Ace Handyman Services Brentwood

Handyman Service

8900 Brentwood Blvd

Suite C

Brentwood, CA 94513

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/brentwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Poor Follow Up
Just this past week, I submitted an online request to have our new fence stained. I follow up a couple days later with a phone call. I believe the who I spoke to was Christina. She told me she was waiting to hear back from her painter. Unfortunately, I never heard back from anyone and it’s been a week. In addition, this same situation happened to me several months ago with Jessica. I had to call back a few times only to find out they could not do the repair job we needed. My advice is to look on social media sites and Yelp for a good handyman. They’re out there and do follow up!
M
2 months ago
THE MOST PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND WORK ETHIC IS FINALLY HERE!!!!!
ACE HANDIMAN IS BEYOND GREAT. THE TEAM IS POLITE; CARES WHAT YOUR NEEDS ARE AND MAKES SURE YOU GET THE PERSON FOR THE JOB. I only use ACE Handiman and am I glad I found them. They do what they say they are going to do and if they are unable are honest enough to let you know. The "Team" that runs this operation are knowledgeable and professional yet, make you feel comfortable. If you are lookiung for a group that WANTS to help you - look no further then ACE Handiman. Beats anything I was using before!!!
B
3 months ago
Highly recommend using this service!
I had a very small tile job due to a new door being installed. This was the first time using Ace Handyman Service! It was a wonderful experience from start to finish! The schedulers in the office were so friendly! Barney, our handyman, was nothing short of a saint! He was so professional and a pleasure to work with. Our door way has a slope and he spent so much time making sure the job was completed to our satisfaction! I would highly recommend this service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Barbara, Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We are glad to hear that our team's performance exceeded your expectations, and we will make sure Barney receives the recognition he deserves. Thank you again, Barbara, have a great day!
K
7 months ago
Richard Ray
5 stars! Richard installed new smoke alarms, replaced batteries in several existing smoke alarms and changed out florescent lights in kitchen to LED. Richard is very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing in a way I could understand. I will certainly call on him again next time I need additional work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Karen, Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We are glad to hear that our team's performance exceeded your expectations, and we'll make sure that Richard receives the recognition they deserve. Thank you again, Karen, have a great day!
M
9 months ago
Richard arrived on time. He was professional and friendly.
Richard did some work in the kitchen. He answered all my questions. He cleaned up what little mess there was. When he left you would not have known any work had been done, the area was clean. He can come back anytime.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Mike! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We are glad to hear that our team's performance exceeded your expectations, and we will make sure that Richard receives the recognition he deserves. Thank you again, Mike, enjoy your day!
T
10 months ago
Excellent
Richard Ray, quickly found the problem and fixed it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Tim! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience at Ace Handyman Services. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you. We will extend your appreciation to Richard as well, of course. Again, thank you!
D
10 months ago
Excellent service and quality of work
Jessica put me in contact with Robert of Camacho Glass Company to replace a cracked window. Robert showed up on time for an estimate, fully explained the work that needed to be done, and provided an estimate. It looked good, so I booked a new window. Robert ordered the needed replacement and promptly installed the window. His work was highly professional. He then cleaned up and disposed of the old window. Considering current inflation and the quality of work, I found his prices reasonable. I highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Dick, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with Robert at Camacho Glass Company. We know he will appreciate the recognition! It is our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day!
S
11 months ago
Reliable, timely and professional.
I have used the Ace Handyman twice In the last few Months. I have been very impressed with their timely response to our business. They’re very professional and knowledgeable. They get the job done! Highly recommended! Thank you again For your awesome service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Stephanie, We are grateful for your feedback. It's our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our clients, and we are glad that this commitment was reflected in your session. We look forward to the next time we're able to serve you again. Have a wonderful day!
S
1 year ago
Several fix-its
I had several different jobs that needed attention around my house. Aaron did them all of them in a timely manner and fixed everything I had on my list. I will certainly ask for him when I have more odd jobs. He has a nice personality and I enjoyed talking to him. He knows his trade. I would definitely recommend Aaron at Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Shirley, It is great to hear that you had a positive experience with Brentwood Ace Handyman Services. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! We will make sure Aaron receives the recognition he deserves. If there is anything we can do to serve you further, let us know! Thank you!
D
1 year ago
Professional, knowledgeable, on-time, completed my electrical projects
3 older home remodel projects. 1 Test all circuits, map to the main breaker box, resolve all electrical issues, and replace defective GFCI circuit breakers. 2 Replace all bathroom lights, and exhaust fixtures with upgraded fixtures. 3 Replace the external walkway, living room, and master bedroom light/fan fixtures. All appointments were started and ended on the agreed schedule and within the quoted budget. The electrical professional was patient, and informative and ensured my questions were addressed. All work areas were kept neat and all work materials were removed once the projects were completed. I am enjoying these ACE Handyman Services, this is a great extension of services from our local ACE store. 5 Stars from me!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Dana, We wanted to let you know how much your review means to us. We do all we can to provide our customers with the best service, and it always makes our day when a customer appreciates it. Thanks again, and we hope to make your next visit just as positive. We have enjoyed having you as our customer as well! Have an amazing day!