Ace Handyman Services Brentwood

Handyman Service

8900 Brentwood Blvd

Suite C

Brentwood, CA 94513

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/brentwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
On time, professional
Quick and efficient
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Marilyn, Thank you so much for giving us 5 stars! We are here to serve you anytime.
J
3 days ago
Fantastic Experience
Aaron was on time, professional and polite. He asked good questions like “when I come back should I knock or just come in?” and “is this exactly how you want it?” He mounted a mantle in under an hour and it is level and sturdy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Jordan, Feedback like yours is valuable to us. It helps us continue to improve and provide the best possible service to customers like you. We are so grateful that you took the time to let us know about your experience. Thank you, and make it a great day!
B
6 days ago
I was very satisfied with the job Aaron did. He arrived on time and ready to go to work. He had a neat and clean appearance. He was very friendly with a pleasant and positive attitude. Aaron explained everything he was going to do and was easy to understand. He kept the grout dust to a minimum and cleaned up after himself. I would recommend him to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Thank you for your kind words, Bill. We are grateful for your feedback. It's our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we are glad this commitment was reflected in your experience. We look forward to the next time we are able to serve you again. Enjoy your day!
R
1 week ago
Great guy. Awesome service
Very happy with all the work done by your handyman
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Rylie, It is always amazing to hear that we have been successful in our goal of providing our customers with the best possible experience. Thank you for giving us the chance to serve you.
S
1 week ago
Very good service. Very happy with our experiment with your handy man I would gladly refer him to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Shawn, Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We are glad to hear that our team's performance met your expectations, and we will make sure that Aaron receives the recognition he deserves. Thank you again, have a great day!
G
2 weeks ago
Simply the BEST!
Aaron, the Ace Craftsman, was superior in every way. He cleaned our filthy gutters that had not been cleaned in 25 years! Aaron was: SIMPLY THE BEST. He was meticulous, friendly, and PROFESSIONAL. He not only did a superior job of cleaning the gutters, but he also cleaned up after himself --- even taking out our garbage cans as a gesture of humanity! (We did not ask him to do that.) We have always been grateful to Ace - and today's service confirms how much we rely on them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Gloria, We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Brentwood Ace Handyman Services. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.
R
2 weeks ago
High-quality Professional service.
Richard was very very thorough. Very pleased with the removing old Fluorescent lighting and replace with Can LED lighting.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Bob! We are so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It is our pleasure to serve customers like you. Thanks for your kind words and for being a fantastic customer. Have a wonderful day!
E
3 weeks ago
A Good Job, but Slow
I was quoted for 4 hours of work to do 2 jobs. The service technician, Richard, took 3.5 hours to do 1 job! He did do a good job, though, I am pleased. He showed up in a clean red Ace hardware shirt & nice jeans, he looked professional but how do you do a paint job without coveralls? He couldn’t finish the job and now he’ll have to come back another time & it will cost me more money!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Elaine, We appreciate working through these challenges with you on these various projects. We are happy to know how pleased you are with the custom downspout. As we wait for the weather to improve, we will contact you regarding the completion of the painting job. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and bring helpful to your home!
M
3 weeks ago
1st class service!
He was personable, polite, neat and really fast! What more could this really satisfied customer want? I was being driven mad by chirping smoke alarms and Ace send Richard out the same day I called and he replaced 4 smoke alarms in an hour -- saved my sanity. Thank you, ACE!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Margery, Thank you for leaving these kind words. It is delightful to hear our craftsman Richard did such a great job on your smoke alarms. Let your family and friends know that Brentwood Ace Handyman Services will help them, too!