Ace Handyman Services Asheville

Handyman Service

115 Elk Mountain Road

Suite B

Asheville, NC 28804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/asheville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Will was terrific and the new screens he installed look awesome
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Sally, we are so happy you are pleased with the work. Thank you for your review!
J
7 days ago
Adam was on time and efficient. It was a great experience, I will definitely use them again for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Jackie, thank you for your review!
S
1 week ago
I have been using Ace Handyman on several occasions for various projects around my house. I am very pleased with the quality of their service and workmanship. They also go to great length to guarantee the quality of their work and readily made good on a job that did not meet my approval. They are goods folks to do business with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Sue, we appreciate our repeat customers, thank you for your review!
D
1 week ago
Very cooperative and well done
The workman was pleasant and finished the difficult job quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Diane, thank you for your review!
F
2 weeks ago
The Beat Handyman Service
Hands down without a doubt the best experience from punctuality, service attitude and professional know how.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Fernando, thank you for your kind review!
M
2 weeks ago
Work was performed in a skillful and efficient manner. Adam is a knowledgeable pro who helped us maintain and beautify our home. Thanks Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Martin, thank you for your review!
L
2 weeks ago
This is the second time I have hired Ace Handyman Services to accomplish particular household maintenance projects. Adam, the handyman, was extremely professional and worked very hard and steadily to accomplish the 5 different tasks I needed. He did touch up painting, replaced molding in our bathroom and sealed the shower from further leaks, repaired a light fixture over my sink where rust had "glued" in the bulb, straightened out track issues with my folding doors, and reset the screens on our sliding glass doors making them work better. I was also able to discuss future projects with him and get ideas about details. We're very happy with the quality of work and the consistency of service. It's important to me that they warranty the work and will make corrections at no charge. I highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Lynda, we love our repeat customers, thank you for your review!
J
2 weeks ago
I have old-fashioned values for workpersons and technicians: I believe they should be responsive; professional; prompt; do the job correctly; provide good value for the money; and clean up the work area. We got all of that with Adam from Ace Handyman Services (ASM). As some other customers mentioned in their reviews, I was a little nervous about hiring ASM on a time and materials basis, even though we had a relatively small job. But this turned out not to be a problem. Adam did a great job in a timely manner. I recommend him highly, and won't hesitate to call Ace Handyman Services of Asheville in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
James, we appreciate your review and look forward to working with you again in the future!
K
2 weeks ago
Adam was great.
Adam was punctual both days he was scheduled. His workmanship looks great and he was professional and friendly. I was nervous about using a service that charged by the hour, but Adam was quick, efficient and thorough and the results look great. I will definitely be using these services again. Please tell Adam I said so.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Kacey, thank you for your kind review. We will gladly help you out in the future!
V
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Our service was professional, efficient and the cost was reasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Vickie, we appreciate your review!