Ace Handyman Services Asheville

Handyman Service

115 Elk Mountain Road

Suite B

Asheville, NC 28804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/asheville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Exterior door repair
We received perfect service from Ace handyman. Hecwas on time, came up with several options for repairing our door and discussed the benefits and cons of those options. Upon our decision he fixed the door in a very timely manner. He was very communicative, nice, knowledgeable and efficient. We highly recommend this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Natasha, thank you for your review. We hope to work with you again in the future!
D
3 months ago
Another home run from Ace Handyman Service
Can't say enough positive things about Ace Handyman Services. They show up on time, give accurate "no surprise" estimates, and communicate regularly about all details. The craftsmen (or women) are knowledgeable and very helpful. They also do great work! Ace Handyman Services have done several projects for me. I will DEFINITELY use them for any future projects and have already told several of my friends about them. Reliable, honest, trustworthy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Ms. Bloom, thank you for your kind review!
J
3 months ago
Will is always fantastic!
All three times Will has helped us, he has been so professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. I will definitely use Ace again, and I hope we are able to work with Will again. I will also say that Ace stands by their commitment for their service to be warrantied for a year. That's another reason I am wiling to pay a little more to go with Ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Julia, thank you for your review!
L
4 months ago
Excellent Service
We were more than satisfied with our experience using Ace Handyman Service. In every way, from customer contact to actual service, the manner of doing business was highly professional, very consistent, and honest. We needed framing replaced on a window and a French door. Adam, the service professional did a very high quality job and helped us with other things as well. He gave good advice when asked and was very open to listening to the needs we were seeing around our home. Certainly, we will continue to use ACE Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Lynda, we appreciate your review and look forward to working with you again in the future!
C
4 months ago
The services provided from the Ace Handyman services were excellent… Brad is the best and conscientious… Only wish I had more things he could have done… Now I know a good handyman and I know the services provided will be backed by a great company… Absolutely would recommend services to anyone needing jobs done…
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Cyndee, thank you for your review! We hope to work with you again in the future!
K
4 months ago
High quality service, efficient, professional and very friendly!
We had three ceiling fans installed. Will was very professional and friendly and we are very happy with the whole installation process. Would definitely recommend!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Kimberly, thank you for your wonderful review!
E
4 months ago
Will is very knowledgeable and hardworking. He is a gracious gentleman and I would welcome him into our home at any time. His work is excellent.
Ace Handyman Services are extremely helpful and supportive. I am so glad they sent Will to assist us with our drywall needs. Will did an excellent job. Thank you so much for sending him to help us.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Thank you for the review, Elaine. We are glad you are happy with the drywall!
E
4 months ago
Great dervice
Adam did a great job for me. I really appreciated the heads up when he was on his way and the fact that he arrived when he said he would. I was even sent a Thank-you card after! Very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Thank you for the kind review, Elizabeth. We are happy you gave us the opportunity to help with your home project!
S
4 months ago
Wall Oven & Microwave installation
Excellent service. The guys arrived on time , began working immediately and worked until job was complete. I am so happy that my oven is finally installed. I can plan my Thanksgiving dinner at last.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Stephanie, we are glad you are a satisfied customer. Thank you for your review!
V
4 months ago
Like Tony the Tiger says, Ace Handyman Service is GRRRREAT!
The technician called before arriving, as they said they would. After his inspection, he gave me an estimate of the work, as they said they would. He was courteous, professional, and answered all my questions patiently because I know nothing about electrical fuses, breakers, etc. I will definitely contract Ace Handyman Services in Asheville again for any repairs I need!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Asheville
Vanesa, thank you for your great review!