Ace Handyman Services Acworth

Handyman Service

5150 Stilesboro Road

#510

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/acworth

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
Five ⭐️
Punctual, professional and excellent work. Couldn’t have asked for more.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Ditzel thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services in Acworth to bring helpful to your home by replacing blinds, a ballast, and realigning your deadbolt and door handles.
T
11 months ago
Replaced rotted stringers to deck.
This was my first time using this service. They were easy to talk to and professional. Hannah, the office manager, was very attentive. Dylan and his coworker did a great job in the Georgia heat. And the cost was comparable to other quotes.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Davis thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services in Acworth to replace the stringers on your mother's deck stairs. We are so grateful for your business and feedback!
S
11 months ago
Great experience!
First time using Ace Handyman Services, and we had a great experience! Smooth process - from easy scheduling, clear details of what to expect, and prompt arrival time. Ben was very polite and professional. Would definitely recommend to others!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mrs. Kendall thank you for reaching out to us for your ceiling fan installations! It was a pleasure speaking with you and I am so glad that Ben could bring helpful to your home. We truly appreciate your recommendation!
L
11 months ago
Adam did a great job replacing the floor of my kitchen cabinet, which had water damage. He was prompt, precise, and meticulous. I'm very happy with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Lelia thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to repair your cabinet! We are grateful to have Adam on our team and so glad that he could bring helpful to your home with this repair.
M
11 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Obvious good training. Handyman did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Pappafotis thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to add an access door to your cabinetry. We hope this makes it much easier to service your appliances in the future. We are so happy that Dylan could bring helpful to your home!
R
11 months ago
Excellent Job
Dylan did an Excellent job for us! He is professional, skilled, honest and personable! We appreciate the work he did for us and are very pleased!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Bligh thank you for your kind review of our craftsman! We are grateful to have him on our team. We are so glad he could bring helpful to your home by replacing an interior door as well as several other small tasks.
R
11 months ago
Mr Dillon was extremely professional
This young man was respectful of our house and myself His work ethic was outstanding His problem solving made this experience a pleasant one His knowledge
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Bligh thank you for your kind review of our craftsman! We are grateful to have him on our team. We are so glad he could bring helpful to your home by replacing an interior door as well as several other small tasks.
B
11 months ago
Great experience, professional and highly competent
Used the Acworth Ace location for some window repairs and painting. The office was very professional and communicative. The estimate was right on target with the final invoice. The on-site guys were top notch - knowledgeable, efficient, timely and great to work with. I highly recommend these folks, especially the two guys who did the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Phillips thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to repair and paint your window trims. We are so happy that you were pleased with the work of our craftsmen. We take pride in our professional and courteous craftsmen, and we are grateful they could bring helpful to your home!
R
11 months ago
A Job Well Done
I hired Ace Handyman Services to paint a ceiling that had water stains and the job was done professionally, within the estimate, and the ceiling looks great! I recommend their services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Rody thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled that we could bring helpful to your home by repainting your ceiling. Your recommendation of our services is greatly appreciated!
T
11 months ago
Prompt and Skilled Service
Arrived on time and was able to complete several small jobs within his work window. Offered suggestions on better ways to complete the project and made adjustments as necessary. Very polite and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Tina thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services and booking a two hour package to complete items on your to-do list! We are so glad that Ben could bring more value to your appointment by completing extra tasks for you.