Ace Handyman Services Allentown

Handyman Service

2200 W Hamilton St

Suite L-2

Allentown, PA 18104

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/allentown

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great service. Job done as expected. Reasonable price. Competent customer care.
R
3 days ago
Excellent experience
I am so pleased with the work completed by Mike today. He did a fantastic job and completed the tasks an hour early. The quality of the work was top notch. He took the time to show me what he was going to do and after it was completed, showed me the results. He was extremely neat and put all the furniture back in place as well. I highly recommend using this service.
B
2 weeks ago
Mike
Mike did a super job. Very personable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Allentown
Hi Barbara. Thanks so much for the review. It was Mike's pleasure to bring helpful to your home. We look forward to working with you on all your future home repair projects.
J
3 weeks ago
Mike was awesome
Response from Ace Handyman Services Allentown
Thanks Joe, we here at Ace Handyman Services agree, Mike is awesome! Thank you so much for the review.
L
1 month ago
Highly recommend..provided excellent service
Brian was extremely helpful and patient. He exhibited very professional behavior and worked with us to get the job completed. HIGHLY recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Allentown
Thanks for the great review Lisa. We look forward to working with you on other Lehigh Valley customers in the future.
L
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, accommodating, and friendly
I needed several things done. My handyman started with my priority on the list and and continued down the list until everything was done. His work was very high quality, each item being totally different from the one before. He was very experienced in every area. He was a gentleman, I felt very comfortable with him working in my home, as I am a single woman and this is particularly important to me. It was very important to him that I was happy with everything he did for me. He had me review each item on my list to make sure I was happy before he went to the next. If he had a question or wanted to discuss an issue, he stopped what he was doing and we had an open discussion about what to do or how I preferred how he handled a task. I appreciated that very much. I have all good things to say about the company as well, how they communicated with me before and after the job. The owner of the company stopped by the day of the job to make sure everything was going smoothly so far and asked if I had any questions. The staff at the office was always a pleasure to talk to when I called. From start to finish, I was extremely happy with Handyman of Allentown and the representatives who work there. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs work done at their home, both small jobs or larger jobs. You will also be very happy with your experience as I was with mine.
M
4 months ago
EXCELLENT thru the whole experience! Very pleased with the outcome! 😃
Response from Ace Handyman Services Allentown
Hi Michele, We are so happy that you are pleased with the outcome. Thank you so much for choosing Handyman Matters.
E
4 months ago
Excellent!
Great service, follow up and performance. I would highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Allentown
Hi Eloisa, We strive for superior customer service and so happy that you would recommend us. Please mention us to your friends and family. Thank you so much for choosing Handyman Matters.
S
4 months ago
Excellent service
Mike was very professional. He was very knowledgeable and fixed everything. I would highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Allentown
Hi Susan, Mike is great and has been in the home improvement industry for nearly 30 years. Thank you so much for choosing Handyman Matters.
J
4 months ago
Excellent, professional service! UPDATE
The door ballast that came with our Anderson door didn't work when John installed it last week. He purchased a new one and installed it today in less than 2 minutes!