Ace Handyman Services Bryan College Station

Handyman Service

10500 State Highway 30,

Ste. 600

College Station, TX 77845

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/bryan-college-station

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly
Grant was very nice and he clearly knew his way around a kitchen. Great service.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional and most of all HONEST
Wade from Ace Handyman Service was very professional, polite and knowledgeable. He fixed three doors that I had trouble opening and closing after the last storm. He installed a new vanity in the bathroom that had started to leak after 20 some years. He kept me informed as to the work he was doing. I have had other services over the years and never have I been as satisfied as I am with Ace Handyman Services. I have scheduled them to do some further work,that is how satisfied I am.
J
4 months ago
Water damage repair
This company is the real deal , a true 5 star crew . My rental home sustained some water damage from a faulty toilet supply line while the tenants were away for summer break , the damage was pretty significant from the bathroom to the kitchen floors , drywall, and cabinets. Being a little skeptical about a contractor working only by the hour on a project that big my fears were soon laid to rest. Wade came in , gave me a overall game plan , did exactly what he said he would do and then some and did an outstanding job ! Over and above! What was even more impressive is that they completed this big job within a 2 or so hours of what they had estimated and worked around the tenants not to displace them ! I can’t say enough good about my whole experience . Thank you Ace.
K
4 months ago
Great service!
Rodney with ACE Handyman Services did an outstanding job repairing and painting some wood rot on our home. He was a pleasure to have in our home.
V
5 months ago
Professional a BIG thank you to Robert G.
Robert was amazing. He was polite, (which you don't find in younger adults), understanding what I needed. After hanging my curtain rod, and even placed the curtains on them, he then changed my air filters. He asked if there was anything else he could do, so I showed him some things that I will be calling back for. My garage light is out so he took the cover off and gave me the information so that I can go and purchase. If Robert can be cloned he needs to be. Thank you again Robert. Vickie W.
B
6 months ago
Excellent Services-Robert was Great
From start to finish, was very easy process. Robert, was on time, very polite, and knowledgeable. He was able to get the project done, and we were very pleased with it. Will be using Ace Handyman and Robert again.
R
7 months ago
Great service
Miguel came to my house last week to replace a ceiling fan. He arrived on time, he was very professional and completed the job under the 90 minute estimate, including clean up. This was the first time we used the service and we will definitely call again.
C
8 months ago
Wade was great
Wade did an excellent job mounting a complicated wall thing for my cats. He'd never seen one before and the instructions it came with weren't very helpful, so kudos to him for figuring it out and doing a great job with it. I was nervous for how it would look in the end, but I was super happy with the results! He also mounted some pictures and fixed a complicated LED ceiling light that was proving to be a headache. I also had a diploma frame that was missing some hanging pieces and he brought multiple options to make it work.
S
8 months ago
Excellent Service, Professional Results
My experience with ACE Handyman Services has been top notch beginning with Theresa’s prompt response to my online estimate request, scheduling a timely appointment, and communicating pricing and next steps. Miguel Ramos was my assigned craftsman today and he arrived promptly and was very professional, patient, & listened to what I needed. He procured the necessary supplies/hardware and took care of my list of repairs that have been nagging at me for months! Repairs consisted of gate hardware replacement, securing loose fence boards, weatherstripping front door, and securing loose shelving. Miguel is a great representative of your organization! I can highly recommend ACE Handyman Services!!
W
10 months ago
While renovating my kitchen, I was able to get an appointment the very next day for a crack in my ceiling. The handyman did an outstanding job, especially considering how difficult it is to match drywall texture. Miguel had years of experience in cabinet installation as well as drywall and carpentry and offered his services with the rest of my kitchen. I wanted the experience. Even the owner, Blake, stopped by for a friendly chat. He must have been impressed by my work since he offered me a job. Might just take him up on it!