Ace Handyman Services

Handyman Service

3271 US Hwy 84 Blackshear,

Suite 100

Blackshear, GA 31516

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southeast-georgia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
respectful and polite
The gentleman slip foot coverings on before entering. Explained the cost and that he was going to take measurements and pictures for installing windows in my patio. Told me Amy would let me know what the estimate and windows available would be. I would prefer to wait on recommendations until I have more information and interaction with Ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Ms. Thomas we were thrilled to come out and obtain the information so that we can provide you all the options available to best fit your project. I cant wait to review the possibilities and then schedule the job so that we can bring helpful to your home. Thank you for trusting us with your new windows. You are going to love your new patio and we are going to love making it what you dreamed of.
D
5 days ago
Great Service
Mark does good work. Good Service. Prompt and professional. We recommend this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you Ms. Debi. We are thrilled to come out again and take care of your home with you. We love Bringing helpful to your home.
J
1 week ago
High quality, efficient, and professional service
Please know that Sam was a skilled professional who was courteous and kind!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services
We are so thrilled that you allowed Ace Handyman Services to bring helpful to your home and hang all of your heavy mirrors and pictures. Redecorating or Moving calls for your treasured things to be cared for and installed correctly and we are always happy to help. Your home is important to us as well. Thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Mark was very personable and reviewed my problem. I was quick to finish the job and did a good job. We both agreed that time will tell if the work he did will solve my problem. I am so far satisfied and will recommend your service to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Mr. Marsh we are so happy we could help you with your window. If and when the time comes to replace the window, we of course will be happy to help. Thank you for trusting us with the care of your home. We appreciate your allowing us to bring helpful to your home.
D
2 weeks ago
Job review
It was quick and easy and our contractor did a great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Debbie, Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We are thrilled to help you take care of your home as many times as you need us. One trip or five, we are happy to help. Bringing helpful to your home is our goal.
S
2 weeks ago
Absolutely AMAZING experience!
Amy was amazing to work with for scheduling and questions. Xavier, the handyman, was prompt, courteous, and efficiently. We will definitely be calling them for every project we have!
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Shane, thank you so much for choosing ACE Handyman Services for your needed repairs and renovations at your office. Regardless of location, we are here to get your job done. From doors to floors we are ready to answer the call and are proud to support our local businesses in Blackshear.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional
Ready did a great job. Explained in detail what was done. Very friendly and courteous
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Jason we are so glad that we could help you get your home ready to sell. Making your home show ready and inviting is one of the things we pride ourselves in here at Ace Handyman Services. Best of luck with the sale of your home. Always remember we are here to help.
T
3 weeks ago
FAST, Reliable, and Top Notch!!!
Ace Handyman Services booked me same day to help with my emergency repair! When others told me two weeks, Ace said they could help! Mark was ahead of schedule, very informative, and top notch in so many ways. I will only call ACE Handyman Services for planned home renovations and unexpected home repairs. Thank you ACE Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
We are so glad we were able to bring Helpful to your home. It is our goal to provide a full white glove experience whether your repair is unexpected or not. I hope you can now enjoy the rest of your weekend, but if and when the repair need arises Ace Handyman Services will be here.
F
3 weeks ago
He was excellent I told him that I want him to build my wall. I didn’t get his name but this is Frank Salvati. But I really enjoyed talking to him and he knows what he’s talking about, I am also a contractor but I I am in the commercial building business a complete gentleman and he deserves a raise
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Thank you Mr. Salvati. Xavier was the craftsman that came out and discussed and determined exactly what you were expecting with this unique fencing job. We are thrilled that you chose Ace Handyman Services Southeast Georgia and look forward to making your ideas become reality. Have an amazing weekend.
S
3 weeks ago
Mark was great repairing my log steps on his first visit. On call#2 he repaired my ramp and ready to fall through deck . He is very knowledgeable . And has a fantastic work ethic. I have recommended Ace handyman services and will continue to recommend them and use them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services
Ms. Sarah you have been a pleasure to work with and I am thrilled that job by job we are bringing your home back to the way you want it to be. Thank you for allowing Ace Handyman Services to bring helpful to your home. Making your steps and deck safe and secure as well as beautiful has been our pleasure. We appreciate your confidence in us and are proud to serve you and all of Patterson.