Ace Handyman Services Brentwood

Handyman Service

8900 Brentwood Blvd

Suite C

Brentwood, CA 94513

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/brentwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Professional- on time- clean.
Richard did a great job on my project, I would highly recommend using this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Thank you so much, Diane! It fills us with pride to know that our service is valued by our community. We strive to be the best we can be every day. Again, many thanks!
J
2 years ago
Expert Handyma
Aaron arrived on time and assembled multiple racks for my storage unit. He was efficient, cheerful and professional. Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Jim, Our team enjoys doing what they do because of customers like you. Your review just made our day. Thank you so much! We are looking forward to serving you again soon!
Z
2 years ago
Quick response, efficient processes
Excellent experience. Process is very efficient, from estimates, scheduling, promptness, courtesy and fixing the problem! Aaron was polite, good communication, professional and checked to insure fixes were working as expected. Will call again for future repairs, etc. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Zoeann, I'm happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent service. I will make sure that they receive your feedback. I am sure it will make their day! Enjoy your day too!
M
2 years ago
On time, professional
Quick and efficient
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Marilyn, Thank you so much for giving us 5 stars! We are here to serve you anytime.
J
2 years ago
Fantastic Experience
Aaron was on time, professional and polite. He asked good questions like “when I come back should I knock or just come in?” and “is this exactly how you want it?” He mounted a mantle in under an hour and it is level and sturdy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Jordan, Feedback like yours is valuable to us. It helps us continue to improve and provide the best possible service to customers like you. We are so grateful that you took the time to let us know about your experience. Thank you, and make it a great day!
B
2 years ago
I was very satisfied with the job Aaron did. He arrived on time and ready to go to work. He had a neat and clean appearance. He was very friendly with a pleasant and positive attitude. Aaron explained everything he was going to do and was easy to understand. He kept the grout dust to a minimum and cleaned up after himself. I would recommend him to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Thank you for your kind words, Bill. We are grateful for your feedback. It's our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we are glad this commitment was reflected in your experience. We look forward to the next time we are able to serve you again. Enjoy your day!
R
2 years ago
Great guy. Awesome service
Very happy with all the work done by your handyman
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Rylie, It is always amazing to hear that we have been successful in our goal of providing our customers with the best possible experience. Thank you for giving us the chance to serve you.
S
2 years ago
Very good service. Very happy with our experiment with your handy man I would gladly refer him to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Shawn, Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We are glad to hear that our team's performance met your expectations, and we will make sure that Aaron receives the recognition he deserves. Thank you again, have a great day!
G
2 years ago
Simply the BEST!
Aaron, the Ace Craftsman, was superior in every way. He cleaned our filthy gutters that had not been cleaned in 25 years! Aaron was: SIMPLY THE BEST. He was meticulous, friendly, and PROFESSIONAL. He not only did a superior job of cleaning the gutters, but he also cleaned up after himself --- even taking out our garbage cans as a gesture of humanity! (We did not ask him to do that.) We have always been grateful to Ace - and today's service confirms how much we rely on them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Gloria, We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Brentwood Ace Handyman Services. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.
R
2 years ago
High-quality Professional service.
Richard was very very thorough. Very pleased with the removing old Fluorescent lighting and replace with Can LED lighting.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Bob! We are so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It is our pleasure to serve customers like you. Thanks for your kind words and for being a fantastic customer. Have a wonderful day!