Ace Handyman Services Acworth

Handyman Service

5150 Stilesboro Road

#510

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/acworth

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 months ago
Not pleased
I had a damaged door frame, the repairman replaced one strip of the wood on the frame but left the old pieces that I had drilled nails into. There is a gap at the bottom of the door that I didn't have before the frame was damaged. I was at work while the door was being repaired, was disappointed when I saw the door. Was expecting better quality for $415.
L
9 months ago
Excellent work, on time, kind and respectful! Will definitely use his services again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mrs. Sanders thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to repaint the floor of your patio. I hope you find many enjoyable moments in your refreshed space.
R
9 months ago
Handyman was very professional and courteous. He did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Bailey thank you for Choosing Ace Handyman Services of Acworth to complete your fan and light fixture installation! We are so glad we could bring helpful to your home with our professional craftsman.
J
10 months ago
Kitchen Cabinet Repair
Service was prompt and efficient. Each step was explained and care was taken to minimize cleanup. Kevin was obviously very skilled and knowledgeable. I would recommend him without hesitation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Johnson thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services in Acworth to bring helpful to your home! We are so happy we were able to repair your kitchen drawer with ease.
C
10 months ago
To the rescue
Recently, re-acquired a property back that had been under the use of some tenants, and those tenants had done a few things that we needed to get fixed up When we called Hannah and Alicia they had the most amazing craftsman at our office within an hour, because my husband and I had actually thought we could do the work ourselves!!! The amount of energy and frustration that they saved us was worth every penny we spent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Thank you for allowing us to bring helpful to your business! We are so grateful to have been invited in to assist you with your painting project. You have a beautiful property and we can't wait to see it brought to life!
D
10 months ago
Professional and very positive experience.
Initially a fast response with Hannah who was highly communicative. When it came to the work, Ben was on time, courteous and very efficient. He suggested ways to improve even our relatively simple project. I’ll be using ACE more and will always request Ben.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Combs thank you for your kind words! We are so glad that we could bring helpful to your home by installing the new shutters. They look great! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Acworth to complete your home project needs.
T
10 months ago
Kevin was friendly and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Tony thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad that Kevin was able to bring helpful to your home by installing your new storm door.
L
10 months ago
Once again a Great Job
This is my 2nd time using ACE Handyman Service. Both times Ben did the work. Highly professional, quality work. Everything was neat and clean when he was complete. I would use them again if needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Lynn thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to pressure wash and stain your deck. We are so glad that Ben brought helpful to your home once again!
A
10 months ago
High Quality Service with amazing leadership!
Alicia Todisco is an amazing leader. She stands behind her company's service and doesn't stop working until the customer is 100% satisfied. You can trust this company to stand behind their work and you will be proud of whatever they do to renovate, improve or remodel!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Anet #you'reACEs. This is a great testimonial that things are not always smooth in business. Things happen. I appreciate your grace and allowing us to correct our "things" and hanging with us while we got you to great. I am so grateful for you!
C
10 months ago
Kevin came to do various jobs at our house twice. I was referred to him by my neighbor who was pleased with the work he did at her home as well. He fixed some furniture, installed a patio door, hung shelving. Very impressed with his professionalism, knowledge, and skill. He was also extremely trustworthy and kind.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Caryn this is so great. Thank you for allowing us to serve you and take care of your home. We look forward to being your "go to" for your "to dos" anytime you need helpful in your home!