Ace Handyman Services Acworth

Handyman Service

5150 Stilesboro Road

#510

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/acworth

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 hours ago
Call ACE Handyman first!
Jacob did a fantastic and efficient job. I am greatly satisfied. If I have other work or projects in my home, I will call handyman services first. They were quick to respond and did excellent work. Thank you for a wonderful job. Jacob was courteous and thorough in his work and checked frequently to make sure that the job was being done as I requested.
M
15 hours ago
Professional and Timely
Good communication. Professional and courteous Will use services again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Thank you so much for choosing ACE Handyman Services. We were glad to be able to come help you secure the shutter. Safety is important and we appreciate you letting us bring helpful to your home. We look forward to working with you in the future.
N
2 days ago
Superior work
Adolfo came back and finished and did an excellent job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Nancy thank you so much for having us back out. I hope we made your week just a little better.
S
6 days ago
High Quality
High Quality Service, Professional and pleasant to work with
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Thank you Mr. Gerrick. The team was so complimentary of how kind you were to them. We are excited to help you with your next project as well. Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services.
L
1 week ago
Very responsive ,timely and professional!
Amazing experience with Alicia and her team. They did what they said they woukd do and when they would do it. The guys that came over to do the work had alot of experience and brought everything they needed to do the job. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Luis thank you so much for your kinds words. I look forward to hearing how this client gets top dollar for the sale of their home. Thank you for trusting us as an extension of your business.
R
2 weeks ago
Very good work. Professional I will use them again and refer them where I can
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Thank you Mr. Boone. It was a pleasure to help refresh your porch. We hope you enjoy it this fall.
N
2 weeks ago
good work
Adolfo was great. Came in, accessed the work to be done and go to it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Thank you so much Ms. Neal for letting us come help you take care of your home. Adolfo is a very hard working man and we are lucky to have him on our team. We look forward to seeing you again next week.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Thank you David!
R
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
We had a complex project on a historical building. The owner (Alicia) showed tremendous concern and care to ensure we were satisfied with the final product.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Thank you Ryan. This was a beautiful transition. I am so glad you are happy with your experience with Ace Handyman Services.
J
2 weeks ago
Fixing a sprung gate.
Our very large gate had bent hinges and it was too heavy for us to attempt to fix it ourselves. Jacob and Aaron arrived on time, assessed the job, confirmed the approached with me, purchased the hardware, rehung the gate and leveled the surrounding area to enable the gate to close properly. All within record time, politely and professionally. I appreciated the service and would recommend this company for Handyman Services. Thank you kindly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Galloway, you are so welcome...and thank you for allowing us to come get your gate fixed for you. I am so glad they were able to get it fixed for you so quickly.