Ace Handyman Services Acworth

Handyman Service

5150 Stilesboro Road

#510

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/acworth/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Efficient
Ace handyman Services in Acworth came out to my house to fix some locks on our interior doors as well as replace some weathered wood on our back door/deck. They came out quickly and worked diligently to get everything done not only a timely manner but very professionally. They took before and after pictures and explained each step of the process to me showing me the in depth process it took to replace the wood and he went even further for us to make sure water would not intrude again in the future. I will be recommending them to my colleagues and friends.
J
1 day ago
Perfect!
What I thought were two-person jobs Brian was able to do himself. He was courteous, professional and a nice guy! I will use Ace Handyman (and hopefully Brian) as my go to for all future jobs! 10 out of 10!
A
4 days ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend to others
Ace Handyman services are a great resource to help get things done around the house. A little on the high end in terms of hourly rates but still ok to use for home projects
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
What a compliment thank you for taking time to share. I am glad you had a great experience with Daryl and found value in our service. Thanks for allowing us to bring helpful into your home.
S
1 week ago
Brian did excellent work. Professional and prompt.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Susan thank you for having us back into your home. We appreciate the opportunity to help you in your home.
S
2 weeks ago
Brian was prompt, professional, and he completed each job with competence and care.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Thank you for your feedback Susan. We are so lucky to have Brian as part of the ACE Handyman Services team.
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service!
I was happy to find that Ace is now offering local Handyman services. Finally a professional and reliable service! We had great service from Brian, so nice to work with, made sure the job was done to our satisfaction. I will def be back to Ace for my jobs! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
You are so welcome Dawn! We are happy to be that reliable service for our community. It means a lot to each and everyone of us. Thank you for choosing ACE and we will see you soon!
M
2 weeks ago
workmanship great; value in question
Personability is great. Skills seem great. Rate for pace seemed excessive. Based on pending dialogue will determine future business.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Thank you Marc. We take pride in finding amazing craftsmen to serve our community. We look forward to continued dialogue.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, Awesome contractor!
Brian came out and installed a new door/door frame perfectly! We had hired another local company and they butchered the job but Brian and the ladies at Ace set me up with a new frame and perfect installation. 10/10 would recommend. Brian and all the staff are really nice people and they care about their work and how customers are treated!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Spencer we are thrilled to have been able to get your beautiful door installed for you. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to work with you through that mess. You were graceful and a true pleasure to work with.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
Handyman was personable and professional. Excellent value for the quality of experience and work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Blythe we were so thrilled we were able to get this done for you, and that it was as simple as fix as it was. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
A
3 weeks ago
Prompt, pleasant, competent, and reasonable
We were pleased and will keep this company in mind for future jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Thank you Amy. We are glad to have been able to help you. We hope your install went as smoothly. Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services.