Ace Handyman Services Bryan College Station

Handyman Service

10500 State Highway 30,

Ste. 600

College Station, TX 77845

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/bryan-college-station

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Wade was great
Wade did an excellent job mounting a complicated wall thing for my cats. He'd never seen one before and the instructions it came with weren't very helpful, so kudos to him for figuring it out and doing a great job with it. I was nervous for how it would look in the end, but I was super happy with the results! He also mounted some pictures and fixed a complicated LED ceiling light that was proving to be a headache. I also had a diploma frame that was missing some hanging pieces and he brought multiple options to make it work.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Professional Results
My experience with ACE Handyman Services has been top notch beginning with Theresa’s prompt response to my online estimate request, scheduling a timely appointment, and communicating pricing and next steps. Miguel Ramos was my assigned craftsman today and he arrived promptly and was very professional, patient, & listened to what I needed. He procured the necessary supplies/hardware and took care of my list of repairs that have been nagging at me for months! Repairs consisted of gate hardware replacement, securing loose fence boards, weatherstripping front door, and securing loose shelving. Miguel is a great representative of your organization! I can highly recommend ACE Handyman Services!!
W
2 months ago
While renovating my kitchen, I was able to get an appointment the very next day for a crack in my ceiling. The handyman did an outstanding job, especially considering how difficult it is to match drywall texture. Miguel had years of experience in cabinet installation as well as drywall and carpentry and offered his services with the rest of my kitchen. I wanted the experience. Even the owner, Blake, stopped by for a friendly chat. He must have been impressed by my work since he offered me a job. Might just take him up on it!
R
3 months ago
Terrel did a great job rehanging a wrought iron gate. He explained what he did and was very friendly and professional. If all the workers at Ace are like him, I would always use Ace.
J
4 months ago
Great awesome service, quality work by Miguel!
Blake accommodated the service schedule in such a short notice. He sent Miguel, the Ace Handyman who is very professional and did great jobs on works that needed to be done. He also provided suggestions for future maintenance and repairs. He didn’t mind to go to local store buying materials for us and even checking other houses for repairs. What an excellent job! It’s highly recommended to get services from Ace Handyman, and Miguel was awesome!!!
K
4 months ago
Quick appointment and great service.
Miguel did a great job repairing my soffet. Appointment was available next day and he was right on time and finished quickly.
J
4 months ago
What a great job from Miguel Ramos! He was professional, courteous, arrived on time and did everything we needed in a perfect way. Even though he had to make several trips to local hardware stores to get needed supplies, he was focused and got everything done right! Miguel will be our 'go to' worker in the future!
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Edgar did a great job considering he was sent out without the necessary supplies and equipment.
C
4 months ago
Fast Response and Great Service
Miguel R. reached out within 24 hrs and had us on the schedule that Monday. He was very professional and discussed multiple options with us when it came to how to handle a drywall repair. Highly recommend and will use again!
A
4 months ago
Very attentive
Wonderful professional service.