Ace Handyman Services Acworth

Handyman Service

5150 Stilesboro Road

#510

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/acworth

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Excellent work. Arrived timely Very polite and friendly. Definitely recommend and will ask for Kevin in the future
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Thank you for taking the time to review our craftsman, Kevin! We are so glad to have him as part of our team, and we are thrilled that you will want to use him again. Enjoy your new ceiling fan installation during these upcoming hot summer days!
M
12 months ago
Ben was knowledgeable, professional and polite I wish I knew about Ace handyman services before now He solved my problem,Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Merle thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services to install your new door lock. We are grateful that you reached out to us to complete your project and to bring helpful to your home!
J
12 months ago
Dylan does a great job and goes beyond what I expected! Also very prompt!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Gillenwater thank you for your kind review! We are grateful to have Dylan as a part of the Ace Handyman Services team in Acworth, and we are so glad he could bring helpful to your home with your deck repair projects.
J
12 months ago
Professional and Kind
Kevin arrived on time, was knowledgeable about his craft and was able to provide detailed insight on the project request.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Hi Jose, thank you for taking the time to review our craftsman! We pride ourselves on professionalism and we are so glad that Kevin could provide a great experience during your estimate.
T
12 months ago
Handyman Ben was very pleasant and takes pride in his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Theresa thank you for your review. We are grateful to have Ben as a part of our team. We were delighted with the results of the fresh paint on your kitchen dining set and coffee table, as well as the new look to your china cabinet. The mirror and light make a huge difference!
S
12 months ago
Intelligent and careful
Kevin installed a pair of interior doors in my house. The result is excellent. He was thorough, careful, and pleasant.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Sandra thank you for your thoughtful review. We take pride in the craftsmanship and professionalism of our team, and we are so glad Kevin brought helpful to your home with your door installations.
A
12 months ago
Punctual and Professional
Ben is a great guy. He took care of all of our office issues and we will be working with ace in the future for sure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Nadir thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to fulfil your office's project needs. We look forward to serving you in the future!
S
1 year ago
Electrical garage ceiling replacement
arrived on time, work was very professional, friendly to be around
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Gerrick thank you for inviting us back to your home to install your recessed lighting! We are so glad we could bring helpful to your home once more.
T
1 year ago
Ben was my handyman he was pleasant and very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mrs. Mathis thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services in Acworth to repaint your dining set and coffee table! What a fresh look!
B
1 year ago
Awesome Service
Dillon was great ! Definitely will use them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Ms. Galvin thank you for taking the time to review Ace Handyman Services of Acworth. We are so grateful to have Dylan on our team and are so happy with the results of your playset assembly!