Ace Handyman Services Brentwood

Handyman Service

8900 Brentwood Blvd

Suite C

Brentwood, CA 94513

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/brentwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
A very pleasant experience, both in house and in Store! Thank you Ace, and Handyman Richard, for a job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Jim, I am happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent service. I will make sure that they receive your feedback. It will make their day!
S
1 year ago
Aaron was great
Aaron arrived on time and quickly fixed a wide variety of issues including my garage door opener. He provided much helpful information. This is the second time he has been to my home and both times I have been delighted with his efficiency and friendly helpful attitude. I will definitetly request his services in the future as well as recommending him to my friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Thank you Susan for your review, we are so glad to hear that you found Aaron so helpful. It is always great when we can help our customers make their home the best that it can be! I will let Aaron know that you appreciated his assistance and he will be thrilled. Thanks again!
S
1 year ago
Aaron was great
Aaron was on time, efficient, meticulous and consulted me regarding my preferences through every step of the project. He was polite, respectful and cleaned up after completion. He went above and beyond what I had initially requested and I will schedule him to come back to deal with other issues that I did not realize he was able to help with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Susan, Thank you so much for this kind review! It absolutely makes our day to hear that you had such a good experience with us. We take pride in walking our clients carefully through the whole process and always keeping them in the loop. Again, thank you!
D
1 year ago
Great Service
Richard was awesome! Reliable, honest, knowledgeable and did great work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Thanks Dennis & Holly! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you 5-star service. We will make sure that Richard receives your feedback- he will be thrilled to hear your kind words. Hope to serve you again soon!
S
1 year ago
So thankful for this service
I had three items on my list and got the two most important to me done. Very happy with Aaron. Right on time and checked to make sure what he did met my expectations. I had to go to the store to pick up a couple of items to finish the job so I recommend making sure you have everything you need available. Aaron was well prepared. I was not. Had I been I think we would have been able to get all three items done in the 2 hour time I paid for. Well done, Aaron. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Sally, Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We are glad to hear that our team's performance met your expectations, and we will make sure that Aaron receives the recognition he deserves. Hope to serve you again soon. Thank you again, Sally, have a great day!
A
1 year ago
Great job! Thumbs up. Will recommend to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Anna, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We value your feedback and can't wait to serve you again!
S
1 year ago
Fast and efficient
I Called and was able to get next day service. Aaron was on time and very knowledgeable of the fireplaces (2) systems and was able to get one working properly same day, the other needs a part, which he researched and found quickly. I ordered it and once it is in he will come back to install it. Aaron was very thorough and explained exactly what he was doing and why the fireplaces were not working properly. Would recommend Ace Handyman and Aaron.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Sharrie! Just wanted to let you know how much your review means to us here at Brentwood Ace Handyman Services. We do all we can to provide our customers with the best service, and it always makes our day when a customer appreciates it. Thanks again, and we hope to make your next job just as positive. Have an amazing day!
C
1 year ago
Professional and Courteous
Aaron was on time, professional and courteous. He did a thorough job on my main project and a had a little time left for a couple of minor items… I didn’t know about the service charge and I should have thought I’d be charged for materials. That said, I would recommend Aaron and ACE Handyman again. Can be a bit pricey, but professional backing can be a plus!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Dear Cheryl, it is not every day that we receive feedback as detailed and thoughtful as yours. But trust us when we say that it does not go unnoticed. Your comments have given us valuable insight into the services that we provide at Ace Handyman. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
D
1 year ago
Professional- on time- clean.
Richard did a great job on my project, I would highly recommend using this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Thank you so much, Diane! It fills us with pride to know that our service is valued by our community. We strive to be the best we can be every day. Again, many thanks!
J
1 year ago
Expert Handyma
Aaron arrived on time and assembled multiple racks for my storage unit. He was efficient, cheerful and professional. Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Brentwood
Hi Jim, Our team enjoys doing what they do because of customers like you. Your review just made our day. Thank you so much! We are looking forward to serving you again soon!