Ace Handyman Services Southeast Georgia

Handyman Service

3271 US Hwy 84 Blackshear,

Suite 100

Blackshear, GA 31516

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Home Sweet Home
The Ace Handyman Crew that helped us with many jobs in our new home were the best. From our floors, doors and custom trim they made sure everything was spot on. Each one we met came to do the task that they do best and it shows. We now have our new home our way and we love it. I know we will call them again but you should call them too.
A
9 months ago
No More Waiting
Ace Handyman Services returned my call, gave me an estimate, brought everything they needed and completed the job all in the same week!!!! WOW, talk about convenient. I now know who to call for my rental properties. This is like a one stop shop and all I did was make a phone call. If you need anything done around your home, call Ace Handyman today. Jake was great.
C
9 months ago
Everything and More
The young man was so polite and considerate the entire time he was installing my new water heater and toilet. He was punctual and so professional but kept checking on me the whole time. I am so glad I found this company who will be there to help me. Getting old is hard sometimes, but knowing I have somebody to call puts my mind at ease.
L
11 months ago
I am thrilled with the fence that I have at my rental property. Jon Ross was wonderful and made sure even my small requests were addressed. So glad that I called Ace Handyman Services and I will be calling again. Need a hand, call an Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Georgia
Thank you for trusting us with your personal home and rental properties. Both here in Blackshear or on the coast at St. Simons, we will continue to be available for your repair or renovation needs.
G
1 year ago
Did a Great Job
Great work found problem and fixed what was wrong.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Georgia
We are thrilled that we could fix your electrical issue at your home in Nahunta. Thank you for allowing us to bring Helpful to your Home. Have an amazing day.
R
1 year ago
Top-Notch Job!
Friendly, on-time, well-prepared, and job done right! We will definitely use ACE Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Georgia
We are thrilled to return to your home and replace the pipes that the cold weather damaged. We are always available to come and bring helpful to your home. Thank you for calling us again.
K
1 year ago
On time and thoughtful
Sam and Mark were polite and professional. They arrived when they said they would and the job was done in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Georgia
We are so glad you were pleased with the job. It is customers like you that make it a pleasure to assist caring for and maintaining homes. I hope you enjoy your privacy fence and I will be on the lookout for your brothers call so we can take care of him as well.
J
2 years ago
Efficient and knowledgeable
I'm very happy with the work that Jack did for me in Blackshear. He knew what he was doing and actually did a more thorough job than at a lower cost than the contractor I hired for some specialized work The handyman service is absolutely brilliant and is a lifesaver to all of us who can do the little stuff but rely on professionals for electrical or plumbing work, but are too small for many contractors to take on. I love that Ace Hardware takes responsibility for the work done and has people who are knowledgeable and can get the work done in a timely fashion. I would absolutely recommend this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Georgia
Thank you so much for allowing Ace Handyman Services to provide you with quality work in a timely manner. It is our goal to provide our services to many homeowners like yourself who want to maintain their home, but occasionally need a little help. It is our pleasure to assist customers like you. Thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services.
B
2 years ago
Did a very professional job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Georgia
Thank you so much for allowing us to help you maintain your beautiful St. Simons home. From the country to the coast, it is our pleasure to care for your home as if it were our own. We appreciate you and your business.
C
2 years ago
Sam did an awesome job installing our front door and storm door. He was very polite, friendly and professional. We will recommend him and your services to everyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southeast Georgia
Thank you for allowing Ace Handyman Services install your new front door. Exterior or Interior doors, windows or floors, we are here to bring Helpful to your home. We appreciate your call and your confidence.