Ace Handyman Services Acworth

Handyman Service

5150 Stilesboro Road

#510

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/acworth

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
This is the second time Dillon solved our plumbing problem. He is careful, competent and leaves a clean work sight.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Stan thank you so much for allowing us to continue to serve you and be your home ally. We look forward to the opportunity to continue to bring helpful to your home when a need arises.
D
9 months ago
Very professional
Replaced a kitchen faucet and a bathroom tile.Excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Hirschfield, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Acworth to complete your home projects! We are a small business, and our community's feedback is everything to us. We are so glad that we could bring helpful to your home.
K
9 months ago
High Customer Service and Quality Work (Hannah and Adam Respectively)
Hannah was a pleasure to work with. Accommodating, friendly and professional communication. Gave me options for turn key Time and Materials or just Time. Adam came same day and banged out the project. He made great suggestions on how to make what I wanted even better. I chose turn key as the material options were better handled by his final vision and worked out awesome!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Hi Mr. Miller, thank you for taking the time to review our business and services! We are so glad that we could give your bathroom a quality refresh with professional suggestions and craftsmanship. We are elated that we could bring helpful to your home and that you are pleased with the final product!
M
9 months ago
Adam is an “ace” ( def:a person who excels at an activity)
Adam knew exactly what to do on a brick/ sandstone/ mortar situations that could have had multiple solutions. The term handyman doesn’t do this craftsman justice. Will always call Ace Handyman first… honest, timely, fair pricing. They do great work and don’t run up the bill ( like others seem to do)…
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Burns thank you for your kind feedback. We are grateful to be able to serve families in the community with all types of home projects. I'm so glad Adam could bring helpful to your home!
P
10 months ago
Wonderful to have experienced and professional help
Ben did a great job installing our gable vent fan in our attic. He came prepared for the job and was very professional dealing with us. I WILL be using Ace Handyman Services again. Plus, I have recommended Ace Handyman Services all my family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Ms. Holcomb what a kind review and we agree, Ben is a real pleasure for us to work with as well. Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Service. We love being able to support this community and look forward to serving your family as their needs arise as well.
D
10 months ago
Great/quick/ experienced
Adam was here on time and each of the 4 jobs were completed quickly and with clear expertise. I needed the help and it was handled fast. Great craftsman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Helm we are so happy to have helped you prep for the sell of your home. I hope you get top dollar and have a smooth transition. Please let us know how we can help you in the future.
T
11 months ago
High quality
Adam was fantastic. Very efficient! He is a great representative for ACE. Work completed was excellent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Goodall, thank you for once more choosing Ace Handyman Services to complete repairs on your home! We are thrilled that you were pleased with Adam's craftsmanship.
C
11 months ago
Dylan was very knowledgeable and did a great job. Very pleased with the work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Mr. Justus thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Acworth to repair your siding! We are so glad that you were pleased with Dylan's craftsmanship and we are grateful to have him on our team.
M
11 months ago
High Quality Services
Great work and very professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Michele thank you for your feedback! We are so grateful to have served your family by installing a new closet organization kit. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services of Acworth.
E
11 months ago
Ben was professional and friendly
I appreciate his support.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Acworth
Ella thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services in Acworth to support your office with repair projects!