Ace Handyman Services Asheville

Handyman Service

115 Elk Mountain Road

Suite B

Asheville, NC 28804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/asheville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Great service!!
Excellent work and Will was very friendly!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
We are so glad to hear that Will was able to help you with your project. Thank you for the wonderful review.
L
9 months ago
Flawless, Professional and Timely!
Great service, very professional yet personable folks, flawless results! The 2 Adams were super to work with! They even appreciated my happy dance at how good everything looked when they were done!!! Thanks guys!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
We are so happy that you were pleased with the work that both Adam's did for you, Lori. Thank you for being a valued customer and we look forward to working with you in the future.
B
9 months ago
No matter how big or small the job!
Adam came to the rescue. I needed my old apartment to be tidied up. Removing curtain rods/brackets. Some super heavy flowerpots needed to be moved. I'm a Senior and vision impaired, Adams skills were greatly appreciated. He also came to my new place and hooked up my washer and dryer. Plus, he installed all the curtain rods. I don't regret calling and schedule an appointment! This Handyman service was recommend by my favorite Hardware Store Ace is the Place
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Thank you Barbara for your sweet words. We are so glad that Adam was able to take care of everything for you. We look forward to hearing from you again.
D
9 months ago
Sliding Glass Doors
They repaired issues with my sliding glass doors at two properties. There are companies that specialize in this and charge an arm and a leg. Very happy with the knowledgeable Ace handymen.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Thank you, David. It was a pleasure to work with you and look forward to working with you in the future for your handyman needs.
D
9 months ago
Talented
Great handyman, knows his stuff.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Thank you, David. Our craftsmen are very skilled & talented and take a lot of pride in their work. We look forward to hearing from you again.
R
9 months ago
Great to work with
Very good communication and prompt professional serviceā€¦ will definitely use them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Thank you Richard for your kind words. We look forward to working with you in the future.
D
10 months ago
Dishwasher installation
He was on time, courteous and personable. Took care of our dishwasher installation. Cleaned up after himself. Was able to schedule me within 2 days.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Thank you Mrs Spencer for the review. We are so pleased that you chose us to install your dishwasher and that you were happy with the work. We look forward to hearing from you again!
M
10 months ago
Handyman
Always great and always a pleasure
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Thank you Maria for your continued business! We are so grateful you chose us again for your Handyman needs. We look forward to hearing from you again. Thank you for the amazing review.
S
10 months ago
Excellent service !
William was friendly , competent and detail oriented , could not have had a better experience .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Stephen, thank you so much! We here at Ace Handyman Services of Asheville value ourselves on that type of work and craftmanship. Thank you for the review. We look forward to working with you for any future needs.
A
10 months ago
Overpriced and Not Well Thought Out
I had somebody come out to take a look at my gutters: clean them out, put some end caps on, install gutter guards. Half of the time was spent gathering materials, which were marked up considerably through the service. Would not use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Adam, we are sorry that you had a negative experience. Sourcing materials is challenging these days with the supply chain issues that stores are facing. We strive to be upfront with customers about the cost associated with us obtaining the materials for a project if the customer does not wish to get the materials themselves. We are sorry if this was not made clear to you when you booked with us.