Ace Handyman Services Asheville

Handyman Service

115 Elk Mountain Road

Suite B

Asheville, NC 28804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/asheville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Stand By Their Work
Some work I had done a couple of months ago came somewhat undone, so I called Ace. They got someone there that day (it was a Friday), repaired the work, and at no charge. I so appreciate when people stand by their work. Thanks, Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Thank you for your kind review!
C
4 months ago
Will arrived on time, was diligent in wearing his mask and booties. He completed the installation of 2 washers and 2 dryers and also hung 2 mirrors for us. He was polite, careful and cleaned up after his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Cindy, thank you for your review! We are glad to assist in your project needs!
D
4 months ago
Blue Chip and White-Glove Service
Will was focused, smart, and professional all the way through. He was meticulous and thorough in getting all 14 curtain brackets mounted, and dead-eye certain in hanging pictures along a well-chosen line. He put up 15 pictures, and the last one got just as much care as the first one. I highly recommend this service provided by ACE. You'll be glad you hired them for your home needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
David, we are appreciative of your review!
C
4 months ago
Excellent experience on first use
This is the first time I have used this service but I will definitely use them again. Everything went exactly as advertised, great service, great craftsmanship. No surprises on the bill - good value for the money.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Thank you, Conrad. We are happy that we were able to help with your crawlspace door project!
E
4 months ago
Door install
William was punctual, understanding, and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Thank you! Glad you are happy with the results.
R
4 months ago
Went the extra mile to install blinds perfectly, professional and friendly
Adam was great to work with and even came back to trouble shoot a couple of extra details to fit inset blinds beautifully. Exacting, creative, worked quickly and left work area clean. Very professional and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Rita, we appreciate your review!
L
4 months ago
Peg board
Professional, on time, polite. I’ll use them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Linda, thank you for your kind review!
D
4 months ago
Great service from Adam Z.
Adam arrived early with great equipment such as the best folding ladder I ever saw. Inspected our house and found a huge wren nest. Offered to work around it. Later, accepted my spouse’s request to remove it. Pressure washed our windows and soffits and stone walkway. Beautiful results. Recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Don, we appreciate your positive review! We are happy to help!
T
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Attentive
We engaged their services to repair the cluster mailbox in our HOA, and they did an exceptional job. They called the evening prior to arriving to ensure the time was still good, and arrived promptly on time (a little early actually). The scope of the job turned out to be more of a challenge than originally expected, but they were able to pivot and make adjustments and completed the job to our satisfaction. I'd highly recommend Adam & crew who provided our service. Friendly, prompt, very communicative (keep me updated all through the process) and skilled. They also made sure to clean the area (even sweeping the dirt off the road and side gutters)!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Thank you Todd! We were grateful for the opportunity to assist with the mailbox repair.
B
4 months ago
Adam was very good.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Thank you! Happy to help with your repairs.