of the proper tools could be slightly improved but overall I am very satisfied with the end result.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Schafer thank you so much for your kind words. We are so proud of the work that our craftsmen have completed. Your job was so rewarding for them and we are glad we were able to complete it to your satisfaction.
P
2 years ago
Timely, Professional & Knowledgable
Brian was superb. He got here got to work and got my old flagpole out of the ground in short order. A most pleasant experience. Brian s add nd Ace Handyman Services will be my go to help when needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Mori, Thank you for allowing us to come by and change out your flagpole this morning. It is always nice to hear what a great job Brian did for you. Thank you again for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
M
2 years ago
Honest, trustworthy and professional company
I called Ace Handyman when I noticed some wood rot on the external fireplace trim. I believed it had been fixed several years ago when I had my house painted by another company, but apparently they only replaced a very small section. Alicia answered my first call and explained how her company operates. She hand selected her team. Ace Handyman is not one of those companies that bids out each of the jobs looking for the lowest bidder. We picked a date in a weather window and booked to start the job at 8am. Brian was onsite 5mins early and went to work immediately. After pulling the 'visible' damage, he inspected other areas and then had me come out to show me the damage that I could not see from the ground. He suggested options to fix it and what he recommended based on his experience, but was never pushing me on the decision. Ultimately.. I had them replace more than what I could see. He went out and got the supplies and knocked the job out. It looks great! Glad I used them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mikel thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad you chose Ace Handyman Services. It was an honor to work with you on your beautiful home!