Ace Handyman Services Bryan College Station

Handyman Service

10500 State Highway 30,

Ste. 600

College Station, TX 77845

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/bryan-college-station

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Brandon did some sheetrock repair on our ceiling. He was able to match the texture and then painted the repaired area. He also painted our dining/kitchen area, giving it a fresh new look! He did a nice job and cleaned up when the job was finished. The guys at Ace are great to work with!
D
1 month ago
Juan did a great job replacing the shelves in our pantry. He painted the walls, stained the shelves and replaced the brackets. We are very pleased with the update! He showed up on time, worked hard, and cleaned up after he completed the job. The folks at Ace are easy to work with, highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
They do Quality Work and have a Great Team
I have used them on two repairs now, and both repairs were outstanding. They coordinated well and were on time. Good company to work with.
J
4 months ago
High quality, courteous, and professional craftsmanship! Great experience with Ace!
Miguel did an excellent job repairing the dry wall and texture on our wall! He was polite, professional, and super efficient in his work! He definitely knows his craft! Will request him again for other jobs! Highly recommended!
R
5 months ago
Fast and efficient repair!! Definitely recommend Ace and will use in the future.
Aaron arrived promptly and listened to my needs. We discussed the project and he began work immediately. Mid-project, Aaron made a suggestion that would save me dollars on parts/supplies and I appreciated his very ideas! Highly recommend Ace for your Handyman needs.
K
1 year ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly
Grant was very nice and he clearly knew his way around a kitchen. Great service.
S
1 year ago
Very Professional and most of all HONEST
Wade from Ace Handyman Service was very professional, polite and knowledgeable. He fixed three doors that I had trouble opening and closing after the last storm. He installed a new vanity in the bathroom that had started to leak after 20 some years. He kept me informed as to the work he was doing. I have had other services over the years and never have I been as satisfied as I am with Ace Handyman Services. I have scheduled them to do some further work,that is how satisfied I am.
J
1 year ago
Water damage repair
This company is the real deal , a true 5 star crew . My rental home sustained some water damage from a faulty toilet supply line while the tenants were away for summer break , the damage was pretty significant from the bathroom to the kitchen floors , drywall, and cabinets. Being a little skeptical about a contractor working only by the hour on a project that big my fears were soon laid to rest. Wade came in , gave me a overall game plan , did exactly what he said he would do and then some and did an outstanding job ! Over and above! What was even more impressive is that they completed this big job within a 2 or so hours of what they had estimated and worked around the tenants not to displace them ! I can’t say enough good about my whole experience . Thank you Ace.
K
1 year ago
Great service!
Rodney with ACE Handyman Services did an outstanding job repairing and painting some wood rot on our home. He was a pleasure to have in our home.
V
1 year ago
Professional a BIG thank you to Robert G.
Robert was amazing. He was polite, (which you don't find in younger adults), understanding what I needed. After hanging my curtain rod, and even placed the curtains on them, he then changed my air filters. He asked if there was anything else he could do, so I showed him some things that I will be calling back for. My garage light is out so he took the cover off and gave me the information so that I can go and purchase. If Robert can be cloned he needs to be. Thank you again Robert. Vickie W.