Ace Handyman Services Allentown

Handyman Service

2200 W Hamilton St

Suite L-2

Allentown, PA 18104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/allentown

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Attention to detail and sense of urgency....
I called the office and Ace had Mike out here in an hour. With the impending hurricane and the high winds I knew we would have with the storm, Ace knew I might lose my eave in the winds we were expecting. Not only did Mike fix what was loose, he also took it upon himself to tighten whatever else he saw that could be an issue. We have had Mike out here for several other issues and I cannot say enough about the quality of workmanship and professionalism. Patti in the office is also amazing and does everything she can to co-ordinate your issue with the appropriate craftsman.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
We are very pleased with the job they did. Excellent work! And cleaned up perfectly too.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Efficient
Scheduling was super easy. I was able to provide a link to a google doc with photos of the various small projects we needed completed. Daniel and Tony were very professional and efficient while also being kind and conversational. The work performed was done in a very timely manner. We had some grouting and caulk repairs, a claw foot tub that needed to be tuned up, a light fixture replaced, spouting repair, a piece of siding replaced, a dresser that needed to be anchored into the wall, and some paint touch ups. They also went ahead and replaced a few shingles on our shed, and adjusted our shower door! I couldn’t be happier at the end of the day to have all of this checked off my list! I wouldn’t hesitate to reach out to them in the future. They did a great job for a fair price.
J
2 weeks ago
Install ceiling fan with lights
Kevin did a fine job. The installation offered some unique situations and he handle them quite well.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Ace Handiman Services Allentown is one of the best services I have used in 25 years. The office staff is friendly and very helpful over the phone. Everyone who entered my home was professional yet friendly and very knowledgeable in all areas of home repairs. The quality of their workmanship is top notch. I felt very comfortable from the start having them come into my home. I will not hesitate to use their services again, and I would gladly recommend them to anyone who is looking for help with their home projects from a group of honest, friendly and highly skilled workers that you will end up referring to all your family and friends.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality work
The workmanship was: ` Friendly ` Very competent ` Knowledgeable ` Took pride in their performance The pricing through Ace/Lowes was extremely high upon completion.
B
3 weeks ago
Michael did a fantastic job putting in my new kitchen floor
A
3 weeks ago
good price, timely, friendly
Had to have a window shutter replace. Handyman was one of the earliest to reply and cheapest. The handyman came on time, finished the job and was professional.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful! Guys are experienced, knowledgeable, couteous, and friendly. explain everything before and after the job! Wouldn't hire anyone else! You are the BEST!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful!
these guys are absolutely fantastic! Knowledgeable, professional, considerate, and courteous! I'm so glad to hire them. my second experience. wouldn't consider anyone else. thank you Ace handyman services of Allentown!