Ace Handyman Services Acworth

Handyman Service

5150 Stilesboro Road

#510

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/acworth

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Professional and Value
I had my new privacy fence sealed by Ace Handyman Service. They were prompt and very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job. I am very pleased with the outcome of my now protected privacy fence, for years to come! I will call them for future projects! Another Happy Customer!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Grace thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward bringing helpful to your home when those future needs arise. Your fence is beautiful and we are glad to help you protect it so it stays that way for years to come. Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services.
P
4 months ago
Awesome Team!
They helped us out on a charity project and were awesome to work with. They showed up the next day and the work was great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Kirby thank you for inviting our team in to make helpful happen. We love giving back to our community in any way that we can! Whether it be with painting, drywall repair, or simply moving furniture! It brings us great joy that we could assist you with your project needs. Thank you for your kind feedback!
D
4 months ago
on time, reviewed project, friendly. Recommend a little more training on final bill presentation and com;letion.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
David thank you so much for allowing us to get your project completed. Too many of our clients call us after they have stuck their leg through their ceiling from an unfinished attic spaces. I am glad we could make that a safe place for you and your wife. We are working with the newer craftsman to make sure they are confident with the technology. We walk them through it, as a recap, for each job when they are getting ramped up. Sometimes they just have to fumble through a few to learn. Your craftsman is one week old and we will make sure he gains his confidence. Thank you for your feedback. We take it as an opportunity to serve you better. It is our goal to make sure our clients are 5 start satisfied. We hate that the technology caused you any discomfort in your own home. We will make sure we earn your 5 stars next time.
P
4 months ago
Great experience
Ben and John were easy to work with and gave honest appraisal of what needed to be done and did the job quickly and professionally.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Phil, I am so glad Ben and John were able to help you get your bathroom up to speed and stop that leak from causing any further damage. Thank you for trusting us to get protect and preserve your home.
K
4 months ago
Always dependable and friendly
I've hired Ace Handyman Services several times to help with my home. I've also referred them to my clients (I'm a REALTOR). The reason I refer them is because they stand behind their work. They tackle the projects with professionalism. I appreciate trusting the company and the people. It makes my job easier and my clients happy. Thanks for running such a great company'!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Kristina with a K, professional realtor, we are so grateful you trust us to serve you and your family and it is a true compliment to support your clients. We love being in community with such an amazing real estate professional and look forward to helping you get your clients prepped for listings, closings and move ins. It is our pleasure to support you in making their new house a warm home.
M
4 months ago
High Quailty and Quick Repsonses!
As a property management company, it is our goal to find professional and responsive vendors and ACE of Acworth is just that! We love going to them for our handyman needs in order to keep our communities running. Special thanks to Hannah for handling all of our requests!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Meghan it is always a pleasure working with you and the team at PMI Terminus. Thank you for continuing to trust us with your homeowners and HOAs. We look forward to continuing to bring this level of helpful to your homes, and of course keep them running!
L
5 months ago
Quality service
Ben did a great job. He was nice and had great customer service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Service is so important to us and Ben is such a kind man. With all the pipe issues Georgia had last winter we have done our fair share of drywall this year. Thank you for allowing us to take care of your home in Kennesaw. We look forward to bringing helpful to you in the future when other needs arise.
D
5 months ago
Great work
Ben Kirkland did an outstanding job with repairing water damaged areas in 3 rooms of my condo. He was very professional and made sure that I knew his plans at every stage of the repairs. When he exited each time he was very careful to leave the areas cleaned and did not leave any obstruction material behind. I was very pleased with his work ethics and would welcome him to future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Thank you Deb for your kind words. We are so proud to have Ben on the team. Your experience speaks to the service goals strive to achieve. Professional craftsmen that communicate well with our community. We look forward to bringing helpful to your home again in the future.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
This is the second time Dillon solved our plumbing problem. He is careful, competent and leaves a clean work sight.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Stan thank you so much for allowing us to continue to serve you and be your home ally. We look forward to the opportunity to continue to bring helpful to your home when a need arises.
D
5 months ago
Very professional
Replaced a kitchen faucet and a bathroom tile.Excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Hirschfield, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Acworth to complete your home projects! We are a small business, and our community's feedback is everything to us. We are so glad that we could bring helpful to your home.