Ace Handyman Services Bryan College Station

Handyman Service

10500 State Highway 30,

Ste. 600

College Station, TX 77845

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/bryan-college-station

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Super professional and friendly
Terrill was on time and very easy to work with. Great experience
J
2 years ago
Super professional and friendly
Terrill was on time and very easy to work with. Great experience
S
2 years ago
They did what they said they would do, with a smile!
I'm all about integrity and being able to trust a person's word. Ace Handyman Services traveled 45 minutes today to help me move some listing signs. Amazing friendly service, right on time. I'll for sure be calling on them again AND referring them out like crazy.
B
2 years ago
Skilled, proffesional and courteous!
I called Ace and was scheduled quickly with an exact time and date. They touched base the day before to make sure of my needs and showed up promptly at the sceduled time with a text they were on the way ! I had 5 varied jobs that needed different skills and Miguel completed them all beautifully. He was also courteous , pleasant and proffesional . Before he started , he went over the jobs and invoice to make sure I knew what the charges would be . I highly recommend Ace !!!
J
2 years ago
I would definitely give the worker who came to our home a 5-Star Rating. I gave a 4-Star Rating because I thought the Price of the Job was High. Otherwise, very pleased
K
2 years ago
general manager
we called first time and don't know how pricing works ? but they explain me well and schedule for future for plan action.
D
2 years ago
Outstanding!
Great communication before and after service. Highly recommend.
T
2 years ago
They get the job done well and fast!
Blake is a 5 star professional. His hard work and attention to detail are unparalleled. We’re so happy we discovered this service!